Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 592 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Visit Website

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got my tourist card in two days! Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
IAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

With so many scamming sites around I originally thought this was another one. After research I decided to go for it. Glad I did, they are fantastic. Deal with your requirements were professionally and efficiently. I received the tourist cards the next day ! I cannot recommend them more highly. Very grateful to you Cubavisa.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ian, thank you so much for your feedback. Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Charn Kaur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It's was easy and fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Quick online process, competitive price and posted and delivered fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Dawn Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very easy to use on the website and quick delivery turn around, Thursday applied and got visa on Saturday very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
A huge thank you for your feedback from the Cubavisa.uk team. Have a fabulous time in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use web site, very quick response
Posted 1 week ago
Skaidrius
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good servise. Very fast delivery. Good price. Many Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Skaidrius, thank you very much for your feedback. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Veronica
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class, double quick service, thank you Cubavisa for your very efficient administration. Look forward to using your excellent service in 2018. Trish Budgen, Ormskirk, Lancashire
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Trish, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. From the Cubavisa.uk team we wish you a fabulous time in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Kathleen Ann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with this service easy and quick too
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Kathleen, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Roland Frank
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent speedy service, good price, would reccomend
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Lucan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing service,visas issued super fast and ultra professional service 100% recommend.
Don't bother with other visa issuers,go direct with these guys and you'll never look back !!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Alan, thank you for your feedback. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
John Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear and simple instructions coupled with a very fast service. Will definitely use this company again for Cuba holidays
Posted 1 week ago
Dear John, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. From the Cubavisa.uk team and huge thanks and wishing you a Fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
ROBERT KILPATRICK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1st class
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pauline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very easy to complete application form and very efficient service. I received our visas on the third day after I applied. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jeffrey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"All has gone smoothly except delivery has not been achieved. No card left by postman therefore arranging redirection required me to guess some of information required. New delivery arranged but it did not arrive. Trying to contact Cubavisa after this.

Cubavisa were quick to resolve the problem. I had put wrong house number and package was returned to Cubavisa and they arranged to send package to me again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Jeffrey, thank you for your honesty and for your feedback. We are glad that you got it just fine at the end. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba.
Posted 1 week ago
Jean Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy website to use. Ordered on a Tuesday afternoon arrived Wednesday afternoon
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Leslie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept me well informed and arrived in days. Very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable fast. Will use this site again and recommend it to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clare Allison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was so easy to arrange our Visa's and they came within 2 days! great service thank you very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thomas Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Easy process with a very clear website. Question answered very quickly by email - travel card arrived within a week. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 592 reviews