Somerset Frames Reviews

4.5 Rating 79 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Somerset Frames
4.5
Based on 79 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Somerset Frames Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01749678782

Write Your review

Tell us how Somerset Frames made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value and quality with very prompt delivery. I'm sure I'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent bespoke frame at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Searched for a while to match some frames I had, Somerset Frames had the exact ones, they were really helpful when I rang for information and delivery was as expected - very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Frames arrived in good time and look good with my lino prints. They are also very reasonably priced. And the bonus was getting two thin sheets of MDF in the packaging which will be very handy for mounting lino on!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The web site was easy to use. I didn't speak to anyone directly but the emails acknowledging the order were prompt. The delivery was on time and the goods were packed really well. I am glad I found your web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn’t find ready made mounts so looked online. Somerset frames had a wide selection at reasonable prices. The Service was prompt and the mounts were of excellent quality - also the 3 mounts I bought were placed between two boards to keep from bending. Excellent product and will definitely use again and recommend to arty friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Made to exact requirements, and within a week the frame was delivered. Superb service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exactly what I wanted. Good price and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered through the website which was clear and easy to use. What could have been a complicated process was really quite straightforward. Very prompt delivery with notification that it had been despatched and when it would be arriving, and very reasonable price. Thumbs up all round. I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A lovely frame made to fit a picture of an unusual size. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The choice of sizes and colours of the mounts completely satisfied my requirements. Packaging was quite good although the corners of some mounts became crimped due to being bumped in transit. The pricing structure I felt was extremely keen, overall I am very pleased with my order and will be buying more when this order is used up.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found the website very easy to use and my order was confirmed quickly. I contacted Somerset Frames because the mount size shown on the order was incorrect and I was informed that this was down to an IT glitch and not to worry. The frame and mount arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality was excellent. It now holds a precious photograph of my late Father. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast efficient service, easy to understand and order website, reasonable price enabling consideration of framing up more items Didn't speak to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website, great price and very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery - arrived a few days after ordering Quality - is the exact size ordered and Iooks really nice. Be careful when handling the glass when putting in your image - I cut myself twice (can't really blame anyone the second time ;) ) as it has really sharp edges
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have a lovely frame in my wall from Somerset frames. Very quick delivery and fantastic customer service. Would definitely use this company again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Explained what I want over the phone, and they helped me step by step order it on the website. Very helpful, and will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The website was very easy to use, you just measure your picture and choose the frame and it works everything out for you. They were lovely and very well made, the fit my pictures perfectly. I was very happy with the product and price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered from you to get a frame for my friends wedding present. Everywhere I'd looked was very expensive but found you by accident and so pleased I did!! Reasonably priced, well made and quick dispatch. The website was easy to navigate and the frame was perfect. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Somerset Frames is rated 4.48 based on 79 reviews