CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.78 Rating 125 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service, good ataff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service from a local company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Top class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We hired a 16 seater Ford minibus in August for a family outing. Online booking process was straight forward. We collected the vehicle quickly and without much fuss. The insurance rules are also relaxed. As the assistant said, they are not interested in minor scratches. The minibus was in good condition and I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff were very friendly & helpful. The price for hire was very good. The van itself was spotless & just what we needed. Our experience with CVS was fantastic & I would highly recommend them. We'll definetley use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Local cost effective van hire. Very easy paperwork
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service,pleasant and efficient staff, if I ever need to hire a vehicle again I will not go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly efficient staff provide a great service using reliable, safe vehicles. What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cheapest hire, friendly service, picked up dropped off within minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Staff were very helpful. Vehicle was clean. No problems whatsoever. Dropped vehicle off when their offices were closed. We hired a 17 seater minibus which was difficult to source. Would definitely use this family company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The rates for hire are very good and staff were friendly. I had a good time during the period of hire.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and a good clean van! Very good rates too! Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone needing a van to hire.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Used before this time Needed van short notice they were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything from booking to returning was straight forward. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
No further comments. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and very good rates/charges. Would definitely use CVS again and recommend to another needing to hire a van.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The executive van wasn't in brilliant shape in terms of cleanliness but was just about ok. Power socket for sat nav wasn't working. The questions when renting were a little odd and not the ones you'd typically get from a rental company. However the price was good and it turned out to be hassle free with no surprises at the end. I'd provide more stars if the experience at the office was improved/streamlined.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.78 based on 125 reviews