CuraLife Reviews

3.98 Rating 381 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend CuraLife

About CuraLife: CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative solutions for modern day chronic conditions.

CuraLife develops and markets nutraceuticals for the management and response to the debilitating impact of chronic health conditions.

CuraLin by CuraLife, our first product to meet the global markets, is a revolutionary condition specific nutraceutical for the management of type 2 diabetes. CuraLin has already changed the lives of thousands of diabetics worldwide.

Our GMP & iso 1900 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44-800-086-9122

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CuraLife made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 57%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Tara Dolan
"Curalin is the best. I started to use it when my blood sugar was 17.1 .The very first dose brought it down to 5.1. It was magical. I now eat what I want an just take 2 capsules. I call it my antidote. Thanks a million to Curalin. 😍"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Ian Wallace
"This is great as i’m Very dedicated and run hard for a 57 year old. This seems to work? Yet nothing worked for me for years. Bit dear for me as i’m out of work but it this works. Any bonuses for recommending a friend? Xx"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen Kersley
"CuraLin is an answer to prayer it has changed my life and it controls my blood sugar levels and has brought my Hba1C levels down to a normal value. Thank you. 💖"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My numbers were lower from day one"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Blood sugar is starting to stabilize after 2 weeks of use😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Curalife been working good I take 2 pills each next sugar levels look good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have not received my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Reduced my reading from 8.3 to 6 .1 which was very good considering that I was only taking one after breakfast and 1 after my tea time meal. Very impressive but seems to be to expensive for my liking will not buy these again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have not received it yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I never received the order that I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Wayland,

We followed up on your delivery with USPS and there was an attempt to deliver it to your address but no one was present to receive it.
We sent you an email with your delivery details.
Please make sure to reschedule your delivery or pick it up from your local post office soon.

Please feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Taking 3 a day led to an immediate drop in blood sugar."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for sharing Margaret! We are happy to be your partner in this life-changing experience.
Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 3 days ago
"It is really hard to judge how well Curalin works in my case. I have only been on this for 3 days of the complimentary 5 day supply at the recommended dosage. Today, my fasting glucose was 186, down a little bit, but still a concern. I believe the complimentary supply is too small to render an opinion and at the normal price of $75 a bottle and 2.5 weeks it took for me to receive Curalin. I think I will pass on making a purchase."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jeffery,

As it is was the "online sales season" shipping services took a little bit longer than usual. We apologize for the shipping time and thank you for your patience!

The idea of the trial pack is to let you try CuraLin for a low price and see initial results before ordering a full supply.
As you continue to use CuraLin results only get better.
Many users report:
- A reduction of up to 30% in glucose levels within the first month of use.
- An improvement in lifestyle symptoms such as: tiredness, dry mouth, frequent urination, neuropathy, and blurry vision, within a 3 month period.

Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 3 days ago
"It took nearly a month to receive the sample order. should I make future orders, I hope I doesn't take that long. I am also concerned about the security of the online site for ordering the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi,

As it is was the "online sales season" shipping services took a little bit longer than usual. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
Our website is secured by the best online security systems available.
Payment is been verified by Visa, Mastercard, and PayPal.
CuraLife does not save any of your billing details!

Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 3 days ago
"I don't know yet if they are working yet or not. Probably won't reorder because it took over a month to get them last time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Ronald,

As it is was the "online sales season" shipping services took a little bit longer than usual. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience.

Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Whatever anybody may say, curalyn is a fantastic herbal remedy for diabetic at the moment. It regulate and maintain blood glucose. I don't feel tired again and it had stabilised my body sugar level. Thank you curaLife."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for sharing Busayo! We are happy to be your partner in this life-changing experience.
Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Did not do what they said it would but i guess you cannot expect mote of face book lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Joseph,

Let us ask some questions so I can better understand:
How were your glucose levels before and after CuraLin?
How many capsules did you take after each meal?
Are you monitoring your glucose levels first thing in the morning and 2-3 hours after a meal?
Did you stop any other kind of treatment?
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm very pleased with the product. It has helped alot. I just wish it was'nt so expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for sharing Maria!
We are happy to hear you're satisfied with CuraLin's results.

We do our best to make CuraLin available to everyone by offering up to 20% off on bulk orders+ free shipping, and several special promotions around the year.

Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Stuff really works. Blood sugar is done. Will reorder."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for sharing Bill! We are happy to be your partner in this life-changing experience.
Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 3 days ago
"I order Curalife probably over a month ago and still haven't received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jo,

Your order #39632 has arrived and is available for pickup at KIRTLAND, NM 87417.
As it is was the "online sales season" shipping services took a little bit longer than usual.

We thank you for your patience!

Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 3 days ago
"Started a couple of weeks ago on Curalin and am delighted with my better blood sugar results. After ordering the 6 bottles with price reduction they have all arrived promptly and it is great to have a good supply so I don’t run out."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for sharing Doreen! We are happy to be your partner in this life-changing experience.
Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 3 days ago
"I think it works. I need to order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Maria,

We are happy to hear you're satisfied with CuraLin's!

As you continue to use CuraLin results only get better.
Many users report:
- A reduction of up to 30% in glucose levels within the first month of use.
- An improvement in lifestyle symptoms such as: tiredness, dry mouth, frequent urination, neuropathy, and blurry vision, within a 3 month period.

You can order more on our website => https://curalife.co/shop/
We offer up to 20% off on bulk orders + free shipping!
The most popular order for new customers is the CuraLin 3-Pack, as it saves you the hassle of ordering each month. However, regular customers usually opt for the CuraLin 6-Pack option, which gives you an even greater opportunity to save.

Regards.
Posted 2 days ago
"Just on day 2 of the trial. My fasting sugar today is 5 points higher today. Around 4:30 this morning I woke up with my stomach cramping . Is this normal?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Kay,

CuraLin is 100% natural, side effect free.
We would recommend checking the cramps you are experiencing with your doctor.

Some people do need to try CuraLin for a longer period.
Make sure you are using CuraLin correctly:
Take 1-2 capsules after each meal, breakfast, lunch, and dinner before going to sleep. If your average daily glucose level is BELOW 144 mg/dl, please take 1 capsule after each meal. If your average is ABOVE 144 mg/dl, please take 2 capsules after each meal.

Please, feel free to contact us if you need any help, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Just received my main supply the results from my sample pack were brilliant I took 1 tablet after each meal and saw my numbers lower within a couple of days have discussed with my nurse before the need for metformin she was encouraging which helped me make the decision to try this product. Still working on less carbs and more exercise which also improves the numbers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for sharing Karen!
We are happy to be your partner in this life-changing experience.
Please feel free to contact us for anything you may need, we will be happy to help.

The CuraLife Team
Posted 2 days ago
CuraLife is rated 3.98 based on 381 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support