Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 600 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thanks for your review. It's great that you think Cuvva is excellent 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
"Awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Adil, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you love Cuvva 🎉
Posted 1 year ago
"System works very well and is fast to activate."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you thought the app was fast 🎉
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, I could not be happier, such a pleasant & friendly team. No messing quick responses when needed I would give them 10star rating but 5 is the max. So without a dought 5star. It honestly is one the best apps I have ever used sooooo happy to use again again & again & recommendation from me all the way.... thank you Cuvva."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Belinda, thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you loved using Cuvva and would recommend us 🎉 Thanks for being a Cuvva customer! 🙂
Posted 1 year ago
"Heres a Discount code UPKFYBAHE Get money off with this code UPKFYBAHE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £20 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UPKE76EQPX Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/tji3zB9g5O"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UP3PMMCY8S Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/oKSuI3Lp4P"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Get £10 off UP3AS9RC9A"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great app, Great service money off with this code UPKFYBAHEA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, use this code UPKFYBAHEA"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"UP3BEK6VMX for £10 off"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good for moneyjoe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joe, thanks for the 5* review! 😀 We're glad you liked the product!
Posted 1 year ago
"UP3HDDMVP5 discount code"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Take a picture of your car you want to insure and your license. Set up payment and your good to go! 2min easy process. Use my code for £10 off! " UFK82X47ES ""
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hamza, it's great to hear you found the process easy 😀 thanks for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
"lovely app fast and reliable very efficient easy to use no problem loving it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Luke, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! 😀 Great to hear you found the app fast and efficient as we aim to make insurance as easy as possible for our customers 🎉
Posted 1 year ago
"Great app! You can get insurance from little as 1 hour to a whole month. Usually use it when buying a new car to drive away with. USE my DISCOUNT CODE: UFK82X47ES Happy £10 off!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hamza, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you love the app, and we are so pleased we could be of assistance when you're driving away a new car 😀
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use the app and set up the insurance. By far the cheapest price I found for temporary car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ella, thank you for your review. We are so pleased you found the app easy to use as our aim is to make insurance simpler for our customers 😀 Thanks for being a Cuvva customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 600 reviews