CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.78 Rating 125 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The staff are very professional and really friendly. The vehicles are always clean and in good condition providing a very smooth enjoyable drive. Excellent hiring company all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The service was excellent all round.The staff I dealt with were brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It’s been a nice experience, vans and staff are really nice. Hope to come and rent from you again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & good quality mini buses. Recommendable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect servis
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oh perfect, team was great super helpful and friendly, really made my day. They even pulled a van for me and wormed up the cabin, how good is that. All the best CVS many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to end. Enfield branch staff very helpful, easy process to book on line through to collection. Would recommend CVS hire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to hire, friendly people, very good service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful and professional service can't recommend this company enough used a few other companys and there is no comparison
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff, great van at a decent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cvs van service was Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every thing was nice and smooth time at the office to having the vehicle was quick with no delays
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good staff very polite. Vehicle in great conditions. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service and friendly staff! Would def recommend and will use for all van hires in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff, got it at the time I required. Loved that I could drop keys off at the weekend. Since using the Enfield site my son 2 weeks later used them as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company will do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, polite and prompt service. Will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.78 based on 125 reviews