CV Engraving Reviews

4.87 Rating 238 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CV Engraving
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Ann Edwards
"Im really pleased with my butterfly keyring. Ive looked all over for one but couldnt find any. I will be using CV Engraving again in the future. Thank you Ann Edwards"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anna Gryzlo
"Amazing! Just Love it!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Samantha Tarry
"Great quality, really impressed!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product the recipient was so pleased with iit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick delivery Good price and item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt, nicely done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Great value for money and fantastic customer service. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous service. Arrived well ahead of schedule. Recipient loved his gift :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m very pleased with my engraved key ring. It’s very good quality and I was surprised how quickly it arrived. Top Marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic! My order arrived very quickly & was of a very high quality-cannot be faulted & highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product, beautifully engraved, and presented in organza bag and received very quickly! Really excellent, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cuff links were fine however my order had not been processed even though I received an email to say it had. Ordered on a 24/48 hour delivery my delivery was refunded for not arriving and the lady on the phone was very polite and apologized I received my goods almost 2 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service. Exactly as described. Very happy with my product. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Arrived very quickly Lovely gifts for the grooms party"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wanted a little thing to give to my niece along with her money. Very happy with the engraved bottle opener which came in a black pouch. Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Gorgeous items great packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely finished product & easy to order. Came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Engraving lovely but plaque slightly crooked."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, recipient pleased with the present Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with the gift I bought for a friends 60th. The engraving is good and it came in a nice box so it's easy to gift wrap. The parcel was late arriving but still arrived just in time for the birthday, but that was the post offices fault as it was shipped soon after ordering. I would be happy with future orders paying a delivery charge so I receive it without a problem. Thanks to the team they contacted Royal mail the package arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service, great quality, excited to give these out I’m sure the children will love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quivk, great product very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CV Engraving is rated 4.87 based on 238 reviews