Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 891 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
"Very good service. Only took a few days for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use web site,fast efficient service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had to answer only a few simple questions, make the online payment, and our tourist cards arrived in a few days. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew John
Verified Buyer
"The service you have provided - from me having a telephone conversation with a member of your staff prior to me making the application, followed by my online application- up to the arrival of the visitor cards this morning - has been excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mary Freya
Verified Buyer
"Visa received in less than 24 hours from the time I sent off the online application. Excellent. What more can I say?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple form for data entry. Very helpful, answered my query re cruising. Very quick to provide the visas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kelvin Patrick
Verified Buyer
"Fast, accurate and efficient service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The visas came back within a few days as described. We went to Cuba for Xmas 2017 and the New Year, and had no issues at all with the visas/airport etc. They have to be shown on arrival and on departure. Would use again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service representative was friendly, polite and had a good understanding of the process. This made my application much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tourist card arrived quickly and the whole process was very simple. I would definitely use Cubavisa.uk again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to apply and quick delivery to my home address - perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Ann
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Easy to do online and received within 5days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely easy website to use, fantastic service and all documents delivered within a week. Can't say better than that. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Gerald
Verified Buyer
"Professional, prompt and trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynda Teresa
Verified Buyer
"Easy to follow instructions, quick efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service- I was very concerned about how and where to get the visa from- this service is very fast and efficient Oh and much cheaper than the Cuban Embassy!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PAULINE EVA
Verified Buyer
"Great service and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Gordon
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely excellent. Booked a trip to cuba at short notice then realised i needed a visa. Cubavisa.uk, was really easy to use, and I had the visa within a week of my application. Could not ask for better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 891 reviews