Currency Index Reviews

724 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Award winning currency broker, saving our clients up to 4% compared to their bank for all overseas payments. FCA regulated.

Visit Website

Phone:
01923725725

Email:
sales@currencyindex.co.uk

Location:
Hollybush House
New Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Currency Index?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always prompt responses, quick & efficient personal service throughout from initial deal through to final receipt of currency.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Trevor
Trevor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I trust them without reservation. It is also a personal service which I appreciate. I have changed a lot of money over a number of years in different currencies.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service. Helpful staff have tried others but will be sticking with Currency Index from now on.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is second time we have used this company and have to say they really are 5 star. Thank you Rob for making it so easy for us to change our money into euros. Great company is and highly recommend your team
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Stephen Marshall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used their services many times and they are always friendly, efficient and reliable.
Posted 5 days ago
Caroline Rowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have used Currency Index for the first time and the service provided has been first class and effortless. Sandeep has kept in touch with me on a regular basis to ensure that all our needs have been met! Excellent service and we will be using them for all our international payments from now on! Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs E McDonnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used currency index for over a year now with no problems what so ever. My money transfers have been on time every time and hassle free
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and efficient. Extremely good rates of exchange, would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr S Harris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always very prompt and helpful in dealing with any questions or transactions.
And very good rates
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks to Matt Boyle
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr R Dale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and speedy communication, and reliable updates which were important for choosing the right moments to trade.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saved us on overseas transaction fees, so a winner all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs E McKinlay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service is straight forward, fast, efficient and the system is so easy. The rate is always competitive. I would definitely recommend this company and have already done so.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is an easy way to transfer funds from the UK. Minimum paperwork and a speedy response.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr K Lamb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good efficient personal service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr G Fogg
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service delivered the ideal currency service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms J Leong
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very responsive and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr I Guthrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service again. Matt and the team are exceptionally responsive, helpful and efficient, and always offer the best rate. Currency Index is our first choice every time.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr G Burton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Currency Index did exactly what was required with the minimum of fuss and paper. Many thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always prompt responses, quick & efficient personal service throughout from initial deal through to final receipt of currency.
Posted 1 month ago
Elaine Hayler
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very efficient friendly service. Well informed. Like to particularly commend Simon Eastman
Posted 1 month ago
Mohamed
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast, efficient and friendly service with same high quality service over last 4 years
Posted 1 month ago
Trevor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I trust them without reservation. It is also a personal service which I appreciate. I have changed a lot of money over a number of years in different currencies.
Posted 1 month ago
Currency Index is rated 4.92 based on 724 reviews