Custom Gifts Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,971 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
4.4
Based on 2,971 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality and quick delivery service. Would 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second lot of towels I’ve ordered they are lovely good quality but don’t tumble dry as lettering does shrink a bit but I’ve learnt this time just wash and Hang out I would definitely recommend this company thankyou to you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and is perfect especially for the price. Cannot wait to being my towel abroad with me, I’m sure I’ll recieve many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Poor customer services, had to battle for a refund. Item not even acknowledged as ordered and still took the money. Please do your research before ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They sent me a email saying I have received my gift but I haven’t received it so far I have sent them 2 emails but not heard anything back it’s for my father in law’s birthday which is next Friday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having used custom gifts a couple of times before, I knew I could trust them to make a fantastic mothers day blanket for my mam! Absolutely fantastic quality and quick delivery! Would 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and arrived swiftly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never received products 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was exactly what I hoped it would be. The customer service was also very fast and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This has not been delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The flag material is a little thin and see through, but the artwork and text is first class, exactly how I wanted it. This flag was a good price and overall I’m well pleased.
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered personalised Arsenal bean bag for my son and he lives it. Very good quality and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a product for valentines , didn’t turn up even though the tracking said “delivered” was indeed delivered to a doorstep which wasn’t there, to then say I would only be due 30% refund as it was “delivered” nowhere on the terms & conditions states this as I have thoroughly read it and even had it confirmed by staff, also told as I didn’t pay shipping insurance, yet paid £7.99 shipping. AVOID THIS SCAM COMPANY, take money, don’t deliver then make up their own rules not stated on website. USE A MIRE REPUTABLE COMPANY GUYS AS THESE HAVE ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICES! Still waiting on a refund which they’re denying so now going through fraud team with the bank and putting a complaint forward to the Ombudsman.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was so delighted with the towel I got for my daughter at Christmas that I ordered one for my wife's birthday. Once again it is very good quality & delivered before the expected date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered in November for Christmas delivery. One item of the order arrived swiftly and problem free. I have also had previous orders with no problems. First email was ignored but chased up by telephone before Christmas and was told 'it was waiting outside' and they would make sure I had it by Christmas. Fortunately, I made other arrangements and despite 2 more chasers since Christmas, with a different story given each time I'm resigned to losing approx £50 worth of stuff. I think it's incompetence rather than crookedness as why would they send part out, and indeed even bother answering the 'phone. Anyway, customer lost forever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Personalised Photo Cushion. A (big) birthday present, excellent quality, good price and well-received. I’ve gad a few items from Custom Gifts, they’ve all been good. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely tea towels. I’ll be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service from the company I ordered product on the Wednesday by the Saturday It had arrived even thou it wasn't due until 26th Jan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The football towels I ordered are a lovely size and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely chopping board. Arrived swiftly. All excellent. No complaints. Thanks. Tizi.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.35 based on 2,971 reviews