MECATEK LIMITED Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MECATEK LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read MECATEK LIMITED Reviews
MECATEK LIMITED 5 star review on 24th September 2018
Ann Edwards
More Photos & Videos
MECATEK LIMITED 5 star review on 7th August 2018
Anna Gryzlo
More Photos & Videos
MECATEK LIMITED 5 star review on 9th July 2018
Samantha Tarry
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product the recipient was so pleased with iit
Posted 8 months ago
Super quick delivery
Good price and item as described.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt, nicely done
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Great value for money and fantastic customer service. Thankyou
Posted 8 months ago
Fabulous service. Arrived well ahead of schedule. Recipient loved his gift :-)
Posted 8 months ago
I’m very pleased with my engraved key ring. It’s very good quality and I was surprised how quickly it arrived. Top Marks.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic! My order arrived very quickly & was of a very high quality-cannot be faulted & highly recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely product, beautifully engraved, and presented in organza bag and received very quickly! Really excellent, efficient service.
Posted 9 months ago
Cuff links were fine however my order had not been processed even though I received an email to say it had. Ordered on a 24/48 hour delivery my delivery was refunded for not arriving and the lady on the phone was very polite and apologized I received my goods almost 2 weeks later.
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt service. Exactly as described. Very happy with my product. Would use again
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic
Arrived very quickly
Lovely gifts for the grooms party
Posted 9 months ago
I wanted a little thing to give to my niece along with her money. Very happy with the engraved bottle opener which came in a black pouch. Definitely recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick service, excellent quality
Posted 9 months ago
Gorgeous items great packaging
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely finished product & easy to order. Came quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
Engraving lovely but plaque slightly crooked.
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, recipient pleased with the present
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
I am very happy with the gift I bought for a friends 60th. The engraving is good and it came in a nice box so it's easy to gift wrap.
The parcel was late arriving but still arrived just in time for the birthday, but that was the post offices fault as it was shipped soon after ordering. I would be happy with future orders paying a delivery charge so I receive it without a problem. Thanks to the team they contacted Royal mail the package arrived.
Posted 10 months ago
Really good service, great quality, excited to give these out I’m sure the children will love them.
Posted 10 months ago
Very quivk, great product very good quality.
Posted 10 months ago
MECATEK LIMITED is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews