Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 592 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Visit Website

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
Aaron James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy service to use and no hassle. Very quick to post.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Deborah Michelle Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, reliable service and helpful staff.. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Neville Keith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was so easy and straightforward, I went online and had completed the paperwork and paid the fee within minutes. The visa arrived within days, and was £5.00 cheaper and less hassle than trying to obtain a visa from the Cuban Embassy directly. Trying to obtain a visa from the embassy was more expensive and unecessarily complicated as they only accept payment by postal order or bankers draft, which incur additional charges.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy, especially as the embassy was closed, got it within a few days. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to apply. Easy to understand. Tourist card came in good time. Good letter with advise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Francis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

have used this service a few times,, and found it to be very fast and safe and when i travel to cuba this is the place to go for my visas thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tina Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service fast delivery can not fault in any way
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We are really happy with the service , filled in form and paid in line in a Monday had visa on the Thursday ! 4 days turn round ! So easy and simple to do . Thank you very much . T jones
Posted 3 weeks ago
HIRALAL DEVSHI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very happy because the application was very easy to apply and we got the visa in three dYs without any hassles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was really worried that I wasn't going to get my tourist card on time, as I was flying out, in less than 10days but I've never been happier, as I received it so fast!

Thank you very mum!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prompt service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
STUART STANLEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered 4 all done within 24hrs. Very good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No hassle filling out forms
Very quick delivery
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fatima Shihana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very smooth, fast easy and efficient service. Thank you. Had the visa in little over 24 hours:)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lesley Ann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and hassle free service. I ordered my visa urgently and received it the next day. Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service, less than 12 hours to deliver Visa cards, friendly and professional customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shady Lewis Botros
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely amazing service, very timely and the stuff are very responsive and supportive. I made a mistake in filling my form and I got a call from the service next morning, confirming that they corrected my details as per my request. 8
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mervyn Rodney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to use format and efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 592 reviews