Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 583 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Amazing easy to use and discount codes work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! It's great to hear you find Cuvva easy to use!

Indeed they do - refer a friend using your referral code (stored in the app) and you both get £10 off! 🎉
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Hassan, thanks for the great review 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UF3PZ3GVG5"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lee, thank you for leaving us a review! It's brilliant to hear you enjoyed using Cuvva 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"UF3PZ3GVG5 £10 off new September 2018 enjoy :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UPKE76EQPX Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/tji3zB9g5O"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"UFKVHB94K5"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"UPKF4BALGX"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"UP3TDG8PF5 get £10 off with this code!!! Really easy use too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"UFKVHB94K5 use this for £10 off"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Discount code: UFKJ2Q2DY5 For £10 off Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/pXmc0VOyHP"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick and easy to use for the first time. Really impressive. Use my discount code UPKF4BALGX"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thanks for your review 😀 It's great to hear you think Cuvva is quick and easy!
Posted 4 months ago
"UFKVHB94K5 £10 off"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"UF3UMETVRX Discount code for £10 off your cover. Once again excellent service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Frankie, thanks for leaving us some feedback! Great to hear you thought the service was excellent! 🙂
Posted 4 months ago
"UF3BPPTQFX Use the code for discount! :) have a safe trip"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, thank you for leaving us a review! We hope you have a safe trip too 😀
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing service. Fast and reliable. I Always gotta use Cuvva for quick insurance on my mum or friends car ! £10 off with this code aswell ! UF3DZUKVGX"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, thanks for your review! We love to hear that Cuvva has worked well for our customers!! 🎉
Posted 4 months ago
"UF379YWT9J"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"UF3XZLPUU5"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"use this code for £10 off UFKVHB94K5"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Use discount code UF3JV2VQGX for £10 off."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been on the subscription for a few months and it is brilliant! I would recommend them to anybody. Use this code for £10 off UF38CN6QXA"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nelo, thanks for your review! We are glad you love using Cuvva 😀
Posted 4 months ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support