CV Engraving Reviews

4.94 Rating 64 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend CV Engraving
Rebecca Watson
Verified Buyer
"Very nice product thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful personalised gift. Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michelle Kingston
Verified Buyer
"Ordered some personalised glasses. They are lovely, very good quality, exactly as described. Really quick service, received within a couple of days of ordering. Really impressed and will definately be ordering from CV Engraving again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Helpful and quick responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Samantha Tarry
Verified Buyer
"Great quality, really impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Ashwood
Verified Buyer
"The hip flasks were of a decent standard. However, it stated online that they would come in a silk lined presentation box. This is not the case. I emailed the supplier who did reply but basically said that they couldn't/wouldn't source boxes and that the description online was incorrect. This is a shame as they boxes they arrived in are not exactly gift box material so i will now have to buy additional boxes to put my bridesmaids gifts in."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's disappointing to have received this review. We were honest in our admittance of a description error [this was changed instantly] and had responded immediately, even though our office were closed.

We had left it with the buyer that whilst our normal suppliers were unable to provide us with a silk-lined gift box for this particular shape of hip flask, we were going to explore other options and that this would take a few days.

We have never had a couldn't/wouldn't attitude and this is particularly upsetting. We have a can-do approach and were on the case. It's a shame that the buyer wasn't a little more patient to allow us to resolve this error.

However, we are pleased that the buyer was happy with the hip flasks themselves.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gemma Connor
Verified Buyer
"A lovely item to give as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfect, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicola Stirrat
Verified Buyer
"Quality is excellent and service was very fast. Extremely impressed and will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leanne Tarr
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service!! Such quick delivery when i told them i only had 4 days untill i needed it to be delivered!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie Austwick
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Product, great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sharon Maddocks
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patricia Silva
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful trinket boxes for my wedding party."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emma Chester
Verified Buyer
"Lovely present - quick service- would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth Jones
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the cuff links and personalised gift label and box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Small
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah Haveron
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality product.... Quick delivery very impressed and would definitely purchase again.... Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CV Engraving is rated 4.94 based on 64 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This