Currency Index Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,128 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Currency Index
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Currency Index Reviews

About Currency Index:

Award winning currency broker, saving our clients up to 4% compared to their bank for all overseas payments. FCA regulated.

Visit Website

Phone:

01923725725

Email:

sales@currencyindex.co.uk

Location:

Hollybush House
New Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Currency Index made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used Currency Index several times now. Very good advice, reliable service, and the best rates. I would totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A very efficient service and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My sincere thank you to Luke Dyson for guiding us through the Procedures we had to undertake. He gave us confidence that we had chosen well by using Currency Index. Customer service 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service; personal contacts were invaluable; great exchange rates; ease of transaction. I highly recommend using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My designated contact was Luke Dyson. I was really impressed with Luke’s professionalism and his friendly, helpful manner. He is a indeed a credit to Currency Index, Kevin Emmerson
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found Currency Index nearly 10 years ago after watching their Director on television saying how to keep your money safe when using a currency broker. I have used them more since and always have good advice, excellent service & good rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much to Rob bastin and team for all your help making transferring money so easy and straightforward. Have used you previously and will continue to use your company. Wishing you all a happy Christmas and great new year John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service and contact has been first class since day one! Any problems l have presented them with have been dealt with immediately with real enthusiasm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always use this service. Good rates and good people. Never had a issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They provide a secure, efficient and personal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tip Top Service - thanks to CI it was a simple supported process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service and excellent rates. I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy process sent money over 3 days due to daily limit. Got great rate, was kept infprmed by email every step of the way. Luke was very helpful. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to use fantastic And cheaper than banks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt with Currency Index on more than one occasion , very efficient, friendly and helpful, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service any problems resolved swiftly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, attentive without being pushy. Got a good price fixed at the time I wanted and the funds were in the account the next day without any delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent service that is prompt, efficient and reliable. Exchange rate is always good, and higher than most money services available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Currency Index is rated 4.92 based on 1,128 reviews