Cupid Carriages Reviews

4.81 Rating 231 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Cupid Carriages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cupid Carriages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 316 7588

Email:

info@cupidcarriages.co.uk

Location:

100a School Road, Wales Bar

Write Your review

Tell us how Cupid Carriages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 11th June 2018
Anonymous
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 24th April 2018
Mr & Mrs A Grant
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Sarah McGuinness
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 23rd April 2018
Sarah McGuinness
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 30th August 2017
Laura Burrows
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 14th August 2017
Laura & William Tucker
Cupid Carriages 5 star review on 4th August 2017
Thomlinson
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thankyou Cupid Carriages - we could not have been happier with our wedding car (RR Ghost) - an absolutely beautiful car, and Chris our driver was lovely, very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. He certainly helped to make our day a special one. We would certainly recommend Cupid Carriages. We also hired your minibus for our guests - Rob being the driver. We had good feedback from our guests - who were especially pleased to receive a glass of bubbly on their journey from church to reception. Thankyou again. J&G Hancock
Posted 1 year ago
The service was exactly as you would wish. The driver was very prompt and more than willing to assist with additional support. The car provided the image we had hoped for. Yes a first class service
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic car hire company, We hired one of the old vintage cars, it was so beautiful. The driver was so lovely and friendly..they drove all the way from Sheffield to knasbrough with out a hitch! The cars are obvs well maintained and looked after. The company were ever so helpful and it was great that they were more than happy for us to view the cars before booking.. Problem was there was too much choice!! I would highly recommend to family and friends and would also use again for my 2nd wedding! ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice service. I highly recommend it. I arrived early so the driver took us around for a bit rather than just waiting in the car which was very nice. The car was super clean and nicely decorated with ribbon.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Safe journey in terrible weather, prompt and made us feel pampered and excited for our trip.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for helping make a special day an absolutely fantastic occasion. The impressive car arrived promptly and in a spotless condition. The driver was calm and courteous throughout and extremely helpful. I would thoroughly recommend this service.
Posted 1 year ago
May I say it was a pleasure to have booked with your company. The driver John gave us information on things in the limousine, if we needed to stop for a break and was a very nice polite gentleman. It was the most comfortable journey I'd ever had in a limousine on such a long journey.  The bubbly was nice too. If I have to book a limousine again I'd definitely be using your company. Thanks for a smooth journey to Newcastle. The price was good too for the distance.
Posted 1 year ago
we had a limo fir boxing on Saturday at Sheffield arena, was amazing !!! we got dropped off and picked up right outside the doors so happy we booked with yourselves, will 100% be doing it again and would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank John for a very professional service to & from Heathrow highly recommended. On time both ends. The Vegas Stag Do
Posted 1 year ago
We had a very rare vintage car for our wedding day. They called in the morning to say everything was on track and they arrived super early. We had 2 journeys with them and the driver was really nice and friendly. 100% recommend. The car was lovely and there are not more than a few of them in the country. They came from Leeds all the way to the Midlands too.
Posted 1 year ago
Our driver was great the car was great too
Posted 1 year ago
Howard was so helpful in the planning stages of our daughters wedding and John the chauffeur on the day was just great! It was lovely driving to Church and people hooting and waving at us. John made our daughter and son in law feel very special. Thank you to all at Cupid Carriages for a wonderful experience!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant day, driver Mark was a star and made my wife feel very special and at ease. The car was beautiful The company was very approachable to our details and very professional. Thankyou Simon & Kerry
Posted 1 year ago
They sent the wrong car while ours was parked on the forecourt according to the owner. No champagne was offered even though it was included on the booking. We got married in August and are still awaiting a response (23rd November) despite emailing and calling a number of times. Only the owner who is never on site or conveniently in the forecourt at the time of phoning can deal with complaints. The only positive was that they turned up on time and arrived at the venue on time.
Posted 1 year ago
This was a long trip over a short time. The service that we received from your two drivers Norman and Nigel was outstanding,courteous,punctual and very helpful throughout. It was a long day and a long drive some times in bad conditions but always safe and sound. Worth every penny with peace of mind .
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service absolutely fantastic all 3 drivers were really professional and made us all feel comfortable and all the drivers arrived on time. Simon incredible man helped so much answered all the questions i had and gave a very good deal Thank you again to all
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Perfect!! 5+ A sincere Thankyou to Simon and his highly professional drivers at Cupid Carriages for an absolute fantastic service. Cupid Carriages provided us with 5 bespoke Pearl White immaculate 'monster' vehicles, including A Rolls Royce Ghost, Rolls Royce Phantom and A Bently for a wedding ceremony at Oulton Hall Leeds. A complex detailed planned time Internary was discussed and agreed with Simon prior to the big wedding day and all the friendly smart dressed drivers were on time and delivered a fantastic service. Thankyou to a great local independent company for an unbelievable price and a value added service. Will most definitely use you again and recommend you to others. Thanks Jav
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quality fantastic service will use again Would recommend them to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Great time keeping and service so pleased to have used the company recommend you highly
Posted 1 year ago
The Rolls Royce Phantom was amazing! And made Chloe and Johnathan’s wedding day, and mine (Father of the Bride) it was a showstopper to the guests and passers by alike, the Chauffeur Nigel was absolutely fantastic, helpful, courteous and kind. He was very punctual and I would not hesitate in Recommending them to anyone, thank you so very much, kindest regards. Mr.K.C.Fisher.
Posted 1 year ago
Cupid Carriages is rated 4.81 based on 231 reviews