Cymphony Reviews

4.68 Rating 234 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cymphony
Visit Website

Phone:
0333 800 2828

Email:
enquiries@cymphony.co.uk

Location:
Eagle House, Joule Road, West Portway

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Cymphony made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.60 out of 5
"Thanks for a great service, phones answered promptly and we receive message's quickly. Perfect for a small business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review Vicky, it is a pleasure working with you.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"very efficient, professional and reliable. client for 6 years and no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, I will pass your comments onto the Team.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Adam for your review, it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful and professional. Knowledgeable and gave relevant advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review, always here if you need any assistance.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"The level of service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Clare for your fantastic review, it is great working with you all these years.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"Still working through"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Myles for your review it is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"Cymphony has helped our organisation for many years now to deal with customers in a situation of high volume or systems failure. They have always been extremely accommodating with our requests and the quality of their service is excellent. We monitor calls taken by them regularly to ensure our customers receive a great service and they never fail us. I would highly recommend their services to any organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Sandro for your brilliant review and it is a pleasure working with you,

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review Shad, please let us know if you need any further assistance.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 5 months ago
"I'm surprised Cymphony have contacted me twice asking for me to leave a review as they should know it would not be good. I have had to make several complaints to them for taking wrong numbers and incorrect spellings in names and email addresses. Recently by the time they re-sent the correct phone number after the weekend I had already lost the lead. Despite multiple apologies and telling me "we have spoken to the call handler and offered further training" the service has not improved."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"There seems to be a delay between the clients enquiry and us receiving the notification."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall an outstanding service offered by Cymphony. It could be a 5 but what lets it down is we occasionally get clients booked in without sufficient lead time and others from outside our area of operation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Gordon. We really appreciate the feedback and will work hard to get that 5 star.
Posted 5 months ago
"Detailed messages, happy with the services"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your great review Lawrence.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 5 months ago
"We’re a small NW based Children’s Charity & when we really value having Cymphony pick up calls to our enquiry line. The email notifications with details on who rang & why are great. We also receive prompt texts when a call is deemed as urgent, this gives us the confidence that we won’t ever miss something that really can’t wait. Thanks Cymphony !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much Charlie. It is a pleasure working with you.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been a Cymphony (and MessageBase previously) client for several years. I am pleased with the service. There was a billing issue on one occasion only - some services incorrectly charged for - but when this was brought to the attention of Cymphony, the mistake was corrected quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for kind review John it is really appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 5 months ago
"We've used Cymphony for quite a while now and have found it to be a great service, it's very convenient for our Business. It's great for us when we can't take a call or are simply away from the office. Messages taken are clear and concise which allow us to prepare to call our clients back. Thanks to all at Cymphony for all you do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for this lovely review Dave! The team will be over the moon with this! :-)
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent company, very friendly and totally professional we've been with them for a long time and will be staying, Thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Dale so glad to hear you are happy and we look forward to working with you for many more years to come.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 5 months ago
"speedy, efficient, polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you David greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been using Cymphony for over 5 years and have always been very satisfied with their professionalism in dealing with my calls and messages. Very happy, thank you for providing a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Leonardo thank you so much for your fantastic review I will pass your comments on to the Team.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good but occasionally make mistakes with names and telephone numbers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review John it is greatly appreciated.

Please let us know if you get any details that are not correct so we can investigate this for you.

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff committed to deliver excellent service. Especially December 2018 when we had operational issues with snow and drones, staff was really on the ball with the full support handling increased volume of calls and communicating with clients. Thank you all for you long and outstanding service, I believe almost 10 years now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ivana thank you so much for leaving this amazing review! We look forward to many more years of working together!

Kind Regards

Alison
Posted 5 months ago
Cymphony is rated 4.68 based on 234 reviews