CVS Van Hire Reviews

4.83 Rating 246 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend CVS Van Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read CVS Van Hire  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8023 9627

Email:

info@cvsvanhire.co.uk

Location:

72 White Hart Lane, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how CVS Van Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The minibus provided by CVS and I was very happy with the supply of the vehicle and it’s comfort.
I was also content with the competitiveness of the cost of the hire of the minibus.
Posted 7 months ago
Professional friendly staff. Couldn’t fault them.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good. Good service
Posted 7 months ago
I've always enjoyed excellent customer service from CVS! They're customer focused, and never moan if you have an issue with any vehicle - a fix to my satisfaction, was always delivered to me! I Highly recommend this company, and will happily do business with them again. If you're ever in doubt about any other hire firm, consider your anxiety gone when you reach out to CVS. Cheers again fellas. Kevin (London)
Posted 7 months ago
CVS Van Hire, have been extremely professional and efficient during my times dealing with them. Top customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Always great service, vans clean and staff helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
great, honestly
Posted 8 months ago
Professional guys on pickup and return. No complications and a very well maintained van! I will definatly use again 👍
Posted 8 months ago
That was my first rental with CVS Van and I’m more than happy, very professional crew. And what is more important everything was really easy!
I can recommend this company
Posted 8 months ago
Booked a moving van with only one days notice. Helpful staff, was easy and straight forward. No hidden costs, reasonably priced for 24 hour hire, would use again for sure! Thanks CVS
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect van good price very satisfied thank you CVS.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and van
Posted 9 months ago
very quick and efficient
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Really appreciated the advice CVS were able to give me before the booking, and the way they handled some last minute changes. We did have an unexpected charge after our hire completed, but when I phoned up to query it, they gave me a very prompt refund and a thorough explanation as to what had happened.
Posted 9 months ago
Great, friendly service and good value. Would definitely hire from CVS again
Posted 9 months ago
They are very efficient and really friendly staff
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly, professional, easy to use and good vehicle. Would definitely use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and reliable, Staff are friendly and professional
Posted 9 months ago
PERFECT SERVICE EASY AND SIMPLE
Posted 9 months ago
Definitely will use again if I ever needed van hire.
Beats all the other companies out there.
Posted 9 months ago
CVS Van Hire is rated 4.83 based on 246 reviews