Custom Gifts Reviews

4.37 Rating 2,882 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.53 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
**Happy with my purchase **Fast Delivery **would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great item thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Ordered on 18/11/21 and still not received what I have paid for Emailed customer service a week ago and was told would be despatched last week? Emailed again and waiting for a reply, this is a gift that is now late
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered 2 personalised dressing gowns which are absolutely gorgeous. The gifts arrived in beautiful packaging and I am extremely delighted with this very quick and efficient service. It’s the first time using this organisation so please have a look at what they have to offer because I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Wolverhampton wanderers towel is a Great product, amazing quality and design, really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fab. Even better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered this as a Christmas present. What was described online wasn't really what I got. It was described as in a slated crate, but it came in a box, which I opened and now can not give as a present. It was a lovely gift if i got what was told online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my orders. It was a present for my sister. She was over the moon. Very easy to deal with. Reconsidered my order and had a quick and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Poor quality towel had pulls, nearly threadbare in parts, and 19.99 ! Expected better. This is not what I call a towel. I wish to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I haven't recived my order for this gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality , soft and snuggly for the cats Christmas , and has her name on
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Far Far to expensive,,£18-99 for 3 bottle's of beer!!!!!! Blimming dicustting!!! How on earth do you justify that!!! You get £4 back on the bottles!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery took longer than expected and kept getting told different things about when being shipped. However item arrived as described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love it my friend will love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely brilliant. So pleased with my chopping board. Quick delivery and quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
What fantastic customer service Sam went up and beyond to get my flag for my son coming home from his world tour on the HMS Queen Elizabeth. Once again thanks Sam 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service and fantastic product. I ordered a chopping board with a photo of a holiday pic - very clear, beautifully made, and it will cheer up mundane cooking chores for a long time to come! Packaging and delivery was also secure and prompt! Would definately use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered over two weeks ago. No comma to tell me there was a delay. Had to ring and enquire. When I did a very uninterested young man said he would have to go downstairs to check. Made it sound such a chore! I asked him to call me back when he had some information. Six hours later still no update. I had to call again. Spoke to same man again. Sounded even less interested as he told me there was a delay. No! Really? As of today still waiting for this item. It had better be perfect when it finally arrives! I’m sure this is a good company but it’s let down by its nonchalant uninterested customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Revived and it was good would use you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful! Couldn't be happier, thank you!
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.37 based on 2,882 reviews