Somerset Frames Reviews

4.48 Rating 79 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Somerset Frames
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Somerset Frames Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01749678782

Write Your review

Tell us how Somerset Frames made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my order on 21 December and paid for 1st class postage but i have not received anything yet. Thought it may have been due to Xmas shutdown bit request for a review has made me curious as to where my order is.
Posted 1 year ago
The frame which I ordered arrived broken. I have as yet received no reply to my emails to Somerset Frames.
Posted 1 year ago
Great value and quality with very prompt delivery. I'm sure I'll be back!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent bespoke frame at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi! To be honest I still don't know what's going on! I ordered online, I didn't have the option for delivery... I wrote an email straight away and got an answer that you will try to sort it out! SO so far in 10 days this is what happened!! Are you going to post it or was it already posted?!?! I've just paid 10 days ago and still waiting something to happen!! :S Maja Szerb
Posted 2 years ago
Searched for a while to match some frames I had, Somerset Frames had the exact ones, they were really helpful when I rang for information and delivery was as expected - very reliable
Posted 2 years ago
Polite service & affordable price, but on the framed print that I collected today, Somerset Frames had used clasps which protrude beyond the edge of the frame; & the moment I hung the print up, the knot in the string undid. Luckily I caught it before it fell! Quite disappointed.
Posted 3 years ago
Frames arrived in good time and look good with my lino prints. They are also very reasonably priced. And the bonus was getting two thin sheets of MDF in the packaging which will be very handy for mounting lino on!
Posted 3 years ago
The web site was easy to use. I didn't speak to anyone directly but the emails acknowledging the order were prompt. The delivery was on time and the goods were packed really well. I am glad I found your web site.
Posted 3 years ago
Couldn’t find ready made mounts so looked online. Somerset frames had a wide selection at reasonable prices. The Service was prompt and the mounts were of excellent quality - also the 3 mounts I bought were placed between two boards to keep from bending. Excellent product and will definitely use again and recommend to arty friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Made to exact requirements, and within a week the frame was delivered. Superb service!
Posted 3 years ago
I placed my order on 16/10 and received an order confirmation. I haven't received any despatch e-mail or received any goods as at 26/10.
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry but being asked to write a review about an order I have not received is pushing things just a little!
Posted 3 years ago
Exactly what I wanted. Good price and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I would love to leave a review but I'm still waiting for the ordered items to arrive. You should use a parcel company that actually delivers instead of driving past and continuing their deliverys.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality frame in the size ordered (which was probably a bit off-standard) and arrived in good time. It didn't come with anything with which to hang it on the wall though, which I was not expecting; it could have been made more clear if I needed to add these as a requirement.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good, would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered through the website which was clear and easy to use. What could have been a complicated process was really quite straightforward. Very prompt delivery with notification that it had been despatched and when it would be arriving, and very reasonable price. Thumbs up all round. I would definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
A lovely frame made to fit a picture of an unusual size. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
I find your customer service very poor on how you interact with them. This I have witnessed on 3 occasions and in front of other customers. Your production time is quite long winded. The quality of a simple cut mount very poor with images to prove this. I certainly will not be using your business in the near future and will make others aware of my experiences. Willing to discuss if needed.
Posted 4 years ago
Somerset Frames is rated 4.48 based on 79 reviews