CuraLife Reviews

4.26 Rating 179 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend CuraLife

About CuraLife: CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative solutions for modern day chronic conditions.

CuraLife develops and markets nutraceuticals for the management and response to the debilitating impact of chronic health conditions.

CuraLin by CuraLife, our first product to meet the global markets, is a revolutionary condition specific nutraceutical for the management of type 2 diabetes. CuraLin has already changed the lives of thousands of diabetics worldwide.

Our GMP & iso 1900 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44-800-086-9122

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate CuraLife ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Rajesh Brahmbhatt
"Really it’s very effective and useful medicine for control blood sugar levels. I’m on insulin and my average blood sugar level was 8.0 to 10.00 After start this medicines my average blood sugar level is 5.1 to 6.4 and I’m writing this without any influence or any favour."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Tenie Price
"I'm type 2 Diabetic and diet controlled, but recently my morning sugar levels were spiking sometimes upto 10. Well I took up the offer of a free trial of Curalin and took them for as long as they lasted. I took one in the morning and one in the evening. My spiking morning readings went down from average 9.5 to an amazing 5.2. I stopped taking them when they finished as I wanted to see what would happen if I stopped. (not being fully convinced it was the Curalin that had done the work) Any way to cut a long story short the sugar levels increased again, so I ordered some more. I received them yesterday. I took one at lunch time and one in the evening. This morning the reading was 5.6. What more can i say except I'm a very happy Renie :)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Abosede Adepegba
"Good, but only use it for few days because it was a tester or do I reused my energy went up but I need a supply that will last me at least one to three months for me to see the results in my blood sugar. Because I've been diabetes and insulin department since year 2000 so I need full supplies to last me thanks"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I started CuraLin 6 months ago when my HBa1C was 59 three weeks ago it was 39, I have reversed my T2 and the only thing I did was CuraLin What I do is 3 times a day I do my blood sugars, if it is 6 I take 2 I have reversed my T2 by just doing that. No weight loss etc etc etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"My dad asked me to purchase Curalin for him after being on Metformin for a number of years and suffering the side effects. Curalin has helped him to control his blood sugar while also allowing him to feel better and more energised day to day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This product was supposed to reduce my sugar levels in type 2 diabetes. So far, and have been taking it for nearly three weeks now, there is absolutely no change whatsoever, in spite of the fact that I have been really careful with what I am eating and drinking as well as taking the Curalife and my medication. I am very disappointed as the reviews seemed to indicate miracles. Maybe I was expecting too much. Have another full container to go, but I am not expecting my levels to go down any more in the next month than they have in this month."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Curalin is quite effective in maintaining good Blood Sugar Levels and I am happy with the results I feel tired if I take 2 capsules Please advise if this can happen Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Curalin supplements lower blood sugars and are excellent for diabetics,you may manage. to avoid medication from your doctor as your blood sugar stays at pre diabetic levels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Started CuraLife 2 months ago, I never imagined how good it would be within days my bood glucose was down to 5 and managed to keep it in that range with little effort, well worth giving it a try, I have already purchased more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"With Curalin i keep my diabetes under control and my doctor said i could come off prescription medications.my readings went from 18.8 to around 7.My weight goes down slowly and insulin sensitivity goes down.i tried coming off curalin for a few months and sugar readings went up particulary with infections .i now am losing weight and will be able to reduce dosage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good product - excellent ingredients."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think it works but I was only on it for a short time, would like to stay on it but far too expensive just cannot afford it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really brings down your singers well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm at a loss to believe just how effective CuraLin has been for my diabetes. Within a week my fasting level has dropped from 8 - 10 down to 4.2 - 5.6 and this have been achieved by taking just 4 tablets a day! To say I'm ecstatic would be an under statement. My next goal is to see if I can reduce or completely cease my prescribed medication."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I would love to begin curalin but it contains turmeric. This thins the blood. Unfortunately because I am taking a clopidogrel, a blood thinner, it would be dangerous for me to take curalin as well. It's a shame but hay hoo. Good luck to everyone who can . Sylvia"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After 3months my blood count down to 5from8 thrilled with the results now got my daughter on them and reordered the triple pack thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"curalife really do work i would recommend highly i don t what else to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Reduced my fasting first thing in the morning blood sugar levels from between 8 and nine to below six HbA1c is 6.6 which is going the right direcrction. I have reduced my metformin from 1 x 800 three times daily to 1 x 800 two times per day and hopeing to reduce it to zero eventually. I will report back in a couple of months to let you know what’s happening."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Before using Curalin, i struggled day in and day out to control my glucose level, i was in panic mode when i discovered Curalin, within three days there was a dramatic change in my readings, from 9.4 to 6.7 now my readings are 5.6 to 6.8 thanks to Curalin, i have ordered another pack of 180"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is very good product with no side effects since I have bought curalife I have been taking only 1 tablet after breakfast it is controlled my dibete very well I am very happy with it I recommend people's with dibete should give a go u won't b disappointed thanks curalife"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot answer you query properly because of my infrequent use of Curalife. I did however notice a drop in sugar levels from use of your tablets regards John J."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking on the internet about the benefits of eating ( BITTER MELON, BITTER GOURD, OR KERILIA). After eating BITTER MELON for 3 months twice a day, it did not make any difference to my blood sugar level. While being on the internet I came across a product name CURALIN and soon realized it had many herbal ingredients included the well known BITTER MELON. I was more then happy to say my FASTING BLOOD SUGAR had dropped significantly since I first started taking CURALIN on 4.6.2018, I am now on my second bottle which arrived on Thursday 12.7. 2018. My fasting blood sugar level went from 9-10mmol/L to 4.9mmol/L to 6.0mmol/L Thank to CURALIN and the wonderful founder who have combined all the natural herbal Ingredients together for CURALIN to have such a significant affect on my life. I am a living proof that BITTER MELON alone could not reduce my blood sugar level. I would love to meet the wonderful people who found all these magical ingredients and put them together for people like me who have been diagnosed with type 2 diabetes. I would like to say this right now' how I love and appreciate you all for taking the time to do your research into this wonderful natural herbal medicine. Millions of diabetics suffers will benefit from this as I have. Love you all.XXX from your customer CECILLE BROOKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s reduced my blood glucose test results to below 7.0, sometimes down to below 5 which is lower than I’ve ever known it. I exercise and eat low carb and raw vegan 1/3 of my meals as before. No more metformin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CuraLife is rated 4.26 based on 179 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This