Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,261 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, easy and simple website. Super fast delivery for travel visas and actually received them much quicker than the website advises.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Larissa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
We do our best to get tourist cards promptly processed and posted. We are glad to hear that you received them well in time and we advise that there might be delays as it is common with December post.
Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate website, immediate response and feedback to our order and arrived before we expected. Thanks guys, we couldn't have asked for more.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Paul,
Thank you so much for sharing those kind words. We are here to help.
Have a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Best help ever
Having been advised that my holiday was cancelled by the tour operator, I had to make a decision on an alternative at short notice. Having made the decision to visit Cuba I needed to sort out a tourist visa. Cubavisa.uk made the process simple, they were able to offer advice when required. The process and speed of service is astounding. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Stewart,
A big thanks to you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments.
We do our best to help and we are glad that we could assist you.
Enjoy your holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
First time for us in Cuba. I found the application and provision of the Visa's very easy and professionally carried out. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Dear David,
Much appreciated.
We are here to help and thank you for your custom.
Wishing you an enjoyable holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Hi
Thank you for the sevice that I had as always .i would like to now what's the best way or where I can get medical health insurance?.
Your sincerely
Belkheir
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Belkheir,
Thank you for your review.
Our parent company has a blog post with information that might be useful for you. https://www.travelfab.co.uk/opening-of-havana-airport-november-2020/
Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
First class service visas delivered next day
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Colin,
Thank you so much for your review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
I must say I was very impressed with the service from Cubavisa and paid for the upgraded service and this was received the next day - perfect and thank you - would definitely use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Tina,
Thank you for your kind words and review. We do our best to get tourist cards processed very fast in our priority service and we push Royal Mail to help us deliver your documents in time. We are glad to hear that you received your tourist cards promptly.
Have a fab holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Wasn't sure how getting a visa from Cuban embassy would go after reading some reviews. Heard about cubevisa online but with so many dodgy sites around was a bit wary . But after taking the plunge and applying on line and getting my visa sorted for me and the fact they kept me up to date through the process ,Would like to thank them and would recommend them as it takes all the stress out ,thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Glenn,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review, it does mean a lot to us.
Thank you for contacting us too and we are glad that we could help.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regars,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
No problem
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Andrew,
Thank you so much for your affirmation and five-star review.
Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
We were worried about applying at short notice but within 24hrs of payment we recieved our Visa's by recorded delivery. Excellent service on the phone and online.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Stephen,
Thank you so much for your kind words and review.
Have a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
You never know if all companies are legit online .So of I worry about that all the time . Your confirmation went into my junk for some unknown reason so I had not realised the quick response. I was very happy with the quick response and delivery the next day . We had just under 2 wks to rebook our cancelled Holiday and issue visas for our new holiday of which we did not know about at time of booking Thank you . You have made us very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Elaine,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience using our services.
We are glad to help and we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Applied for 3 visas one day they were in my hand the next. Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Karen,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review.
Wishing you a fab holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick reliable service.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and straightforward, impressive service. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Stephen,
Thank you very much for your review.
Have a great time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
swift service thank you cubavise... top job!!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dwayne,
Thank you so much for your feedback and review.
Wishing you a fabulous holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommended. My visa arrived the next day, fast efficient service. My son & girlfriends visa (from another company) went missing in the post but Cubavisa issued another and allowed them to collect it straight away as we were flying within a couple of days. Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are here to help.
We apologise on behalf of Royal Mail, we are glad we could sort it out for you.
Once again thank you for your understanding and we hope to help you in the future.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
GreatService was very easy to use , and my tourist cars were delivered in 2 days . Highly recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Needed visa quickly and wasn't disappointed. Priority service delivered on time. Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Wow what a fantastic .. I thought I’d made an error on my visa so someone called me back the next morning and then after that I received my visa within 2 days .. thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Lorraine,
We are here to help.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Enjoy your holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quick turnaround of the tourist card.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you so much for your review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,261 reviews