Somerset Frames Reviews

4.5 Rating 79 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Somerset Frames
4.5
Based on 79 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Somerset Frames Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01749678782

Write Your review

Tell us how Somerset Frames made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The frame I ordered arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Wonderful service and wormanship as always. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fantastic customer service! Very knowledgable, helpful and friendly staff. The team did everything they could to help us and meet our needs. The quality of the print, mount and frame are of the highest standard. We're very happy, thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fantastic customer service! Very knowledgable, helpful and friendly staff. The team did everything they could to help us and meet our needs. The quality of the print, mount and frame are of the highest standard. We're very happy, thank you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fantastic customer service and great value!! I was really pleased with the bespoke framing we ordered for our wedding pictures. There was a great choice of options and the results were fantastic. The delivery was very quick and all items arrived were packaged well and arrived in top condition. I would highly recommend using Somerset Frames
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful advice and efficient. Fantastic prints and frames. Great range of products to choose from. Very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered a custom massive frame on-line which came very safely packaged, speedy service and exactly what I'd wanted. Love the website feature that allows you to upload pictures to customise and preview frames with different colour mounts etc. Will definitely buy from here again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Large selection of reasonably priced custom-made frames. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Really great service. They are very helpful so call if you need advice. Great products, well made and quick shipping too. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered bespoke frames and photographs (2 frames each holding 6 different shape and sized photos) I used the online tool which was impressive and very helpful in making my decision, I sent the order in and was contacted by a member of staff who discussed the layouts and the arrangement of the photos. I had a bit of a wait for the particular frame to come into stock but was kept informed the whole time. The frames were delivered well wrapped and protected and I was very happy with the result.. Overall I was very impressed and would recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I have had the pleasure of experiencing first hand the exceptional standards and services of Somerset Frames everything from a small A5 Frame to a wall collage of my late fathers branded boules uniform that i had framed and preserved forever. I cannot rate this company highly enough, from first class personal service to exceptional delivery time, quality of workmanship and value for money. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone and will most certainly be using them again at every opportunity. M Tobin, Wells Somerset.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Fantastic customer service, Started to order over the internet, but unsure of the colour of the mount because I wanted it to match an order I had previously. Somerset frames looked into my previous order and found my order. Brilliant! Frames packed very well and didn't have to wait long for delivery. Very pleased with my matching frames. Will certainly use your company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Had a beautiful canvas made of my son, Chris and Nick were very helpful during the process of selecting the image and the cropping of it, has had pride of place on my wall for a good few years now. First point of call for anything photographic in our family, great knowledge on tap. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great service from a highly skilled and knowledge team, giving customer attention and service as it aught to be, in a courtious, friendly manner. Nothing is too much trouble; this is also the same for thier photgraphic department. They will always go the extra mile for you, and their patience with dyxlexic people, like my self, in helping them master modern camrea skills is very much appreciated. Nigel Gifford OBE
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Somerset frames could not have ever had a more difficult order than the one I sent them - but they were unfazed and came through with a perfectly designed frame and no-one could've done better. From my vague requests and half imperial, half decimal measurements, I ended up with an accurately measured, well fitting, beautifully made frame that is clearly craftsman made. "Very Good" isn't good enough - they're "Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very good and would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great quality great service thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent customer service, great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service from all the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with the service and the ease of ordering. Items come very well packaged and am extremely pleased with my frames. Will use this company every time I need a frame in future. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Somerset Frames is rated 4.5 based on 79 reviews