Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,773 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Amazing and quick service I chose standard service cannot get any better then this"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sofia,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect process. Quick and smooth. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Stefania,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Went on line and within a few days I received the visa. I found it easy to fill the form in and click it was done Thank you for the quick & efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Melvin,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service - fast and reliable"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant very good service cannot fault them. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Neale,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Just awesome. Fast delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Patricia,
Thank you for your review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Really fast service. Very impressed how quickly they turn around the application to delivery. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joanne,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We wish you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and fast service! Ordered a tourist card for Cuba online 2 days before my flight and called with my confirmation number. I was assured I would receive it the next day before 1 pm. They use e-mail to update you on the process. I got it at 11AM the next morning. Recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Joel,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service next day delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient easy to follow online instructions also great delivery of visas"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Alan,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick efficient system"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Peter,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick efficient and great communication. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Susan,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 2 months ago
"Straightforward application process, very fast response to an enquiry. One criticism - I did not see prices displayed for delivery options & would have found this helpful in making my selection."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. Depending on how soon you require your tourist cards we offer alternatives; however, if you travel within 14 working days, we only provide Priority Service, which does include Special Delivery. Priority Service enables us to work quickly and also to have a safer, trackable delivery to you. As this is an essential document that you need before you fly, we do our best to get it in time to you. Once again thank you for the feedback and if you need further information, do not hesitate to call us on 02071481727 or email us info@cubavisa.uk. Have a wonderful trip to Cuba. Cubavsia.uk team.
Posted 2 months ago
"Just got back from my trip to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk met and exceeded expectations. I was wary about the choosing the right place to get my tourist card as it is an important document that is required for entry into Cuba. I'd read that you can get travelcards from the Cuban Embassy in the UK, and I am normally quite wary about independent providers who might not be genuine. A friend of mine had already visited Cuba with a travelcard from Cubavisa.uk so I decided to do the same. Opting for office collection, the office was a short walk from Vauxhall tube/bus/rail station. The Cubavisa.uk representative was really nice and he explained a bit about the travelcard and asked me about my trip. Cubavisa.uk is highly recommended. I will be using again for my next trip to Cuba, which hopefully won't be too far in the future!!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday and we hope that you do book with us again, in the future.

Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy form to complete and super fast service!"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alessia,
Thank you for the feedback,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa
Posted 3 months ago
"Had to get tourist cards from Cubavisa, because airline could only get them for UK citizens and one of our party was an EU citizen living in the UK. Cards arrived in 2 days by Royal mail. Tracking enabled us to work out when they would be delivered, so we could sign for them."
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Michael ,
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Hi. This visa service site was very easy to use and we had the documents in the post within four days. Well done Cubavisa.UK"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kevan,
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 3 months ago
"great service thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Aminah
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 3 months ago
"What an absolute pleasure dealing with these people, I was so impressed."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 3 months ago
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 3 months ago
"A better price than other websites and cost of one day delivery was included and honoured. Excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
Thank for taking the time to review,
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa Team
Posted 3 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,773 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support