Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,261 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booked a last minute Xmas holiday to Cuba, Cubavisa was easy to use and we got the Visas the next day, very impressed!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Richard,
Thank you so much for your review and kind comments.
We are glad that we could help.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
A much faster turnaround & delivery than anticipated. ***** ! Much Better than the Cuban consulate. I'd advise all customers to use Cubavisa and if you apply 2 weeks ahead standard postage is sufficient!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lawrence,
Thank you so much for your kind words and review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
What a fantastic amazing company , customer service emails keeps you informed of the process of your application. Very impressed with the prompt arrival of our visas .5🌟service
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sharon,
We feel the warmth in your review for which we thank you.
We are glad to help.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very clear and fast
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your review.
Kind Regarsd,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Easy form to fill out and excellent service. I applied online on Saturday and by Monday had confirmation that I would receive Tourist Card the next day by special delivery. Would definitely recommend this service which is quick, efficient and excellent price.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience using our service. We are glad to help.
Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
It was easy and quick to do with clear instructions and help if required
Posted 4 months ago
Dear John,
A big thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
After cancellation at short notice of our holiday we rebooked Cuba but needed tourist cards. At first the process looked daunting so finding cubavisa.uk was an absolute result. After completing a simple form, paying the fee our tourist cards were received within 3 days, cubavisa.uk worth every penny. Totally satisfied.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Trevor,
A huge thank you for leaving us a review and for such lovely words.
We are glad to help, and we aim to make it as efficient and to the point as possible.
Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very simple Tony’s and arrived quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sharon,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a great holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic fast service arrived 24 hours after applying online
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Diana,
Thank you very much for your review.
We are happy to hear that you receive your documents in good time.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I live in Guernsey and applied Thursday evening and received our visas Saturday morning by special delivery. Excellent service and would definitely use them for travel to Vubs in the future
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Barbara,
Thank you so much for your comments and review.
We understand that it does take an extra day to get to the Channel Islands and glad that you received them well in time.
Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to order
So quick to arrive. No problems at all
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Christine,
Thank you for your view and kind words.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use, great service, despatched next day and arrived safely. Thank you Cubavisa
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Joanne,
Thank you so much for your review and we thank you for your custom.
Wishing you a fab holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast service. Paid for my visa and it arrived in less than 24 hours! Impressive service!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Tomos,
Thank you for your review and comments.
We are glad to hear that all went smoothly.
Enjoy your time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service. Arrived the next day.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Michele,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Have a great time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Was doubtful about the speed at which the visa's would appear but as it turned out no need to worry, just under 24 hours from application to delivery of the visa's. Brilliant service and definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Grant,
Thank you so much for your review and kind words.
We do our best to process and post asap, we are keeping a close eye on royal mail as there have been a few delays, we are glad to hear that all went smoothly.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and efficient service. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Gavin,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review.
Have a great holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed with the speed of delivery from time of placing order to delivery under 36 hours ,would highly recommend Cubavisa.uk ,wouldn’t hesitate to use when I return toCuba ,thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Martin,
Thank you so much for your review and kind words.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from this company, especially at this time. Received visas within 3 days of payment. Spoke to Fabio, very helpful, he said if I needed help with the online visa form to ring back and he would help. Top man Fabio.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Robert,
A big thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback.
We are here to help.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I applied for two visas online, the process was quick and easy. A few hours later I received an email informing me the visas had been despatched. The visas arrived the following day. A very quick and efficient service.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Kathleen,
Thank you so much for your review.
We do our best to process and post as prompt as possible.
Have a fab holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Rebecca,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a great holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,261 reviews