Cupid Carriages Reviews

4.83 Rating 195 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cupid Carriages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Cupid Carriages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 316 7588

Email:

info@cupidcarriages.co.uk

Location:

100a School Road, Wales Bar

Write Your review

Tell us how Cupid Carriages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing service from start to finish made my daughter's day very special many thanks from all my family extremely professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hired the navy and cream Badsworth for my daughters prom. Excellent communication. Lovely driver. Ribbon matched her dress. Beautiful car. Would definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We got married on 31st May and chose one of the Rolls Royce Phantom's. I was a bit concerned that the distance may be an issue as we are in stoke but the car was on time and looked fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and relaxed made our sons prom night so so so special. We as parents recommend cupid carriages to everyone for special occasions. Chauffeur was amazing!!!!!! Thankyou for everything you get 10stars from us.x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a car to bring my daughter and her new husband home from Manchester airport back to Leeds and couldn't wish for better service. The booking process was straight forward and very personal. My daughter really appreciated the meet and greet service provided especially as it was in the early hours of vthe morning. The journey home was perfect and from my point of view very reasonably priced. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend your company. We hired the Viscount ll for my daughter's wedding...It was perfect. The driver was so friendly and helpful, and we had so many lovely comments. The car added that special touch to the day...Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Cupid carriages for 2 cars and a mini bus and I have to say the service was impeccable from start to finish and everyone I had contact with was a pleasure to deal with. On the day the drivers couldn't do enough to help and the 2nd car stayed a little past his time for photo dispute having another job to get to. Even though there was a problem with one of the cars I originally ordered I was kept informed as soon as necessary and offered an alternative for no extra cost. Can't recommend these guys enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Myself and my husband would like to say a big thank you to Cupid Carriages team we had our wedding on the 12th May 2018, all our guests were overly impressed by the cars which gave character to our big day and arriving in comfort/style. I had selected matching Badsworth & Bramwith in Champagne, the correspondence to confirm the timings was second to none and such an amazing service on the day with both drivers for mine/fathers (Badsworth) and the bridesmaids (Bramwith) they were so accommodating and professional. They made us all feel relaxed and excited going to the venue and had a good laugh with them both. You was amazing and your cars are beautiful, I will be highly recommending! Thank you again team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A prompt, friendly service that I have no hesitation in recommending! The driver arrived right on time and could not do enough for us! We have used Cupid Carriages in the past and will definitely do so again when the need arrises! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From the minute we booked our cars the customer service was excellent.. on our wedding the cars looked amazing!They arrived b4 time.. the chauffeurs were fantastic! Nothing was 2 much trouble! I will recommend anyone 2 use this company.. made our day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wayne, our driver was there outside ready and waiting for me and my son to leave my house on a wet February day. The car was beautiful (hope I look s good at 80!). Wayne settled my nerves and helped shield me from the rain as I walked from the car to the castle. We couldn't have wanted for better service. WE wholeheartedly recommend Cupid Carriage. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic company!!! From start to finish they were wonderful, calling the day before the wedding to check everything and or our minds at ease!! As for the drivers - amazing, unfortunately I didn’t get their names however the two men driving us from St Mary’s in Derby to the West Mill we’re great, an absolute asset you your company! Professional with a sense of humour!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
60 years of marriage !!! How do we help our parents celebrate? Especially when they specifically said they didnt want any presents! A Badsworth 4 provided by Cupid Carriages complete with the most courteous polite driver, who just so happened to sound like my brother! The bottle of bubbly, red carpet and trip to Bradfield via the Redmires reservoir all included. Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts xx helped to make mum and dad's diamond wedding celebrations
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The drivers were amazing, they turned up early, were in great form and were helpful, polite and helped make an amazing wedding day, we are so glad we booked them and wouldn't hesitates to recommend you . Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We had our wedding on 6th January in Skegness, just want to say a massive thankyou to this company and especially the driver, he made us all feel so calm and relaxed on the way to the church, all our guests were all amazed by the service and was all have trips out in the car they loved it. The car was absolutely beautiful I can’t recommend this company enough. So thankyou once again for making our day even more special
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I booked the Bentley spur as a surprise for my husband and his best man to get them to our venue, driver arrived little early than expected but that ok as was more photo opportunities. They were greeted by a friendly driver and bottle of champagne. One happy husband! Thankyou so much and will recommend to anyone who looking for their transport on their special day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We hired a rolls Royce phantom and a Mercedes for our wedding in November, and the service from start to finish was amazing. So professional, quick replies to emails, and friendly service. Victor and Steve S our drivers made us feel so comfortable, and provided us with bubbly for the journey! Would definitely recommend, based on price and service you would have to spend a long time looking elsewhere to even come close. Thankyou!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic wedding day, car and chauffeur ( Glen ) Did my wife & I proud. The car was amazing and the personal service from Glen was excellent, nothing was a problem from the time he turned up to all our requests we had. Mike & Dawn Dent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional service from start to end would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Cupid carriages for supplying a lovely car with the very courteous and careful driver, Paul. The Badsworth 4 was prefect. It looked vintage and classy for a country house wedding yet it was warmer than the older cars , especially as it was rather cold & windy driving over the moorland from my daughter's home in south Sheffield. The car ribbons, little red carpet and bottle of fizz were all nice touches. The cream and black car made for nice photos with my daughter in her long ivory wedding dress. .... and it was easy to get in and out of for her. Your great choice of vehicles means something for everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.83 based on 195 reviews