CuraLife Reviews

4.23 Rating 234 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend CuraLife

About CuraLife: CuraLife is a global nutraceutical company that provides science-based innovative solutions for modern day chronic conditions.

CuraLife develops and markets nutraceuticals for the management and response to the debilitating impact of chronic health conditions.

CuraLin by CuraLife, our first product to meet the global markets, is a revolutionary condition specific nutraceutical for the management of type 2 diabetes. CuraLin has already changed the lives of thousands of diabetics worldwide.

Our GMP & iso 1900 certified production facilities ensure premium, safe, and high-quality products.
Our formulations include only the best, clinically tested ingredients.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44-800-086-9122

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate CuraLife ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Maureen Kersley
"CuraLin is an answer to prayer it has changed my life and it controls my blood sugar levels and has brought my Hba1C levels down to a normal value. Thank you. 💖"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"curalife change massively my gulucose levels from 16.9 to 8.6 it work on my body without any Allergies and side effects"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
Huda Hussain
"Hi im huda feom United Kingdom and diabetic patient since 2009 as a gestational diabetes CURALIFE is very best since im regularly taking curalife capsules i feel my body more active rather then on insulins and massive sugars controlled as wothput Curalife my sugars were 16.9 fasting since CURALIFE MEDICINE MY BLOOD gulucose absolutely goes down into 8.6 and im feeling very avtive and Curalife has No side effects no rashes no stomach pains no Allergies thanks to CURALIFE to help me out with my hard and difficult time and days when nothing works on my body CURALIFE is working in a best way massively to cope with my high blood gulucose levels fantastically i feel im not ill im doing my daily routines more actively so easily so active and my body is safe without any painful needles of insulins hope Curalife can bring a huge change to all other millions of Diabetic patients good luck to all from Huda"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It does appear to be helping to lower my blood sugar will carry on taking it for a while and see"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I wsnt a refund immediately. THE WORST ONLINE PURCHAS I'VE EVER HAD."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The product it self is good, however the issues with supplies and your delivery needs urgent review I am still waiting for an order I made 7 weeks ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"well worth ordering and using - only sorry the company doesn't sell directly in Ireland!!!! Helps immensely with controlling my diabetes and would highly recommend it to all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been struggling with controlling pre-diabetes and had almost given up. Then along came Curalife and within 2 days my glucose came down from 135 to 105 and has stabilised ever since around 90-100 range. Amazing. Thank you. Dr Philip Merry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Surely must be good, but it’s too expensive for the middle class peoples. I am taking “Bitter Melon & Black Seed Capsules” for years and my sugar lever not increasing more than 10. I wish CuraLife adjust their price, like buy one get one free, I am sure their products will be booming,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"VERY MUCH SUTISFIED"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These tablet work quite well. Vary expensive and deliver too slow Carolyn"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seems to have kept my sugar levels steady this is my second carton of tablets will order more when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am diabetic patient since 2008 and struggled with my blood sugar for years. Since I started talking Curalin my blood sugars are return to normal. My Hba1c came down to 48. I am so happy with Curalin and recommend to few friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Yes Curalin has helped my levels hope it continues to do so, Its also very expensive,hope the price comes down,if not may have to consider."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is better than metformin Definitely works I do no know if there is side effects with it, I would like to know other peoples reports"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and effective by controlling blood glucose level with little side effect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's possible to live my life with Curalin-capsules and no medication. Thank you Curalife."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have been struggling with my blood sugars for years even after stopping bread and fruits. Since starting curalin my blood sugars are returning to normal. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you curaLife.You help me to control my glucose level.Mian Farooq khalid cardiff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Since finding CuraLife my blood sugars have returned back to normal which I’m so happy with and would reccomend to anyone who has diabetes"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"CuraLin is an answer to prayer it has changed my life and it controls my blood sugar levels and has brought my Hba1C levels down to a normal value. Thank you. 💖"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"curalife change massively my gulucose levels from 16.9 to 8.6 it work on my body without any Allergies and side effects"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi im huda feom United Kingdom and diabetic patient since 2009 as a gestational diabetes CURALIFE is very best since im regularly taking curalife capsules i feel my body more active rather then on insulins and massive sugars controlled as wothput Curalife my sugars were 16.9 fasting since CURALIFE MEDICINE MY BLOOD gulucose absolutely goes down into 8.6 and im feeling very avtive and Curalife has No side effects no rashes no stomach pains no Allergies thanks to CURALIFE to help me out with my hard and difficult time and days when nothing works on my body CURALIFE is working in a best way massively to cope with my high blood gulucose levels fantastically i feel im not ill im doing my daily routines more actively so easily so active and my body is safe without any painful needles of insulins hope Curalife can bring a huge change to all other millions of Diabetic patients good luck to all from Huda"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CuraLife is rated 4.23 based on 234 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This