Cure and Simple Reviews

4.22 Rating 262 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Cure and Simple
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cure and Simple Reviews

About Cure and Simple:

We make bacon the traditional way with absolutely no added water, available via subscription and delivered via 1st Class Post on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly subscription

Visit Website

Phone:

01763 289179

Email:

finance@cureandsimple.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cure and Simple made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality bacon. Arrives well packaged and on time
Posted 3 years ago
Great bacon and excellent customer service. Would happily recommend
Posted 3 years ago
I received this as a gift and the service and products are excellent
Posted 3 years ago
I recently made my first purchase at Cure and Simple and received my order a couple of days later. I loved the fact the Bacon wasn't filled with water and the taste was without doubt the best I have ever had. I'll certainly be coming back for more!
Posted 3 years ago
Products purchased were very good quality. Purchasing process and delivery also excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Tasty and fresh bacon delivered to my door - what's not to like?
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing! Great bacon, it's a little pricey but it's reasonable given the quality, taste and amount of bacon. I eat a lot of bacon (more than I should) and I love this.
Posted 3 years ago
Good meaty taste with varied flavours mean that you can find something to suit you and the occasion. Statement about no / low shrinkage due to no added water is very true.
Posted 3 years ago
Great concept made brilliant by great bacon! What turned brilliant into superb was the commitment to customer service when my order was held up in the pre-Christmas post. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Unusual Christmas present from my daughter, but what a great idea. The smoked back bacon is simply delicious.
Posted 3 years ago
The bacon is phenomenal. I'm yet to try another type, but there is plenty of time to go through a great range.
Posted 3 years ago
So far I have been very happy with not only the quality and taste of the Bacon but also the speed of delivery and ease of ordering. Keep it up !
Posted 3 years ago
Delicious bacon. Excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Beautifully cured, perfectly wrapped, very tasty.
Posted 3 years ago
Great tasting bacon that always arrives on time.
Posted 3 years ago
Delicious real bacon delivered to your door. What more needs to be said!!
Posted 3 years ago
Really high quality meat. The smoked streaky bacon was a bit sweeter than I was expecting, but it's very good.
Posted 3 years ago
Very convenient for use very good taste and less hassle
Posted 3 years ago
The sign up process was really easy, the intro price was great and the bacon (the smoked Pancetta style one) tasted markedly different and better then the best bacon from supermarkets. Going to keep trying it out although £6.40 a pack feels a bit much despite the better product.
Posted 3 years ago
Really really tasty
Posted 3 years ago
Cure and Simple is rated 4.22 based on 262 reviews