Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 717 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
Laura Sara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This site made applying for our visas an uncomplicated experience. They kept me informed throughout with emails and the visas arrived promptly, thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Laura, thank you very much for your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and very easy to do. thanks, much better than sending it all the way to the country of origin, but UK great help
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear client, thank you very much for your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was easy to apply online, reasonably priced the Cuban Tourist Cards were delivered quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Christopher, thank you very much for your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Laima
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Increasingly fast and efficient. Strongly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Laima, thank you very much for your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Well organised and efficient service that delivered on time. Could not ask for more.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Andrew, thank you very much for your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Highly recommend cubavisa. UK.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Lisa, thank you very much for your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Edward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept us informed of the progress and visa received promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, no fuss ,online service
Posted 3 weeks ago
KEITH PHILLIP
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Firstly , the price was right. Easy to use site, procedure thourghly explained.As promised delivered on time. Would definitely use you again. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Keith, thank you very much for your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MALCOLM ROBERT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service easy to use and very fast response
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple and easy to use. User friendly and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly the next day and even with the fee for expedited processing it's not more expensive than getting the tourist card directly from the consulate. Will use your services again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
MAZIN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

10/10 I never expected to be that good that fast really happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Valerie Josephine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cubavisa.uk could not have been more efficient. It was painless to apply and obtain our tourist visas and they were received so quickly that we can now sit back and look forward to our holiday in Cuba without further hassles.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Robin Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I saw the Cuba visa website and was particularly attracted by the fact that they were totally open about their contact details. There was an address, phone number and email (often sadly lacking with some service providers.) which was reassuring if you needed to contact them with a problem. From the moment I started filling out the application everything went smoothly. The website was easy to follow. Following submission of the application, I immediately got an acknowledgement email and a follow up one informing me when the visas had been dispatched. Sure enough, the next day, the visas arrived. If only everything in life went that straight forward! Well done Cuba Visa!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, thank you very much for your feedback from all @Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Antonio Miguel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Visa came very fast only 4 days but no confirmation email or payment after applying, this is essential to let customer how the proces is going.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear client, thank you for your feedback. You can always call us during our working hours to help you with this issues. I have verified that the emails were sent to you. Please check your junk mail folder where they might be and if you can give us a quick call so we can help you find that emails. From the Cubavisa team, big thanks for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from start to finish. Delivered within a few days. Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Georgina Harriet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. I had the visa the next day having spoken on the phone and then purchased on the internet. Brilliant. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Michael David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service - received visa next working day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
John Joseph Chomicz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast service along with on line application.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 717 reviews