Cult Beauty Reviews

3.11 Rating 81 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Cult Beauty
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 50%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Cult Beauty made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Good offers. Items are easy to track and always arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered eyebrow pomade and received the wrong thing. I called up and got a response straight away! They are sending the pomade I ordered for next day and letting my keep the other one they sent! I had great service and the person I spoke to was lovley highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very nice products for the skin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Web site, so easy to find products which is a good job as Cult Beauty has a huge and brilliant range of products. Loved the anniversary magazine, please let's have another one in the future. Can't recommend this company highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've consistently ordered from them for the last 2 - 3 years and my packages have never once been lost, damaged, and all the items came properly packed. Their customer service is fantastic and they do promo codes regularly enough to keep their customer base happy. They've now brought on several more brands and the range is fantastic. I am super pleased and will continue to be a loyal customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products. Always buy Virtue hair care from Cult Beauty - it is the best I have used. Their customer service is first class. Cult Beauty have the latest and most up-to-date products and always let you know when out of stock items become available. I cannot recommend Cult Beauty more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent n prompt service with equally amazing products ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best servise in my life. Very fast shipping to Lithuania till the door, best prices, always new brands. I am inlove with you โค
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had the product I wanted ordering was easy . The product came on time in perfect condition. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping, great customer service, amazing variety and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
quick delivery and great customer care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer services very quick delivery always there’s good offers my favorite place to shop beauty products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with products, and speed of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are very very helpful in regards of any kind of damage or lost. Prices are too good. Customer service is perfect. Love this website. I have purchased dozens of times. Always satisfied ๐Ÿ’•
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love this website!! Living in European Eastern means that all top brands comes super pricey and barely affordable. Add to the normal price advertised in Uk at least 20€ more for the same product here.! Bonkers !! Thanks to cult beauty I can shop my favourites brands in one place and discover many more! And pay no more than I should:) highly recommended Ps: I must say that I was never disappointed with product I bought or shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The brands are awesome and good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ืืชืจ ืžืขื•ืœื” ืขื ื—ื‘ืจื•ืช ืžื”ืฉื•ืจื” ื”ืจืืฉื•ื ื” ื™ื—ืก ื ื”ื“ืจ ื•ืฉืœื™ื—ืช ื”ืžื•ืฆืจื™ื ื‘ืžื”ื™ืจื•ืช
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products, good prices, quick delivery and good packaging. Keep coming back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cult Beauty is a gift from above! They make me so happy! Not only are they super quick and helpful but they’re the only store (that I notice at least) that takes off the tax charge if you’re outside the UK; they have the best and high rated brands, they constantly add new products/brands for us to try PLUS all this for free shipping for purchases above £40. I mean - I can’t think of a store more worthy of my money. I love them so much! And they love me! - they have deals from different brands that give you a free gift on certain amount spent. They’re amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best beauty website I've used. Quick deliveries. Great customer service and amazing products. What more do you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cult Beauty is rated 3.11 based on 81 reviews