Cubbies Reviews

4.97 Rating 121 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cubbies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Love them, easy to embroidery on, good quality, this is my 5th year to order blank cubbies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic personalised products, have used them several times and each time they have become firm favourites with all recipients (and their parents). They take pride of place in their bedrooms and will be cherished for years to come. Highly recommend, fast professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, excellent quality, a very friendly team that were so easy to communicate with, fast delivery, what more can I say. I love love love the Cubbies!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with my Cubbies toys! They are very well made, and easy to wash- a must if they are to be played with by young children. I received my first Cubbies from a friend for my first born. I loved it so much I ordered my own for my newest son.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cubbies look magical before and after they have been embroidered on. I am a home embroidery who likes to give the cubbies as gifts for new born babies. Parents love to receive them as gifts to keep as a keepsake and babies love to cuddle up to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its so cuddly. So soft. So delighted with my order. The customer service even contacted me to verify the details I wanted on the teddy. Great product, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love all the precious stuffed animals available. I have them embroidered with name, date and birth weight. This makes a wonderful baby gift that they can keep forever. I am so glad that I found out about Cubbies!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional customer assistance....cant say enough....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing teddies
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered from Cubbies at least 4 times and they never disappoint. The quality of the teddies is second to none. The customer service is also phenomenal, delivery is always quicker than expected and when I made an error on ordering (wrong weight) the team were super helpful in providing a quick and satisfactory resolution - having the seamstress call me directly for the corrected weight. Really cannot fault this company and will continue to use their services for all new arrivals. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The zippies are amazing If the non zippies like Dumble had a Velco pocket or able to embroider without going all the through the ear I would have given them 5* Great service, great value will be a returning customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish the service was exceptional! Easy to order and super fast delivery. We LOVE our little Cubbies and can’t wait to order more for my boys #mumof3boys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful gift for new baby. Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love cubbies have bought a few from different places and each one has been lovely x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These toys are really adorable and very well made. I am surprised at the selection of other items that are offered. I am very pleased with the items that I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cubbies do a remarkable thing with the Guardian Bear for Women who have had the most upsetting thing to happen by losing a baby/child by embroidering babies name and date on to the bear to remember the sad loss. It is a good thing Cubbies do and would like to say thank you from myself and my daughter.๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love cubbies, great quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautifully made, personalised bears. We ordered two in memory of our baby son who was born sleeping, and they bring us so much comfort. We have bought a third for our niece’s christening and are planning to buy a forth bear for our great nephew. Highly recommend Cubbies.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the products size and quality are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beautifully made. Super soft, a good size and a wonderful customer service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Cubbies is rated 4.97 based on 121 reviews