Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.92 Rating 891 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travelfab Ltd,Southbank House,Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Cubavisa.uk?

Your Rating
"This was a very quick, easy and efficient way to get our visas. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
James Andrew
Verified Buyer
"This is the first time we have had to obtain a Visa for a holiday in Cuba as out your company now charge an exorbitant fee to provide one. I found Cubavisa.uk on the internet, using their page was very easy and the fee was very reasonable. Both our Visas were with us within the five working days stated on their site and were delivered by Royal Mail Special Delivett for a small additional fee. I would recommend Cubavisa.uk to anyone requiring a Tourist Visa for a visit to Cuba."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear James,
Thank you for your kind words. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba.
Cubavisa.uk team.
Posted 4 days ago
"This isn't the first time we've applied for Cuban visas and the service is always excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick, easy to use, on-line application for my tourist visa/tarjeta which arrived promptly by the fats Royal Mail service, as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent communication, efficiency and cheaper than other providers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Pamela Christine
Verified Buyer
"Prompt no hassle, delivery within 24 hours. Highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jacqueline Ann
Verified Buyer
"They just did what they promised, efficiently. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The online application was easy and quick to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
David Anthony
Verified Buyer
"the process was straight forward and swift, Visa arrived as indicated. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Looking at the cuba government web site the visa prpcexs lookwd quite daunting with paper copies and postal orders requirwd ! cubavisa took the worry - cheap and so efficient a great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to apply for visa on their website, and it arrived within a week which was unexpected. Would be good to have their prices broken down...just had a total of £61 at the end, no break down of what the visa and admin costs are."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was fast,great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SAMIUL ADIM
Verified Buyer
"Staff were incredibly helpful on the telephone and gave me lots of tips and hints prior to travelling, which was beyond what I rang for. Getting visa was easy and efficient. They put my mind at ease that everything could be done quickly, which it was"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good website. All the information filled in very easily and the tourist visas arrived almost by return. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Peter John
Verified Buyer
"the clear instructions made this website very easy to use. They email you to keep you informed about when you will receive the visa."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered within 5days as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy and straight forward application. No having to send copies of passport and travel documents as all done online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Richard
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, easy to apply on line and visas arrived a few days later. All at a cost much less than using the Cuba Embassy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy, efficient, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.92 based on 891 reviews