Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,261 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Last minute change of destination , was really no need to worry , applied online , had visas a couple of days later . It was Xmas week so post office very busy. Would definitely recommend this service.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Karen,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review.
Have a great holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Does what it says on the tin! Delivered very quickly and quick response when travel dates amended due to the pandemic
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Christopher,
Thank you so much for your review.
We are glad that we were able to help.
Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Asked for a tourist card for Cuba easy online application and received it within 48 hours great service
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Michael,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a great holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt and friendly service.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Toni,
Thank you for your review.
Have a great time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! Got my visa in 48h.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Jerzy,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a great trip.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and helpful service
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Carol,
Thank you for your review.
Have a nice holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful & very quick service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Michael,
Thank you for your review.
We are glad that we could help.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and reliable service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mohammad,
Thank you so much for your review.
Have a great time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
Firstly class service
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Graham,
Thank you very much for your review.
Wishing you a great holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
We submitted our application just before lunchtime on a Sunday.
At 4.30 the same day we received an email telling us it had been actioned.
Two days later we received them in the post.
All this and cheaper than the Cuban Embassy service!
Absolutely fantastic service!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lynne,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Have a fabulous time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 months ago
A great service very prompt and efficient.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Peter,
Thank you very much for your review and kind words.
Wishing you a great holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I needed 5 visas in an afternoon, they there brilliant, really helpful and the courier picked them up to get us to the airport. Brill
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Carl,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review.
We glad we could help.
Wishing you a fab holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
VERY EASY TO FILL OUT AND SENT VERY QUICKLY. THANK YOU.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear David,
Thank you for your review.
Have a wonderful time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quick service ordered Thursday evening arrived Saturday morning well done
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Carolyn,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Wishing you a fantastic holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and efficient would definitely recommend this company and will use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Antony,
Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation.
Have a fantastic holiday.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dimitros,
Thank you for your review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I was extremely pleased that I used this service because I am not very good on the Internet and Cubavisa.uk helped me through the process I've forgotten who I dealt with but he is definately a very big asset to your company and when I return to Cuba I will definately use your firm again thank you once again xxx
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Graham,
Thank you so much for your kind words and review.
We are pleased to be able to help.
Enjoy your time in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Really easy and very quick service requested them on the Thursday and they arrived on the Saturday even with Xmas post! I was a little bit concerned that I had chosen the right company to get the tourist cards as I wasn’t sure as we have never been to Cuba but they are genuine.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Caroline,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind words.
We are here to help.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
it was quick and easy to do. it arrived within two days. excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Customer,
Thank you for your review.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
I been traveling to Cuba since 2004 and getting my visa with Cubavisa.uk. it’s my favourite part easy
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Farhad,
Thank you so much for your review and kind words.
Have yet another fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Kind Regards,
Cubavisa.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,261 reviews