Cupid Carriages Reviews

4.8 Rating 263 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cupid Carriages
4.8
Based on 263 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cupid Carriages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 316 7588

Email:

info@cupidcarriages.co.uk

Location:

100a School Road, Wales Bar

Write Your review

Tell us how Cupid Carriages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 11th June 2018
Anonymous
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 24th April 2018
Mr & Mrs A Grant
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Sarah McGuinness
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Sarah McGuinness
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 30th August 2017
Laura Burrows
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 14th August 2017
Laura & William Tucker
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 4th August 2017
Thomlinson
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A definite 5 star service. Nothing too much trouble Thanks Cupid Cars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The car service for our daughters wedding on Saturday was fabulous. Everything went as expected which contributed to a lovely day. The Rolls Royce was immaculate. The driver was wonderful too. Thanks on behalf of the Bride and both sets of parents.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely FIRST CLASS from start to finish. Our friend Ben had the ASTON MARTIN RAPIDE as a suprise wedding day gift from his Bride to be Cindy to take him to the registry office. The car was parked up ready on a neighbours drive awaiting Ben to come out of his own house. To say he was pleased was an understatement!! Andy the driver was SUPERB, we are so grateful to him, he even stayed after the ceremony so further pictures could be taken. Thanks again on behalf of BEN & CINDY & ALL the other wedding guests. ALL THE BEST ... DAVE(The Best Man)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The price was reasonable, the car was fabulous and customer service first rate. The driver was very helpful and kind. The car arrived 10 minutes before the booked time which gave us reassurance. No hesitation in recommending. A very positive experience. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful pearl rolls Royce car spotlessly clean.very professional, polite Driver .made my daughter feel so comfortable and like a princess. Highly recommend this company thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The company where very professional kept you informed all the way The car & driver where top class The driver could not to much to help he got the wedding car driver To draw forward so the Bride did not step into a puddle he also put my button hole back in for me when it dropped off Excellent service could not have been any better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I booked 2 limos for my engagement party Was kept informed throughout lockdown Made everything so easy nice helpful staff Limos were excellent drivers were polite and courteous Would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We booked the Aston Martin as a surprise for the groom and it couldn't have gone any better, his face was a picture ! The booking process was easy and on the day the timing was spot on and the driver was brilliant. Excellent service !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Booked them for my sisters wedding both a lead car & a Vito absolutely brilliant from booking with Howard through to the drivers Andy & Andy professional, on time made the day perfect for her & her bridesmaids Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived early the driver was very thankful smartly dressed The car was beautiful and spotless Champagne and glasses for the journey which was a lovely gesture thank u so much for making my Daughter wedding day special
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We booked last minute as a surprise wedding present for our son and we’re so pleased they could accommodate and provided an excellent service which made his day and my grandson who is 15 was texting all his mates about it . Thankyou so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing service. We had two weddings cars for our special day. Unfortunately one had come back broken from a previous wedding so couldnt be used but the team sorted us out with a replacement car straight away (literally the day before!) which was perfect. The drivers were so lovely and couldnt do enough to help. He even held my dress and veil as I got in and out. Incredible service that made our day. Will be recommending to everyone. Thank you again, so much. Mr and Mrs Hudson x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Punctual. Lovely driver. Clean car, offered the red carpet & complimentary bubbly where appropriate. Friendly and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It was a lovely day and the car was perfect. The service that our driver provided was second to none and he helped make our wedding day special.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We used Cupid carriages to take us to/from the Chelsea Flower Show. We both really enjoyed the journeys - it's certainly the way to travel! John arrived on time to pick us up and was very attentive e.g., regarding radio and aircon requirements. The journey was very smooth and he got us to our destination in good time. Barry was also on time picking us up - given the fact that there had been a Premier League football match on, things could have gone horribly wrong! Again, he got us home in good time. Thanks for organising this Howard!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service throughout the day was amazing. Our driver Andrew was excellent and very professional. Highly recommend your company and thank you once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My husband and myself would like to thank you for the excellent service that you provided us for our daughters wedding x The cars were beautiful and the service from Adrian and Julian our drivers was excellent too they were very friendly and professional and a credit to your company Very pleased with everything and I will happily recommend in the future Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We had a fabulous wedding day the sun shone, and Barry the chauffeur absolutely made our day so special. Thank You Barry Xx Best Wishes Isy, Gary, Eileen and Lesley
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
What a fantastic experience this was! We booked this car for our sons prom which never happened due to COVID. So, my son and his friend still dressed up in their prom clothes and enjoyed a hour with the beautiful car we had booked for them and loved every minute. The driver was so lovely and put them at ease straight away before letting us take many photographs before the drive. The whole experience from booking to the actual evening has been exceptional. We would certainly book here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service! A slightly mishap with the original car breaking down before leaving the depot, but they were very reassuring and sent a replacement instantly and the car was just as stunning! Fantastic driver and professionally driven, even a small put stop to see some elderly relatives that were unable to attend our service! Our driver even worked perfect with the photographer to help us get amazing photos! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.79 based on 263 reviews