Somerset Frames Reviews

4.61 Rating 74 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Somerset Frames

Write Your review

Tell us how Somerset Frames made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Searched for a while to match some frames I had, Somerset Frames had the exact ones, they were really helpful when I rang for information and delivery was as expected - very reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Polite service & affordable price, but on the framed print that I collected today, Somerset Frames had used clasps which protrude beyond the edge of the frame; & the moment I hung the print up, the knot in the string undid. Luckily I caught it before it fell! Quite disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Frames arrived in good time and look good with my lino prints. They are also very reasonably priced. And the bonus was getting two thin sheets of MDF in the packaging which will be very handy for mounting lino on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The web site was easy to use. I didn't speak to anyone directly but the emails acknowledging the order were prompt. The delivery was on time and the goods were packed really well. I am glad I found your web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Couldn’t find ready made mounts so looked online. Somerset frames had a wide selection at reasonable prices. The Service was prompt and the mounts were of excellent quality - also the 3 mounts I bought were placed between two boards to keep from bending. Excellent product and will definitely use again and recommend to arty friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Made to exact requirements, and within a week the frame was delivered. Superb service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I placed my order on 16/10 and received an order confirmation. I haven't received any despatch e-mail or received any goods as at 26/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorry but being asked to write a review about an order I have not received is pushing things just a little!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I wanted. Good price and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would love to leave a review but I'm still waiting for the ordered items to arrive. You should use a parcel company that actually delivers instead of driving past and continuing their deliverys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality frame in the size ordered (which was probably a bit off-standard) and arrived in good time. It didn't come with anything with which to hang it on the wall though, which I was not expecting; it could have been made more clear if I needed to add these as a requirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered through the website which was clear and easy to use. What could have been a complicated process was really quite straightforward. Very prompt delivery with notification that it had been despatched and when it would be arriving, and very reasonable price. Thumbs up all round. I would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A lovely frame made to fit a picture of an unusual size. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I find your customer service very poor on how you interact with them. This I have witnessed on 3 occasions and in front of other customers. Your production time is quite long winded. The quality of a simple cut mount very poor with images to prove this. I certainly will not be using your business in the near future and will make others aware of my experiences. Willing to discuss if needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Took nearly 20 days to come, no response despite emails and charged for express delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"To date I have not received the frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The choice of sizes and colours of the mounts completely satisfied my requirements. Packaging was quite good although the corners of some mounts became crimped due to being bumped in transit. The pricing structure I felt was extremely keen, overall I am very pleased with my order and will be buying more when this order is used up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I found the website very easy to use and my order was confirmed quickly. I contacted Somerset Frames because the mount size shown on the order was incorrect and I was informed that this was down to an IT glitch and not to worry. The frame and mount arrived within 3 days of ordering and the quality was excellent. It now holds a precious photograph of my late Father. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast efficient service, easy to understand and order website, reasonable price enabling consideration of framing up more items Didn't speak to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Somerset Frames is rated 4.61 based on 74 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support