Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,700 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Our first time realising a lifetime ambition to go to Cuba, so procedures are very new, and we were nervous about plumping for what may have been a dodgy site. However, we are delighted at the choice we made. The form was easy to fill in, the payment straightforward, and the visas were delivered very quickly. So now it is just down to enjoying our visit to Cuba."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy online process, visa arrived a few days late. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service very easy to fill out online forms however a little pricey"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really great and speedy service. I didn’t receive my confirmation email at booking. Rang them and they were very helpful, friendly and professional. They resent the email and my cards arrived within days. Have recommended them to other family members who are also travelling to Cuba."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quick and first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All was so easy and straight forward BUT it was NOT clear with the departure date! At the confirmation email, it was said the date 14th Jan 2019 and which it was the date, I was filling the application, How could I travel on the same day of applying for the visa. However, I am travelling in 10 days time but I was charged for Premium! Generally was all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Katayoun, thank you for your feedback. We want to clarify that we do not fill in any parts of the tourist cards, if by mistake you added the present date, we have seen that it was amended free of charge. The tourist cards will get stamped with arrival date the moment you land in Cuba. If you are travelling within 14 working days, we ask to have it done in priority service which cost just £5 one-off fee more than special delivery, this to make sure you get your tourist cards promptly. As you might appreciate they are important documents, and we do not like to leave it to close for peace of mind. We must also add that the cost that you pay for two tourist cards was 66GBP which is still a much better value for money. We appreciate your custom and feedback, and we wish you a great trip to Cuba.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy process. Recieved Visas within 5 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple and straightforward to apply and the paperwork arrived in a matter of a couple of days as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A straightforward, fast service that was cheaper than that recommended by our holiday company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very impressed with Cubavisa’s services. After having phoned them with a few questions regarding the pickup option, I applied online on Monday night and collected the cards as agreed on Thursday (I think it could have been earlier) as I didn’t want to risk delay or loss in the post. Very efficient and highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good example of efficiency and simplicity - well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent fast online service. good price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick turnaround of my Tourist Card on a normal application Speedy and helpful when I needed to change a detail about my accommodation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy to apply for and the visa arrived extremely quickly. I have applied for other visas in other countries and this was by far one of the easiest. Looking forward to my visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to apply for with a fast and secure delivery. The process took four working days from application to a "special delivery" receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Effortless procedure to get our visas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service! Highly recommended - fast, loyal and great customer support. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Straight forward process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,700 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support