Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,175 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient and quick service, we received our visas within a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very quickly processed. only niggle is that I did not receive a confirmation email when I first applied for the visa. However, 2 days later I was informed it was to be posted the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SUSAN WINIFRED
Verified Buyer
"The service was very efficient and I have collected it from the Royal Mail today. I have always enjoyed my time in Cuba and am looking forward to this trip also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Effortless and fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Fast and efficient. Will certainly be recommending to friends. Saved so much time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Visa came the day after ordering online. Super fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MALCOLM JOHN
Verified Buyer
"Visas arrived as promised, from start to finish took 4 working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anthony Bernard
Verified Buyer
"Simple to apply for, arrived promptly , got us into Cuba and as long as they get us out I’ll be 100% happy with Cubavisa."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy and super quick service. While you may pay a premium for their services, it’s worth it just for the hassle-less experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen George
Verified Buyer
"quick efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Barker
Verified Buyer
"I made a silly mistake on my application but a short e-mail and follow-up phone call resolved the issue without further fuss. The lady I spoke with saw my e-mail right away and sent me a further-mail confirming the correction. Very happy with this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service and completely safe to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
PHILIP LYNDON
Verified Buyer
"so easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy website and Customer service advisor extremely helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Justyna Marta
Verified Buyer
"I applied for Cuban tourists card. After 2 days I received it by mail. Easy and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KEITH GERARD
Verified Buyer
"We travel to Cuba in 2 weeks and I was worried in case we didn't get the visas in time. I applied on line and paid. They arrived within 2 days, fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I normally apply for visas with the embassy but the process with the Cuban embassy seemed overly complicated. This service however was excellent. Simply and straightforward my tourist cards arrived within a few days and I had no issues with immigration on arrival in Cuba. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent , quick, efficient and easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,175 reviews