Cure and Simple Reviews

4.22 Rating 262 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Cure and Simple
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cure and Simple Reviews

About Cure and Simple:

We make bacon the traditional way with absolutely no added water, available via subscription and delivered via 1st Class Post on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly subscription

Visit Website

Phone:

01763 289179

Email:

finance@cureandsimple.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cure and Simple made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service following a difficulty with an order. Went the extra mile to sort the issue. Very impressed Thanks to Jess in particular for help given. Would recomend Cure and Simple totally.
Posted 1 week ago
Guys! This is seriously the best thing in my life!!! and the best present ever!!! I look forward to having a life-long relationship with C&S!!! Whoop whoop! Lots of Love
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality, great flavour, well aged, tender, the perfect steak! Would highly recommend and use again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice easy ordering process and perfect delivery with DPD. Steak was awesome, best I've tasted in a while. Highly recommend giving it a try!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic products and service is superb
Posted 1 month ago
Rump steak sent as an imaginative Father's Day present. Arrived when expected, easy to cook, tender, juicy and tasty. Much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
The best bacon, great customer service and love trying all the different flavours. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I tried their Smoked streaky, wow never have I had bacon so good. Definitely will be using more.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product with consistent quality, along with first class friendly customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing bacon, you won't find anything this good in any supermaket. Mmmmm yummy, think I will have a bit more!
Posted 2 months ago
good price, fast seals, very good taste
Posted 3 months ago
Just enjoyed our 1st pack of bacon. Very tender and without the strange white stuff supermarket bacon often has.
Posted 3 months ago
First order received this week. Great quality bacon, far better than supermarket.
Posted 3 months ago
Taking too long to cancel plan.
Posted 3 months ago
I really like how easy it was to sign up and order. The bacon was quick to arrive and was very tasty indeed! Will be ordering from this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Delicious bacon and great delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
You have made me a bacon snob! I won't settle for white gooey stuff and less than totally delicious bacon. Cure and Simple even deliver. It's been a tough year and I love myself enough to order beautiful bacon and with home made bread the bacon sandwiches are now off the chart...
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic bacon and great service. Can't recommend highly enough.
Posted 5 months ago
Very tasty bacon. We're on a mixed subscription pack and tried the Black Treacle today and it was a big thumbs up from the family. Would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
I am a new customer of Cure and Simple and in all honesty, the service and the product was fantastic! I could really task the difference from shop bought cured bacon and theirs. I will be ordering again soon. Thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Cure and Simple is rated 4.22 based on 262 reviews