Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,526 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
4.9
Based on 2,526 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you for a very rapid service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ian, Thank you so much for your kind words. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was easy to sort for our holiday to cuba
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Terence, Thank you for your review. From our team, we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Quick fast service told me when it was arriving and it did had royal mail special delivery which I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Darren, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We are here to help. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
I found Cubavisa very easy to use and my visa arrived on time. Everything I required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anthony, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
The service was quick and easy to use ..however I paid for next day delivery by royal post for 1pm delivery ..it turned up 5 days later ..grateful I wasn’t travelling within those 5 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sharon, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had issues receiving your documents. Our team works hard to post documents asap and we are 100 % sure that this was the case, however, we do need Royal Mail to deliver these documents to you. Delays can happen and it is unfortunate as we would like this not to happen, but having time to receive documents is key at this present time. We work with Royal Mail as it is cost-efficient and generally post arrives as it should. When delays come to our attention, we do contact Royal Mail and follow up with them, straight away. Once again thank you for your feedback. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
I realised on Friday at 3.30pm on a Friday afternoon that we needed a tourist card to enter Cuba the following Monday! I called Cubavisa and a very pleasant man called Fabian answered. Fabian told me that he could create the tourist card straight away if i could collected from their offices at The Oval by 5.30pm. My partner set off to Cubavisa offices whilst I provided Fabian with our details. Fabian sent really clear instructions on how to reach their offices and had the cards ready when my partner arrived. The service was excellent and Fabian helped me whilst in a panic to ensure our details provided were 100% correct. Thank you Cubavisa, we will most certainly use you again when we return to Cuba.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We are glad we could help but currently, we are no longer offering office collections. We advise our customers to apply in advance Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
What an excellent service , despite my many input errors The staff always bounced back with a quick correction and a cheerful email. No hesitation in recommending. All the best and again many thanks. Colin F.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Colin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. We are glad that we could help you, as it all was done before tourist cards were issued. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy and super quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast, I've never had an issue getting visas within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anna Marie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that all went smoothly. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to complete, extremely fast delivery. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a lovely holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Connor, Thank you for your review. From our team, we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Cubavisa.uk 👌 💥💯💥 👌 Professional 👌💥💯💥👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Pavelescu, Thank you so much for your review and kind emojis. Have a wonderful time in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Florencia, Thank you for your review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with your setup,no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Alan, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are here to help. Have a fab holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very very easy to do found it didn't ask loads of questions .and visa arrived next day excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Kathryn, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to do with tourist cards arriving a couple of days later. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Linda, A huge thank you for your kinds words and review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service misspelled some text. message me back to see if it was correct which I corrected Visa arrived 2 days later
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Philip, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. Our team does not usually check details as we request customers to revise their confirmation email as soon as they complete the online application. We are glad that we could help. Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very prompt and fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Laura, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy to assist you. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy, Fast process. I cannot fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ayesha, Thank you so much for your taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words. Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,526 reviews