Custom Gifts Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,979 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Custom Gifts
4.4
Based on 2,979 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 84%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5
Read Custom Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01522699933

Email:

hello@customgifts.co.uk

Location:

Pyke RoadLincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a personalised beach towel then read some bad reports about the company but came through with no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent order a towel with a personal name very pleased with item
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, arrived really quickly just as promised! Thank you -my dad loves this gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely towels, fast delivery, efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very clear & precise pictures & delivery was very quick!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Can't fault the order at all ....was extremely impressed with the quality of the print on the blanket and the quality of the blanket itself..... communication was great aswell .....top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the item
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant personal gifts. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products and although bit delayed, still arrived before Christmas day - as was promised to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought 2 personalised football towels. Good size, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality cushion and blanket, better than I expected them to be, would buy from again!
Custom Gifts 5 star review on 5th January 2022 Custom Gifts 5 star review on 5th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a Manchester City drink holder with my grandson’s name on it. He was so happy with his Christmas gift. Thank you for supplying me with this special gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The team are very professional with good clear communication. The product was great quality and made a fantastic gift I would definitely purchase from them again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful throw, very thick, lovely quality especially for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Over the moon with my photo blanket amazing quality ! Better than I expected Thankyou custom gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Emailed the company never got a response as told it would be delivered on a set date which it did not rang the guy and was told they would look into and get back to me and they did not so ended up having to go somewhere else and pay double for another one on next day delivery to make sure it arrived before Christmas it then turned up too late will never use this company again i would advise shopping elsewhere and paying a bit more so you know you will get goods in time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely appalled with customer service, I have emailed NUMEROUS times about a blanket I did not receive and I am just being ignored. If I do not get a response and some help today I will be plastering it all over social media.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ioved the personalised blankets I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality personalized football club towel. My son loves it. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Never received the item says it was delivered when it wasn't and had no help to get this resolved. DO NOT USE
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Custom Gifts is rated 4.4 based on 2,979 reviews