Cubbies Reviews

4.99 Rating 70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cubbies
"The best gift I gave my daughter, she loves her monkey. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Natalie Marsh
Verified Buyer
"I got a guardian angel bear which i love so much, it looks nice aswell as means alot. I will without a doubt recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chrissy Portnall
Verified Buyer
"Such lovely Guardian angel bear. Soft material and decent size"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elizabeth Ringland
Verified Buyer
"My Cubbies bear came within the time they said it would, very well packaged and he is super cute with amazingly good embroidery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah Hand
Verified Buyer
"Top quality item. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have order cubbies for each of my children as a keepsake gift. The quality of the bears is so much better than at the build a bear shop and when the bear I wanted wasn't in stock the staff went above and beyond to supply me with what I wanted. Great customer service, user friendly website, no problems with delivery. Everything you want from an online shopping experience."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cubbies delivered the most perfect, loved teddy to us. Beautiful, soft and details. It’s the perfect gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Durham
Verified Buyer
"I recieved a guardian bear for my daughter and it is beautiful , I also ordered one for another family and they completed my order very quickly , amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"I collect teddy's and this one has a special meaning for me as I can look at my cubbie and think of my son . They are so soft and very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte Round
Verified Buyer
"I love the personal design. I love the size of the bear and I love how fast it was delivered!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with my teddy. So special."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharmayne Wesler
Verified Buyer
"Cubbies are such a wonderful gift for a new baby. The information on the belly was so adorable. It will be something that will remain with child and family as an heirloom. All my friends loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lucy Thompson
Verified Buyer
"I was very lucky to get a Guardian Bear, and she was amazing! Much bigger than expected and so soft! My daughter likes to cuddle up to her too"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Smith
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful bear with wings to fly to heaven. Absolutely stunning. Love it x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ruxandra Constantin
Verified Buyer
"I can’t thank Cubbies enough for bringing so much peace to my soul after I saddly lost my baby daughter. The guardian bear is absolutely beautiful and I will be forever grateful for your work and support towards bereaved parents! Well done, Cubbies team! Thank you so much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Julie Blakeway
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the guardian angel cubbie in memory of my baby girl, when the bear cane it exceeded all my expectations. The bear was big and absolutely beautiful. A delightful memory in honour of my baby girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a few bears from Cubbies and always had brilliant service. Always been very happy with the products and so have the receivers of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently received my Cubby and it is absolutely stunning. Arrived quickly, the quality is far better than any other bear I have bought for my son (much better than Jellycat!) the bear is a good size, very soft - the quality is in the detail, the branded zip, the labels etc. You can easily tell that it's a premium bear. Will be buying another for my friends new baby!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlene Courtney
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a personalised monkey for my wee neice, not only was it beautifuly made the service from everyone at Cubbies was fantastic!! Very pleased with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the product. And so do the little kids I bought them for. It's easy to clean and very cuddly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cubbies is rated 4.99 based on 70 reviews