Cure and Simple Reviews

4.22 Rating 262 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Cure and Simple
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cure and Simple Reviews

About Cure and Simple:

We make bacon the traditional way with absolutely no added water, available via subscription and delivered via 1st Class Post on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly subscription

Visit Website

Phone:

01763 289179

Email:

finance@cureandsimple.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cure and Simple made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bacon is great ...very genuine and no water added!!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Just recieved my first pack, I realise now that I had forgotten what real bacon tastes like. Cant wait for my next pack now!
Posted 3 years ago
But sceptical about using an online delivery service for bacon, however I was not disappointed. Site was easy to use, lots of lovely selection of flavours. Good communication from Facebook. Most of all, fabulous tasting bacon direct to you ready for a weekend treat! Highly recommended. I'll be purchasing more!!
Posted 3 years ago
Bacon as it used to be and should be. I have tried almost every type of bacon, in every shop and Supermarket I could find, always buying the most expensive, hoping to find that elusive traditional bacon that was the "norm" many years ago, but without success UNTIL I happened to read about Cure and Simple and thankfully decided to give them a try (they say hope springs eternal) and at last Eureka. I would recommend this bacon, without reservations, to anyone. Thank you Cure and Simple.
Posted 3 years ago
The bacon was extremely enjoyable. So much nicer than vacuum packed bacon purchased in the supermarket which oozes white salty preservative scum. This is real, old fashioned bacon with tasty juices and fat.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, tasty bacan, thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
Nothing is to much trouble for these guys as customer happiness figures highly for them . Their bacon needs no introduction 🥓🥓
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely! No old white stuff coming out when cooked. Looking forward to the next delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
I tried cute and simple using the introductory code and couldn't believe how much better the bacon is than the supermarket equivalent, even their premium ranges fall some way short of this.
Posted 3 years ago
delivered on time, the dogs never guessed what the package was !!! and the bacon was gorgeous, so thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
"What a fantastic product, how bacon should taste without any of that incipid white goo. On the rare occasion I have had a query they (Craig) resolved it immediately, what a company!! I wish all companies offered such an exceptional product and service."
Posted 3 years ago
Quality Bacon, love getting it each week.
Posted 3 years ago
Cure and Simple deliver the best bacon you will ever try. Period.
Posted 3 years ago
This made a fab gift and we even tried it for ourselves - amazing bacon and delivered to the house! Perfect!
Posted 3 years ago
The maple cured bacon which I received was like a trip back down memory lane. It tasted like bacon used to taste, would recommend people try it themselves and you will be just as pleased as we were. Long may they continue to supply such a fantastic product
Posted 3 years ago
Nice bacon! No white 'muck' oozing out when you cook it & it is delicious!! Nice to know where it comes from, the family who produce it & the good pig welfare.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant customer service and a quality product. I received this as a Father's Day present and it is an excellent gift!
Posted 4 years ago
"pig in the post" Always a nice surprise!
Posted 4 years ago
Simple to join and the bacon that arrived in the post was in perfect condition, and more importantly perfect to eat. Great service and product.
Posted 4 years ago
Delicious product, excellent service - great idea!
Posted 4 years ago
Cure and Simple is rated 4.22 based on 262 reviews