Cylinders2Go Reviews

4.5 Rating 255 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cylinders2Go
4.5
Based on 255 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 85%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cylinders2Go Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 748 5662

Email:

sales@cylinders2go.co.uk

Location:

104 Flixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cylinders2Go made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company, very easy to get on with and very helpful, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to deal with. Delivery was quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
10/10! Would deffo use again and recommend. Ordered a cylinder, Trevor called me to say when it would be with me (which was 2 days later) and delivered by a friendly driver. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good price and delivered next day as promised, well packaged. Will use again. Bathroom fitter, Alton Hampshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always use Cylinders2Go as every time I order itโ€™s always delivered next day as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service will definitely use them again delivery on time first class Trevor thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Needed a cylinder in a hurry, quick phone call, placed an order on line and the cylinder was here ASAP. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Cylinders 2 go for the past 5-6 year's. The standard of service and products supplied has always been great, on time and reliable. They have even manufactured bespoke cylinders on a tight timescale. Best of all reasonably priced!! We highly recommend Cylinders 2 go
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick Delivery and cylinder is exactly what I asked for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered late on a Thursday, delivered on Monday ready for fitting. Brilliant service and Tempest water heater top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with order promptly and cylinder arrived the following day as advised. Great service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and super helpful staff, totally professional company throughout from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy, called before buying for some advice and they were very helpful, purchased 10 minutes later and had the cylinder the next day! Not much more I could ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Firstly, Cylinders2Go had the stock. Secondly, the process of ordering was straight forward. Thirdly, dispatched on the Monday and I got it on Tuesday. Fourthly, Price was good. Thanks and keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased, cylinder came the next day & I fitted it the following day. Good quality cylinder as well ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered new cylinder 11am it arrived next morning early ready for fitting. Good service overnight from Manchester to Salisbury. Well done and many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cylinders2Go is rated 4.49 based on 255 reviews