MECATEK LIMITED Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MECATEK LIMITED
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read MECATEK LIMITED Reviews
Excellent product the recipient was so pleased with iit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery Good price and item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, nicely done
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase. Great value for money and fantastic customer service. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service. Arrived well ahead of schedule. Recipient loved his gift :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very pleased with my engraved key ring. It’s very good quality and I was surprised how quickly it arrived. Top Marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic! My order arrived very quickly & was of a very high quality-cannot be faulted & highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product, beautifully engraved, and presented in organza bag and received very quickly! Really excellent, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cuff links were fine however my order had not been processed even though I received an email to say it had. Ordered on a 24/48 hour delivery my delivery was refunded for not arriving and the lady on the phone was very polite and apologized I received my goods almost 2 weeks later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service. Exactly as described. Very happy with my product. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic Arrived very quickly Lovely gifts for the grooms party
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted a little thing to give to my niece along with her money. Very happy with the engraved bottle opener which came in a black pouch. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service, excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous items great packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely finished product & easy to order. Came quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Engraving lovely but plaque slightly crooked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service, recipient pleased with the present Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with the gift I bought for a friends 60th. The engraving is good and it came in a nice box so it's easy to gift wrap. The parcel was late arriving but still arrived just in time for the birthday, but that was the post offices fault as it was shipped soon after ordering. I would be happy with future orders paying a delivery charge so I receive it without a problem. Thanks to the team they contacted Royal mail the package arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good service, great quality, excited to give these out I’m sure the children will love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quivk, great product very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MECATEK LIMITED is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews