Custom Gifts Reviews

4.30 Rating 679 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
01522699933

Email:
hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:
Pyke Road
Lincoln

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Bought this for my husband. He loved it! His friends want one but with their own names on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Marshmallow items nicer than shown. Well packed, so no squashing or spoiling during delivery, also arrived promptly. Would highly recommend. A***** seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt service. Product was as stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved my dogs bed!! And so does the dog... absolutely amazing quality and just how I wanted it! 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"bought the towel for a present for my son and he was over the moon with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such good communication, really speedy delivery. My Grandson will love his own personalised comic book! Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality is better than I expected for the price and they arrived in super quick time. I totally recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was well pleased with the personalised towel I purchased for my Brother in Law. It was great quality, and was delivered in record time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased the Friends cushion for a friend for Christmas. The quality of the printing and the cushion itself is really high. Delivery was within the timeframe quoted. Pricing was good. User friendly website and easy to order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived very quickly, exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient love the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the quality and looking forward to placing it on the sun lounger"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First towel was received with a slight fault. However once a photo was sent. It was replaced straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant quality beach towel. Very quick delivery, would order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I never write reviews but Just received my personalised dog bed and thought it was worthy of one. Amazing quality, arrived earlier than expected and great value for money. Seen similar beds for double the price. Thank you Custom gifts will definitely be purchasing more products :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick brill got what I paid for recommend thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought from for the first time and really pleased with the product, price and speed of delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, feels good quality however tracking and status updates on delivery are non existing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order arrived very quickly and more than happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely item just a shame the delivery driver left it outside my door for anyone to pinch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.30 based on 679 reviews