Currency Index Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,678 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Currency Index
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Currency Index Reviews

About Currency Index:

Award winning currency broker, saving our clients up to 4% compared to their bank for all overseas payments. FCA regulated.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923725725

Email:

sales@currencyindex.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush House
New Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Currency Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Currency Index 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Daniel Ashley-Claydon
Currency Index 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Dr Alan Clark
Currency Index 5 star review on 14th January 2019
Dr Alan S Clark
Currency Index 5 star review on 26th November 2018
Carl
Currency Index 5 star review on 16th August 2018
Stuart Law
Currency Index 5 star review on 18th July 2018
Phil And Jane Gale
Currency Index 5 star review on 22nd June 2018
Mr G Percy
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been very pleased from start to finish, they are helpful with any questions we asked The money is transferred on time as we requested and have been very happy with the rates given would recommend them
Posted 22 hours ago
Currency index give the best exchange rates, they are so professional and extremely efficient and helpful, thank you Mathew and Tom I look forward to dealing with you in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just completed another transfer.. As always very efficient and competitive. Can't fault Currency Index.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Safe, efficient service every time since 2010, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using Currency Index for 6 years now transfering larger and smaller amounts. I have found them both efficient and helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have full confidence in Currency Index. Emails are answered and they do what they say they will, great competitive rate buying or selling. No hesitation in a recommendation from us. Thanks to all at Currency Index.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, easy and professional, an excellent service that I will use again, these guys save me money every time!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful prompt service, always, would recommend without any hesitation, thank you. X
Posted 1 month ago
Client focussed, very professional, and friendly. Made purchase and remittance abroad simplicity itself.
Posted 1 month ago
I have now used this company for about 10 years and would never use anyone else. Always spot on service and exchange rate. Always prompt and helpful response to any query. Better then very good EXCELLENT TEN STARS
Posted 2 months ago
Grace could not be anymore helpful. I have used the Currency Index on numerous occasions, for money transfers from UK to overseas. I have always received excellent communication, same day responses, very good rates. I would highly recommend to anyone considering money exchange requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Grace could not be anymore helpful. I have used the Currency Index on numerous occasions, for money transfers from UK to overseas. I have always received excellent communication, same day responses, very good rates. I would highly recommend to anyone considering money exchange requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew Boyle has been extremely helpful with all transactions. Very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Always efficient, friendly and reliable service. Ready with assistance if need be. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service by Tom and the team at Currency Index, they have saved me both money and time yet again!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent staff Ver quick and easy transactions
Posted 3 months ago
Matthew Boyle was unbelievably helpful & patient in dealing extremely efficiently with my transfer to Italy today, which hit a few delays due to no fault of Currency Index or myself. Due to the relevant matter & time being of the essence I was under pressure but Matthew went above & beyond the norm in dealing with me
Posted 3 months ago
The money transfer was done efficiently at the best exchange rates I was able to find.
Posted 3 months ago
Currency Index is rated 4.93 based on 1,678 reviews