Somerset Frames Reviews

4.57 Rating 77 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Somerset Frames

Write Your review

Tell us how Somerset Frames made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Great value and quality with very prompt delivery. I'm sure I'll be back!"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Excellent bespoke frame at a reasonable price."
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi! To be honest I still don't know what's going on! I ordered online, I didn't have the option for delivery... I wrote an email straight away and got an answer that you will try to sort it out! SO so far in 10 days this is what happened!! Are you going to post it or was it already posted?!?! I've just paid 10 days ago and still waiting something to happen!! :S Maja Szerb"
Posted 3 months ago
"Searched for a while to match some frames I had, Somerset Frames had the exact ones, they were really helpful when I rang for information and delivery was as expected - very reliable"
Posted 5 months ago
"Polite service & affordable price, but on the framed print that I collected today, Somerset Frames had used clasps which protrude beyond the edge of the frame; & the moment I hung the print up, the knot in the string undid. Luckily I caught it before it fell! Quite disappointed."
Posted 11 months ago
"Frames arrived in good time and look good with my lino prints. They are also very reasonably priced. And the bonus was getting two thin sheets of MDF in the packaging which will be very handy for mounting lino on!"
Posted 11 months ago
"The web site was easy to use. I didn't speak to anyone directly but the emails acknowledging the order were prompt. The delivery was on time and the goods were packed really well. I am glad I found your web site."
Posted 1 year ago
"Couldn’t find ready made mounts so looked online. Somerset frames had a wide selection at reasonable prices. The Service was prompt and the mounts were of excellent quality - also the 3 mounts I bought were placed between two boards to keep from bending. Excellent product and will definitely use again and recommend to arty friends."
Posted 1 year ago
"Made to exact requirements, and within a week the frame was delivered. Superb service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed my order on 16/10 and received an order confirmation. I haven't received any despatch e-mail or received any goods as at 26/10."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorry but being asked to write a review about an order I have not received is pushing things just a little!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Exactly what I wanted. Good price and very quick delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"I would love to leave a review but I'm still waiting for the ordered items to arrive. You should use a parcel company that actually delivers instead of driving past and continuing their deliverys."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality frame in the size ordered (which was probably a bit off-standard) and arrived in good time. It didn't come with anything with which to hang it on the wall though, which I was not expecting; it could have been made more clear if I needed to add these as a requirement."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good, would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered through the website which was clear and easy to use. What could have been a complicated process was really quite straightforward. Very prompt delivery with notification that it had been despatched and when it would be arriving, and very reasonable price. Thumbs up all round. I would definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"A lovely frame made to fit a picture of an unusual size. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
"I find your customer service very poor on how you interact with them. This I have witnessed on 3 occasions and in front of other customers. Your production time is quite long winded. The quality of a simple cut mount very poor with images to prove this. I certainly will not be using your business in the near future and will make others aware of my experiences. Willing to discuss if needed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Took nearly 20 days to come, no response despite emails and charged for express delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"To date I have not received the frames."
Posted 2 years ago
Somerset Frames is rated 4.57 based on 77 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support