MECATEK LIMITED Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MECATEK LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read MECATEK LIMITED Reviews
Whilst the engraving was neat and correct and the item was a reasonable price and arrived on time - the text was not very noticeable because of the size and colour which sadly made it almost fade/merge into the background
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for acknowledging so many positive points - however, the item purchased was engraved, so the colour is 'effectively the same colour as the base' unlike a printing process which can be an entirely different colour. Perhaps the buyer misunderstood the engraving process...
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased an engraved keyring as a birthday gift. Item was high quality at a great price and well presented. Super fast delivery too. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought a pretty keychain with a heart cut out but felt it was inappropriate to give my brother in law as a gift so I gave it to my sister who gifted it to her husband. Everyone loved it it was a hit really. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect quality, would definitely buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed by the quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service and good product. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with the quality & engraving on the keyring, even better than expected. Fast delivery, Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The engraving was excellent, came in a lovely presentation box and also arrived in time, very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with my purchase, fast delivery I would recommend to a friend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing quality and speedy delivery! Definitely great value for money! Would highly recommend and will be buying from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a personalised pencil case for my son. It arrived very quickly and is great quality. My son is delighted with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy service, good communication and excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Delivery really quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
More customisation would be better, especially for the price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We are puzzled by this review. Our listing clearly shows the design and the style. We ask for specific wording [as displayed in the example]. Therefore the customer willingly and voluntarily entered into a purchase, knowing absolutely what they would receive. As such, we can only conclude that this review was meant for someone else...
Posted 6 months ago
Brought my other half a few personalised things for Father’s Day, I couldn’t wait to see his face when he open it, he was very happy and so was I because it looked amazing! Pictures on the site look perfect however in real life the gifts were amaaaazing! I’m so glad I chose to order of here, great customer service as I called in to find out a few things, very polite. And through email too, all questioned answered very quick, highly recommend. Quality of the gifts and engraved personal writing is amazing. Definitely be ordering again in the future x
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Received my purchase in 4 days. Product is lovely and the engraved message was gratefully received. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely lil keyring...would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality gift, beautifully engraved
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and product is great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
MECATEK LIMITED is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews