Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 583 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great but expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thanks for your review. It's great that you think Cuvva is excellent 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Adil, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you love Cuvva 🎉
Posted 3 months ago
"System works very well and is fast to activate."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you thought the app was fast 🎉
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, I could not be happier, such a pleasant & friendly team. No messing quick responses when needed I would give them 10star rating but 5 is the max. So without a dought 5star. It honestly is one the best apps I have ever used sooooo happy to use again again & again & recommendation from me all the way.... thank you Cuvva."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Belinda, thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you loved using Cuvva and would recommend us 🎉 Thanks for being a Cuvva customer! 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
"Heres a Discount code UPKFYBAHE Get money off with this code UPKFYBAHE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £20 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UPKE76EQPX Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/tji3zB9g5O"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UP3PMMCY8S Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/oKSuI3Lp4P"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Get £10 off UP3AS9RC9A"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great app, Great service money off with this code UPKFYBAHEA"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, use this code UPKFYBAHEA"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"UP3BEK6VMX for £10 off"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good for moneyjoe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joe, thanks for the 5* review! 😀 We're glad you liked the product!
Posted 3 months ago
"UP3HDDMVP5 discount code"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Take a picture of your car you want to insure and your license. Set up payment and your good to go! 2min easy process. Use my code for £10 off! " UFK82X47ES ""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hamza, it's great to hear you found the process easy 😀 thanks for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 583 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support