Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt service, clear method to apply and we got the visas within a few days! We just got back from Cuba, and very happy with the process!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Frew
Verified Buyer
"Wonderful first class service and quick response, truly delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard William
Verified Buyer
"Simple on line process and the cards arrived promptly a couple of days later. I would highly commend the service to other customers for Cuban tourist visas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nigel Gary
Verified Buyer
"So easy and quick to order. Fast and secure delivery by special mail. All for £115 for 4 tourist cards. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I go to Cuba a lot, but was caught out by the change in procedures at the Cuban Consulate, having left it too late to get my visa. Having heard of the on-line visa scam industry, I was a little nervous but, frankly, desperate. I need not have worried about this company. Cuba Visa provided a first rate service and I had my visa within two days in plenty of time for my flight. Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stephen, thank you very much for your comments. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service, easy to use and clear website instructions. One of the fastest delivery services I have used."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mark, thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"So easy to apply no problems and delivery was really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast, effective service. No fuss or hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was good arrived on time however I was charged £66.00for. My 2 visas our friend who we are going to Cuba with us was charged £54.00 for to visas both sent recorded delivery not such how that worked out?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, thank you for your feedback. Your friends must have not got the Special Delivery service as we have our standard service for 54GBP which includes 1st Class post, not recorded delivery at all. Your was Special Delivery which is tracked post. Thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Better than dealing with the UK government"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
:-) Thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very efficient service -quick, easy to use website and not very expensive. I would suggest it to anyone who wants to visit Cuba and need a tourist visa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Neli Georgieva
Verified Buyer
"Extremely quick ! Highly recommend !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Just arrived back from a fab holiday in Cuba. No problem using visas for myself (British) or my friend (Australian) at immigration and very impressed by the speed of service by Cubavisa.uk - literally had the visa within days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
JOHN DYKES
Verified Buyer
"Very good service, my visas arrived within a few days of paying for them. Would recommend Cubavisa.uk if your travelling to Cuba."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Joana Sofia
Verified Buyer
"It was a very simple and straightforward process. Tool less than one week to arrange the visas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sandra Christine
Verified Buyer
"The website was very easy and straightforward to use. The visas were delivered promptly and the emails to tell me where my visas were was very helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really fast service, very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,175 reviews