Custom Gifts Reviews

4.38 Rating 2,758 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivery took ages.Much longer than stated on the website so could not give as a present as intended. Towel quality also poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love it, got for my mum's 60th and arrived on the day of her birthday even though I ordered to late and I wasn't expecting it to arrive on time. Great quality and a good size. Thanx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a personalised flag on 20/08/21, the website stated 7 days delivery. When I hadn't received my flag within the 7 days i checked the website again to see the delivery had changed to 10 - 14 days. Ive just checked again and it states my expected delivery is 8th September but still i haven't received it. Be prepared to wait longer. 3 weeks with a bank holiday, 14 days but I still haven't received it. Emailed them twice but had no reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love it arrived quickly and great price will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love it.. Great quality.. and one very happy grandad 😀
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was thrilled with Cardiff city towel amazing quality friend I gave it too was thrilled with it. Excellent delivery 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely thrilled with the personalised fleece blanket I purchased it was a fab size just right for cwtching under. It took a week but stated this at checkout so wasn’t disappointed. The price was great very reasonable & putting it together was surprisingly easy. Will definitely purchase again - would highly recommend
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 30th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought as a gift from my daughter for her dads birthday he loved it photos and material both excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi made our special hoodies and tee shirts nothing is too much trouble. Very fast service will definitely recommend these guys. Thanks agai.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with product and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality of the product, exactly what I was after.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Still waiting. Been over 2 weeks for something that didn’t need to be “prepared”/not bespoke.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well made to specifications, reasonable delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a blanket for my mothers birthday with a few of our sheep on. She loved it! Came back better than I’d have asked for absolutely lovely! Not a real fluffy, light blanket though. But still lovely and cosy and great quality, physically and visually. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered a wallet with a photo of my dad and late mother for a gift for my dad for his birthday, when it arrived i was very disappointed to see the photo did not resemble any of my parents especially my late mother
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Disappointing. Ordered 2 personalized advent calendars got a email saying they've been delivered? Yet the account saying something else emailed to then be told I'm being refunded due to them not stocking them.... Why are they on the website to purchase if they don't sell them?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.38 based on 2,758 reviews