Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,177 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

BARBARA IRENE
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service. Even though I made a silly mistake with my application form, I still received my Visas, thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven John
Verified Buyer
"very easy form to fill out. arrived within 4 days .great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tina-Marie
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely wonderful service from ClubvisaUK. I can't fault it. Very quick too. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DARREN MITCHELL TERENCE SONNY
Verified Buyer
"Prompt service and very polite and helpful on the phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lukasz Pawel
Verified Buyer
"very quick, worth recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast service and easy website to navigate. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and speedy service. I called to confirm that they received my order and the staff were so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gordon William
Verified Buyer
"Easy application and understand,would thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter John
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and rapid service! Well done and many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Eleanor
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to apply. Received in less than a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nigel Mackenzie
Verified Buyer
"Were absolutely brilliant, I received my visa within 24hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy process and the visas came quicker than expected. Good service. Hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic really quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service .Fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roy Silvester
Verified Buyer
"I would not ordinarily write reviews about companies I interacted with, however, due to the manner in which my application was speedily and proficiently managed, on this occasion, I feel it appropriate to do so. The service was both effective and efficient. Furthermore, when I alerted them to the error I made, the response was helpful and friendly. The visas arrived promptly as promised; I was completely satisfied with the service. I would use this company again and would definitely recommend them to family and friends, hence, the 5 star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Roy,
Thank you very much for your kind words and for taking the time to do so. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Stuart
Verified Buyer
"The whole experience from completing an on line form to receiving the tourist cards two days later was flawless. There were no problems or hidden traps to fall into and additionally a telephone number was given if you did have any problems. Certainly to be recommended from our experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Michael,

Thank you very much for your comments. Have a wonderful time in Cuba. Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and very quick to deliver my holiday visa"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Michael
Verified Buyer
"Fast efficient service.some times trusting the web isnt an easey choice.in this case fist class. Al Moore. Plymouth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy website and quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was wonderful, accommodating and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 1,177 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This