Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 600 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"Best insurance experience."
Posted 7 months ago
"quick and efficient service no complaints"
Posted 8 months ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service really easy to use will be using again in the future and telling all my friends and family too. Thanks again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Annoying that you get a quote early in the day, then when you check later to take out the policy, you find that it’s gone up in price"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to use website, staff very friendly, helpful and efficient would definitely use again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use. Fast insurance and little to sign up with so great for when you need to be on the go."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick an easy to use would highly recommended the app"
Posted 9 months ago
"I’m really glad and happy to have app like Cuvva"
Posted 9 months ago
"So far so good love the ease of insurance simple quick and trusting"
Posted 9 months ago
"Absolutely love it."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 9 months ago
"Cuvva, for me has been a breath of fresh air not only did I get cheap cover for 2 days to collect my car I also got a discount as it was the first time I had used the service, I need to use this service again for a week in the foreseeable future and am hoping to get the same service that I’ve already received. It’s great to have a company that really gets their customers and treats them all individually, thank you Cuvva for a lovely stress free experience."
Posted 9 months ago
"I’m very hapee wuith Cuvva"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic for a quick ride of the family car"
Posted 10 months ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Posted 10 months ago
"Amazing service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Posted 10 months ago
"Great but expensive"
Posted 10 months ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 600 reviews