Cuvva Reviews

4.73 Rating 590 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Cuvva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Absolutely love it."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 6 months ago
"Cuvva, for me has been a breath of fresh air not only did I get cheap cover for 2 days to collect my car I also got a discount as it was the first time I had used the service, I need to use this service again for a week in the foreseeable future and am hoping to get the same service that I’ve already received. It’s great to have a company that really gets their customers and treats them all individually, thank you Cuvva for a lovely stress free experience."
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m very hapee wuith Cuvva"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic for a quick ride of the family car"
Posted 6 months ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Really good insurance....Use discount code: UF32N9NZFX to receive £10 off your cuvva."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great but expensive"
Posted 7 months ago
"excellent"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, thanks for your review. It's great that you think Cuvva is excellent 🙂
Posted 7 months ago
"Awesome"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Adil, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear you love Cuvva 🎉
Posted 7 months ago
"System works very well and is fast to activate."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Stephen, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you thought the app was fast 🎉
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service, I could not be happier, such a pleasant & friendly team. No messing quick responses when needed I would give them 10star rating but 5 is the max. So without a dought 5star. It honestly is one the best apps I have ever used sooooo happy to use again again & again & recommendation from me all the way.... thank you Cuvva."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Belinda, thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear you loved using Cuvva and would recommend us 🎉 Thanks for being a Cuvva customer! 🙂
Posted 7 months ago
"Heres a Discount code UPKFYBAHE Get money off with this code UPKFYBAHE"
Posted 7 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £20 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UPKE76EQPX Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/tji3zB9g5O"
Posted 7 months ago
"I am a young driver and this provides quick insurance when I need it. Really fast and great. £10 off your first policy on Cuvva. 🙂 Discount code: UP3PMMCY8S Claim using this link: https://cuvva.insure/oKSuI3Lp4P"
Posted 7 months ago
"Brilliant idea by cuvva by providing short term Insurance. Use this discount code UF38CN6QXA to get the best discount available."
Posted 7 months ago
"Get £10 off UP3AS9RC9A"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great app, Great service money off with this code UPKFYBAHEA"
Posted 7 months ago
Cuvva is rated 4.73 based on 590 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support