Currency Index Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,703 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Currency Index
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Currency Index Reviews

About Currency Index:

Award winning currency broker, saving our clients up to 4% compared to their bank for all overseas payments. FCA regulated.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923725725

Email:

sales@currencyindex.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush House
New Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Currency Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Currency Index 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Daniel Ashley-Claydon
Currency Index 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Dr Alan Clark
Currency Index 5 star review on 14th January 2019
Dr Alan S Clark
Currency Index 5 star review on 26th November 2018
Carl
Currency Index 5 star review on 16th August 2018
Stuart Law
Currency Index 5 star review on 18th July 2018
Phil And Jane Gale
Currency Index 5 star review on 22nd June 2018
Mr G Percy
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A brilliant service, no problems to date.
Posted 16 hours ago
A brilliant service, no problems to date.
Posted 17 hours ago
A strong Personal awareness of client contact & history - circumstances - a valued commodity in what can be a very direct business .. swift transaction - quickly dealt with and a short conversation about what the future holds .. priceless service.
Posted 22 hours ago
Outstanding customer service from Matt Boyle, the Currency Consultant at Currency Index. His very fast, efficient and friendly service makes the process of currency exchange easy and stress free. Matt always goes the extra mile to provide both a personal and highly professional service. I highly recommend Currency Index.
Posted 5 days ago
A fast, simple and easy way to send money. Love it!
Posted 6 days ago
Love the personal service, easy to communicate and know what they are doing
Posted 1 week ago
Currency Index is so easy to use. They are super quick and efficient in transferring the funds. No hassle what so ever. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I have used used their services several times now and will continue to do so.
Posted 1 week ago
I had transfer some funds from a Lloyds International USD account to a Portuguese euro account. Not only did Currency Index give me as far more competitive rate than Lloyds flor exchanging the currencies, but Grace Smyth herself looked after the entire transaction, providing prompt and accurate support, as well as providing all of the paperwork necessary for the Portuguese KYC checks. A very good and efficient service - thank you Grace!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polite and brilliant customer service, excellent rates, I have been using Currency Index for years and will continue to do so.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional company. They deliver a high quality of service and ensure that money is transferred in a short period of time. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been using Currency Index for the last 10 years and have always received prompt replies, advice and great service. I’ve recommended them to several friends who have all been pleased with service provided.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent efficient service!
Posted 1 month ago
Swift response time, friendliness and professionalism
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from requesting my order to delivery of my funds very quick thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using Currency Index for the last 10 years and have always received prompt replies, advice and great service. I’ve recommended them to several friends who have all been pleased with service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been using Currency Index for the last 10 years and have always received prompt replies, advice and great service. I’ve recommended them to several friends who have all been pleased with service provided.
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE I WILL USE CURRENCY AGAIN MATT BOYLE WAS A GREAT HELP IN THE PROCESS I COULD NOT BEEN SAFER HANDS CHEERS MATT
Posted 1 month ago
Today I emailed Currency Index for up-to-date trading from Pounds to Euros. I received a quick response and was given the best rate for the morning. The transfer amount was sent very quickly, all done without delay before close of business. This was urgent for me, with the following Monday being a bank holiday.
Posted 2 months ago
A world class service with very polite, courteous and professionalism and at the same time friendly and efficient with a no quibble reliable and prompt service. My best experience so far taking into consideration that I used to work for a world class banking institution. Matchless in today’s world!
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely quick response when I ask to transfer money. Polite , pleasant and helpful consultant who makes me feel I matter . Very pleased with service overall .
Posted 2 months ago
Currency Index is rated 4.93 based on 1,703 reviews