Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,526 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
4.9
Based on 2,526 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant! Very fast delivery and easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous service.Received our visas 23 hrs later.used priorities option.will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John, Thank you for your review. From our team, we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to fill in step by step explained
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Doreen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Using Cubavisa.uk all the time and is quick and easy process . I am very pleased with your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Monika, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We are here to help. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely efficient and fast service. From completing the form online to the morning of delivery, it was just 3 working days. Simple to apply for too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Simon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 6 visas , process easy and delivery was quick Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Neil, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
My travel card has arrived way ahead of time, in 2 days instead of 2 weeks! Very nice surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your reply. We aim to help all our customers to get their documents in time. When Royal Mail informs us of posting issues to certain postcodes, we also prioritise those to ensure our customers get copies in time. We do not expect our customers to get into these extra details, but our team does, which is why you got your items sooner. We are glad that you received your letter in good time. We wish you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience from loading up the Web page to receiving the visas was straightforward and painless. We were kept informed at all stages and it took less than a week from submitting the forms to receiving the visas in the post. We will be using Cubavisa.uk again if we return to Cuba in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and comments. We are glad to hear that all went smoothly. We are here to help. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to do and the turn around was extremely fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative website. Easy to follow form to fill in and quick delivery of visas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and efficient. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Raphaela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived next day , fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Antony, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Easy and good price. Approximately 10 minutes to complete the online from for myself and my wife.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your review. From our team, we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Reassuringly great service. Sent our visa tourist cards as promised next working day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We aim to send ASAP to mitigate any Royal Mail delivery delays. Our standard service normally takes 7-14 working days for documents to arrive, and for our priority service, we recommend our customers 4 working days to be delivered safely. We wish you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Christopher, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
I was very dubious at doing the visa on line, but was pleasantly surprised how quick and simple it was to complete the form. It was £57 for the two of us and had it sent to us 2 days later and was kept informed throughout. Fantastic service 😊 Thanks Mr & Mrs Connolly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr and Mrs Connolly, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We aim to deliver ASAP. As we know, Royal Mail has delivery delays; trying to mitigate this, we aim to send asap. Our standard service normally takes 7-14 working days for documents to arrive. Once again, thank you for your feedback and review, and we wish you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery of my Cuban Visa. Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are here to help. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
very easy and fast service,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Ivelin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Easy procedure to order a tourist card and quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. From our team, we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dominic, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,526 reviews