Custom Gifts Reviews

4.29 Rating 1,765 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The box I order for my husband was better than I had expected . Its a lovely well made box with nie engraving on the top would recommend it to all my friends
Posted 21 minutes ago
Absolutely love my small custom dog bed - will definitely order from here again! Thank you!
Posted 22 minutes ago
Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this photo on the towel. Super happy
Posted 1 day ago
Blanket was of good quality and would highly recommend using this company. Carol who works there had great customer service qualities ....
Posted 1 day ago
Bought for a future birthday present for my son so not seen yet, but I am pleased with the item
Posted 2 days ago
My great nephew and his parents love the gift and are very pleased with it.
Posted 2 days ago
got this for my granddaughter for xmas i think she will love it im very happy with my purchase it also arrived promptly
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient and helpful thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely Happy. First Class Product.
Posted 5 days ago
Great value, secure shipping and good quality. Very impressed
Posted 5 days ago
Bought the personalised dog bed for my little shih tzu. It looks beautiful, and more importantly.. she loves lying in it. I ordered the small bed and it is perfect for her. The ordering process was really easy and delivery was quick. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Great cushion
Posted 6 days ago
Loved the Leeds Towel good size and quality. but a slight flaw running through the material caught my eye. Delivery was good though.
Posted 1 week ago
Never got my item that was meant for a birthday gift.
Did get a refund but won't use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my towel the quality of the material is really good. Would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service goods arrived on time received email to keep me updated
Posted 1 week ago
Love my dog bed excellent quality and the sew work is just amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order today and I’ve not even opened it as I can hear it’s not in one piece. Doesn’t seem to be packaged well!!!! Very disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect 👍💖💖
Posted 1 week ago
We love our dog bed
Posted 1 week ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.29 based on 1,765 reviews