Currency Index Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,652 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Currency Index
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Currency Index Reviews

About Currency Index:

Award winning currency broker, saving our clients up to 4% compared to their bank for all overseas payments. FCA regulated.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923725725

Email:

sales@currencyindex.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush House
New Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Currency Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Currency Index 5 star review on 12th March 2020
Daniel Ashley-Claydon
Currency Index 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Dr Alan Clark
Currency Index 5 star review on 14th January 2019
Dr Alan S Clark
Currency Index 5 star review on 26th November 2018
Carl
Currency Index 5 star review on 16th August 2018
Stuart Law
Currency Index 5 star review on 18th July 2018
Phil and Jane Gale
Currency Index 5 star review on 22nd June 2018
Mr G Percy
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from Matthew Boyle everytime. Easy and stress free
Posted 2 days ago
Smooth and trouble-free transfer by Currency Index, as always
Posted 3 days ago
Currency Index colleagues always go above & beyond what you would expect. I have always been incredibly happy with the level of service given over the years & would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of using a currency provider.
Posted 1 week ago
Always very efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Really prompt and efficient. Very easy process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient transaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Seemless. Matt so helpfull and calm.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with Currency Index for over 2 years now and their service has been faultless both with large sums and regular monthly transfers.
All transactions are accompanied by an email so you always aware of where your hard earned money is.
First class service and highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
1st class service every time, Would recommend very highly
Posted 1 month ago
Have used Currency Index for 10 years, very happy with the service they provide.
Posted 1 month ago
Simple direct quick & with the absolute minimum of fuss, with the honest advice / opinions on market rate fluctuations that is given from experience...
Posted 1 month ago
Grace always friendly and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
i would not hesitate to recommend Currency Index.
They are very professional, helpful and friendly.
100% trustworthy
Posted 2 months ago
My first transaction with Currency Index and very pleased with the customer service. Staff member Rob took the time to take me though the set up process which was then easy to complete online.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been using the services provided by Currency Index for almost 6 years now and I am very pleased with them. They have very good exchange rate and I have never had any issues with them. In a nutshell, they DELIVER! I give them thumbs up 👍🏽. Fantastic people, wonderful service.
Posted 2 months ago
Swift efficient service, good rates, low charges.
Posted 2 months ago
how easy and quickly you change our money up for us thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service, user friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Personal service, clear explanation of process, efficiently handled. Whole process dealt with in 2.5 days from registration to receipt of funds
Posted 3 months ago
Response is very prompt.
Matter dealt very professionally and fast
Posted 3 months ago
Currency Index is rated 4.93 based on 1,652 reviews