Cure and Simple Reviews

4.20 Rating 256 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Cure and Simple
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Cure and Simple Reviews

About Cure and Simple:

We make bacon the traditional way with absolutely no added water, available via subscription and delivered via 1st Class Post on a weekly, fortnightly or monthly subscription

Visit Website

Phone:

01763 289179

Email:

finance@cureandsimple.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Cure and Simple made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had loads of packs now. Two more dropped through my letterbox this morning! Absolutely love this bacon, no more of that nasty thin waterlogged supermarket bacon for us. Tastes superb and the cooking smell is heavenly.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely product , well packaged , delivered on time and very tasty.
Posted 3 years ago
Original comments removed since I have not used the service and do not have the option to delete.
Posted 3 years ago
That doesn't sound right at all, our apologies,I have emailed you so we can try and work our was has happened here
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute best bacon available to man. No shrinkage, no water, crisps right up. Deliciozo.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic BACON!! I looked forward to every delivery and within 5 mins of it dropping through the letterbox it was in a sandwich! I went with the random selection each week, gutted I never got the bourbon is my only complaint? 👍🏻
Posted 3 years ago
Delicious bacon delivered promptly
Posted 3 years ago
Great bacon, great service....bacon by post...my life is complete!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Simply it's just SOOOO TASTY. Best I've ever bought!
Posted 3 years ago
the first pack was a sample given me as a gift with a further number of packs added as part of the gift. Having demolished the first pack., I am happy to find bacon appears to have been reinvented to give more texture and more taste the the prepacked, fluid filled product available in superstores. I look forward greatly to the further packs arriving
Posted 3 years ago
Best bacon I've stumbled across, not to be missed. Try for £1.00 with free delivery (use discount code X3VH9K). https://www.cureandsimple.com/
Posted 3 years ago
Had a couple of packs not show up but getting in touch with the team they sorted it all out. Bacon is very tasty and ethical. Overall good company.
Posted 3 years ago
Best bacon and customer service around.
Posted 3 years ago
It was some of the best bacon i have ever eaten!!
Posted 3 years ago
excellent flavour. used the rashers to make bacon sandwiches. delicious fried the rashers delighted to find there was no white watery gung in the pan just flavour filled fat best christmas present I received cannot wait for the next delivery FMJ
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality bacon. Arrives well packaged and on time
Posted 3 years ago
Great bacon and excellent customer service. Would happily recommend
Posted 3 years ago
I received this as a gift and the service and products are excellent
Posted 3 years ago
I recently made my first purchase at Cure and Simple and received my order a couple of days later. I loved the fact the Bacon wasn't filled with water and the taste was without doubt the best I have ever had. I'll certainly be coming back for more!
Posted 3 years ago
Products purchased were very good quality. Purchasing process and delivery also excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Tasty and fresh bacon delivered to my door - what's not to like?
Posted 3 years ago
Cure and Simple is rated 4.20 based on 256 reviews