Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews

4.98 Rating 454 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cutting Edge Knives Ltd
Read Cutting Edge Knives Ltd Reviews
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 2nd April 2021
Kim Vestergaard
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Anonymous
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Daniel Reeve
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Andrei-Ioan Neagu
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 17th February 2021
GILBERTO ROSSETTI
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd 5 star review on 29th December 2020
Kim Vestergaard
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast service. Knife looks great but we bought it as a present and haven’t given it yet. If it works as good as it looks, it will be fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with the first knife and immediately bought another, a small one.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company to deal with the communications was top notch ,thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and presentation. Beautiful sharp knife
Posted 2 months ago
Smooth transaction. Super fast delivery. Hopefully more knives will be back in stock for the future.
Posted 2 months ago
With my order everything went wrong. Delivery, customs you say it. It was a total mess. But James and Ally did everything they could to solve it. And they did! So in the end, I have my beautiful nakiri and I am a happy customer! Thanks! A from Belgium
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping and product as described, very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, the service receive is amazing I have ordered 3 times now and each time perfect!!
Posted 2 months ago
The knife is super sharp and looks brilliant. Arrived two days after ordering. Brilliant service!
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and friendly, great products.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipment despite no tracking information. Excellent product, excellent packaging, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Livraison rapide ! Prix défiants la concurrence ! Magnifique couteau !
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible service and packaging. Very quick delivery. The two plasters were a lovely touch and made me laugh! 10/10!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Even though I didnt receive my shipment info, Im still going to give you 5 :) and im going to continue using youre service :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great response and delivery timing, no complaints
Posted 2 months ago
Bought several knives now, fantastic website with great selection - very happy with purchases, will be back for more soon!
Posted 2 months ago
very fast shipping, great knives
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely great service and prices
Posted 2 months ago
Cutting Edge Knives Ltd is rated 4.98 based on 454 reviews