Cupid Carriages Reviews

4.80 Rating 239 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cupid Carriages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cupid Carriages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 316 7588

Email:

info@cupidcarriages.co.uk

Location:

100a School Road, Wales Bar

Write Your review

Tell us how Cupid Carriages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 11th June 2018
Anonymous
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 24th April 2018
Mr & Mrs A Grant
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Sarah McGuinness
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Sarah McGuinness
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 30th August 2017
Laura Burrows
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 14th August 2017
Laura & William Tucker
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 4th August 2017
Thomlinson
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cant rate cupid carriages enough! Absolutely amazing experience with them and hopefully get to use in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
A big thank you to you all for the great service you provided from start to finish, taking our calls handling the time changes etc. Everyone was very professional, The driver arrived in time and was very helpful and polite, could not of asked for a better service. I would highly recommend Cupid carriages and will definitely be using them again. Thank you so much
Posted 5 years ago
I hired cupid carriages for my daughters 10th birthday the limousine was a hummer 2 my driver was Davehe was superb absolutely amazing so helpful especially with a car full of kids.. I spoke to Howard on the phone he was also helpful and understanding as I called so many companies and was so put off by their behaviour and the way they spoke to me. Howard was not pushy I really liked the fact he was understanding did not rush me at all was so professional I was so happy I choose this company thank you once again.
Posted 2 years ago
60 years of marriage !!! How do we help our parents celebrate? Especially when they specifically said they didnt want any presents! A Badsworth 4 provided by Cupid Carriages complete with the most courteous polite driver, who just so happened to sound like my brother! The bottle of bubbly, red carpet and trip to Bradfield via the Redmires reservoir all included. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts xx helped to make mum and dad's diamond wedding celebrations
Posted 3 years ago
We hired the Bentley flying spur for our wedding (22/07/2017). The car was fabulous and Dave our driver absolutely brilliant. We were made to feel special and the bubbly when we got in was a great touch. Thank you very much !
Posted 3 years ago
Could not thank these guys enough for my wedding day. Everything went so smoothly and the service was so professional and prompt from booking to the big day. The drivers were superb on the day and the cars I ordered were spectacular! Thank you again!
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 1st August 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from making an enquiry , to booking , to the car arriving on the day of our son's wedding. Magnificent service from the chauffer throughout the day , especially the red carpet The car was clean inside and out Will definitely be recommending Cupid Carriages to family and friends Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Really poor won't use again
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We take our commitment to our customers very seriously, and as such, we are very disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations. If you would like to contact us to discuss the details of your concern, we’ll be able to look into this further.
Posted 5 years ago
Exceptional service from beginning to end. Driver was professional yet friendly. We couldn't have asked for any better. Thank you!
Posted 5 years ago
I just want to say I booked the RR. Ghost for my brothers wedding in London this weekend and the service from Tony the driver was top draw. The Ghost was an amazing looking car that turned heads, it was in immaculate condition and I can't fault Tony's customer service skills. He really made my brother and his new wife feel very comfortable and we built up a great rapport from the start. Tony was on time and we are now looking forward to seeing the Ghost and hopefully Tony again this Sunday for the grooms wedding party. We have no qualms in recommending Cupid Carriages.
Posted 5 years ago
I would just like to say what a first class company I order a white hummer it was great turned up on time it was for me and my wife's 25 th anniversary a surprise for my wife John the driver was a great guy could not do enough for us the car was lovely and clean every one was great from booking the car to it arriving I just like to say thank you all keep up the good Work Mr+Mrs slade
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service our car was absolutely beautiful and our driver was superb. Nothing was too much trouble and all our guests commented on how professional he was. He even took some photos for us! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful car and top class service.
Posted 5 years ago
Was very professional arrived in plenty of time even did a little drive past my old neighbor who is 93 Chris the driver even got out and helped her walk to and from the car so she was able to see us all and have a quick word which made her day. Can not fault anything would recommend to all family and friends .
Posted 5 years ago
Now the dust has settled after our daughter’s wedding, we’d like to thank you for a job exceptionally well done. The car looked beautiful and was a wonderful surprise for our daughter. The driver was immaculately turned out and was a real gentleman throughout. He hid successfully until the “grand arrival” moment, and then helped to set the bride at ease with his calm attentive manner. Thank you so much for helping to make it a perfect day
Posted 5 years ago
An excellent experience from start to finish - enough said!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. The driver Wayne arrived right on time and the car was beautifully presented. The drive round was also excellent. On the pick up the following day the service was exactly the same and would recommend and use this company again.
Posted 5 years ago
I hired the Rolls Royce phantom on the 7th of august for my wedding. the car arrived on time and was beautiful but i wanted to say more so how fab our chauffeur tony was , I was so nervous but he made the journey enjoyable and totally put us all at ease , he couldn't do enough for us all and without question he went above and beyond , Massive Thanks again
Posted 5 years ago
I feel we got a very competative deal on the 2 vintage cars we used for our wedding, the chaufers were very polite, well mannered and well dressed and couldn't do enough for you, I would definitely recommend them to anyone for any future Vehicle hire! Thanks again for making our special day a memorable one Nathan & Jenny
Posted 5 years ago
My mum & her now husband were married on the 29th of August 2015, our journey from start to finish with the driver 'dave' (who was new to the company that day) was fantastic! He was lovely and made us all feel special and relaxed, defiantly recommend this company. I'm sure no matter which driver you get will be great, but to us Dave made our day even more special! I hope this gets back to him & I hope he enjoyed his first day
Posted 5 years ago
Hi We hired your Rolls Royce Phantom for my sons prom on Wednesday. What a fantastic service from our first email and phone call. Lovely driver very courteous polite gentleman. Our boys really enjoyed their tour round and Victor answered all their questions. Will certainly be recommending you to family and friends. Once again THANK YOU. Deborah Fuller
Posted 6 years ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.80 based on 239 reviews