Custom Gifts Reviews

4.37 Rating 2,520 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The blanket that I ordered with photos of our dog who had to get put to sleep was absolutely beautiful I couldn't be happier thank you do much for all your help.
Posted 4 hours ago
Hi there,
Thanks for your feedback. We try really hard to get our orders out in the highest quality possible so it's great to hear it's paying off!
Many thanks, Harrison
Posted 3 hours ago
Good quality delivered early
Posted 7 hours ago
Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback, it means a lot! It's great to hear our efforts in getting orders out quickly are paying off.
Many thanks, Harrison
Posted 3 hours ago
Look good and feel great
Posted 13 hours ago
The towels are very nice but disappointed the print wasn't on both sides.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a personalised bean bag for my pooch as she hogs the kids' rather than her bed. She absolutely loves it and sleeps on it all if the time. It has pictured of Westies on it and is huge for her which is a bonus.

Excellent quality of material too.
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there,
thanks so much for your feedback, it means a lot! It's really great to hear your dog loves her new bean bag! We work hard to get our orders out in the highest quality possible, so we love to hear its paying off.
Many thanks, Harrison
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Reproduction of photo is perfect. Very pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful material and great print of my photo great quality.
It would be great it you could change the ticket to places you have been too as well to personalise even more, but was still Beautiful 😍
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my cushion and it arrived very promptly, in time for Easter, so my Mum got a hug from me!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic quality and ny son was well pleased with his very own personalised Wolves towel.
Posted 2 days ago
Happy with product lovely and fuffy one side pictures good
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service all round. Products were exactly as ordered and expected and arrived promptly. Used before and will use again. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Bought these cushions for my granddaughters. They both love Harry Potter and these fit the bill for them. Great to have them personalised too!
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 10th April 2021 Custom Gifts 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Custom gifts were good from the day of order to the delivery very happy with the customized towels i had very good quality
Posted 4 days ago
My dog loved its bed amazing quality
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful fleece, so pleased with my purchase. Excellect customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
very happy will use again.
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
The throw was easy to order and was delivered promptly. The only disappointment was that the top half of the head of the person in the photo was cut off but that might have been my fault for not cropping the photo before I sent it as I didn't realise I needed to.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and exactly as described
Very happy
Posted 6 days ago
Used this site for the first time, found it quick n easy to use, I received my photo beach towels a few days after my order. So pleased with the towels. The gift was for a 30th and a 70th birthday. I know both recipients will be thrilled with their towels. Thank you

,
Posted 1 week ago
The cushion is lovley,, but the packer folded it to send it, so now the cushion is creased.
Posted 1 week ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.37 based on 2,520 reviews