Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 582 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"So far so good love the ease of insurance simple quick and trusting"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great but expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £20 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UPKE76EQPX Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/tji3zB9g5O"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Take a picture of your car you want to insure and your license. Set up payment and your good to go! 2min easy process. Use my code for £10 off! " UFK82X47ES ""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hamza, it's great to hear you found the process easy 😀 thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
"lovely app fast and reliable very efficient easy to use no problem loving it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Luke, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! 😀 Great to hear you found the app fast and efficient as we aim to make insurance as easy as possible for our customers 🎉
Posted 2 months ago
"Great app! You can get insurance from little as 1 hour to a whole month. Usually use it when buying a new car to drive away with. USE my DISCOUNT CODE: UFK82X47ES Happy £10 off!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Hamza, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you love the app, and we are so pleased we could be of assistance when you're driving away a new car 😀
Posted 2 months ago
"Cuvva is reliable. Discount code gives you £10 off not £20 as some people are claiming. Use this code please UF38CN6QXA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"UP32R4NSTX £10 off discount code"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UPKE76EQPX Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/tji3zB9g5O"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Use discount code UF3JV2VQGX for £10 off."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been on the subscription for a few months and it is brilliant! I would recommend them to anybody. Use this code for £10 off UF38CN6QXA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nelo, thanks for your review! We are glad you love using Cuvva 😀
Posted 3 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UPKE76EQPX Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/tji3zB9g5O"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear you found Cuvva quick and easy - it is one of the things we are most proud of! Have a great day 😀
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy and fast way to get your car insurance, App stuck sometimes (use this code UFKN5VJ8PX £10 discount)billy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bilal, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had trouble with the app. If you are having any issues, our dedicated support team are on hand 24/7, 365 days a year through the in-app chat!
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and convenient will use again. Also up £20 promo codes are a good incentive UF38F7WYQ5."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick easy and simple 🙂 Discount code: for £10 off UF3H6ZA2X5"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good stuuf"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"For £10 use the code: UFKJ2Q2DY5 I brought one day insurance through the Curvva App! It was really easy to use and very clear. All you needed to do was type in the vehicle reg number, take a picture of your licences (or use one from your photos if you've got a picture of it) and then take a picture of the front of the car! After that you pay and you are insured! By the way it was really affordable and with the discount code you also get £10 off! I did not check to see if the insurance came up on MID ( Motor Insurnace Database) but I was not stopped by the police so I believe it was fine!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"For £10 off use the code: UFKJ2Q2DY5 I brought one day insurance through the Curvva App! It was really easy to use and very clear. All you needed to do was type in the vehicle reg number, take a picture of your licences (or use one from your photos if you've got a picture of it) and then take a picture of the front of the car! After that you pay and you are insured! By the way it was really affordable and with the discount code you also get £10 off! I did not check to see if the insurance came up on MID ( Motor Insurnace Database) but I was not stopped by the police so I believe it was fine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am happy your service is good. Helpfull and yor operator is very good . Good tawlking and good dealing. I am happy your service is very quickly and strongly. Hopfully"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 582 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support