CV Engraving Reviews

4.91 Rating 186 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CV Engraving
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent quality for the price. Very impressed"
Posted 6 days ago
"It was perfect. Well done and well presented Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, product as described and great communication regarding expected delivery date and item arrived early. Would use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and excellent product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and very quick would defo recommend them"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a gift for my future Son in Law getting married in August he was delighted with the quality of the set as he collects pens fast service kept me well informed regarding delivery will order again in the future thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service & the keyring was lovely"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time given, product was just Lovely. And affordable too"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quality, worth every penny."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service, quick turnaround. The keyring is lovely, very good quality. Grandma will love it! And it came in a lovely little velvet bag for protection. Top notch."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a pair of car tyre-shaped cufflinks in a personalised, engraved box. Delivery was smooth and on time, and the product was great. However, I've given this experience four stars and not five because the box came with a fairly large scratch on the top."
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing!! Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality bottle stopper, beautifully engraved. Very prompt service and will use the company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"My friends were delighted with their gifts thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased this for my friend who is going to be one of our witnesses at our wedding, it is absolutely beautiful, the engraving is first class and a beautiful product, she will be thrilled with it, thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I had been looking for. Really quick delivery too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and I was very impressed with the product for the price I paid :))"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pin is lovely, pleased with the quality. Engraving was perfect but the plaque wasn’t quite straight on the box. You can choose a deadline date for delivery but it arrived one day after, fortunately it arrived for the day I needed it."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the key ring and a money clip, had them both engraved, and the engraving was beautiful. And the items were of good quality. I would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
CV Engraving is rated 4.91 based on 186 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support