Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 594 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UP3PMMCY8S Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/oKSuI3Lp4P"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
Posted 5 months ago
"Get £10 off UP3AS9RC9A"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great app, Great service money off with this code UPKFYBAHEA"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, use this code UPKFYBAHEA"
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
Posted 5 months ago
"UP3BEK6VMX for £10 off"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good for moneyjoe"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joe, thanks for the 5* review! 😀 We're glad you liked the product!
Posted 5 months ago
"UP3HDDMVP5 discount code"
Posted 6 months ago
"Take a picture of your car you want to insure and your license. Set up payment and your good to go! 2min easy process. Use my code for £10 off! " UFK82X47ES ""
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Hamza, it's great to hear you found the process easy 😀 thanks for the review!
Posted 5 months ago
"lovely app fast and reliable very efficient easy to use no problem loving it"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Luke, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! 😀 Great to hear you found the app fast and efficient as we aim to make insurance as easy as possible for our customers 🎉
Posted 5 months ago
"Great app! You can get insurance from little as 1 hour to a whole month. Usually use it when buying a new car to drive away with. USE my DISCOUNT CODE: UFK82X47ES Happy £10 off!!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Hamza, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you love the app, and we are so pleased we could be of assistance when you're driving away a new car 😀
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to use the app and set up the insurance. By far the cheapest price I found for temporary car insurance."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Ella, thank you for your review. We are so pleased you found the app easy to use as our aim is to make insurance simpler for our customers 😀 Thanks for being a Cuvva customer!
Posted 6 months ago
"Use code UF3RRBQ665 for 10 pounds off"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great for fast insurance at reasonable prices. Use UF3X4F77T5 for 10pound of your first policy straight away! Amazing"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thank you for leaving us feedback! 😀 We are pleased you think Cuvva is amazing 🎉
Posted 6 months ago
"Good customer service, use this discount code UF38CN6QXA for £10 off."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there, thanks for your feedback! 🎉
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and easy to use would highly recommend use this code to get 10 pound of UFKJSFFPC5 x"
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheap car insurance, use code UF3RRBQ665 for 10 pounds off your insurance"
Posted 6 months ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 594 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support