Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 1,700 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk

About Cubavisa.uk: Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:
02071481727

Email:
info@cubavisa.uk

Location:
Travel Fab Ltd, China Works, 100 Black Prince Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Thanks, quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt and accurate, I didn't even imagine that such good online service can exist. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Impressed with the service which is easy to use and efficient. I ordered on the evening of 22nd and arrived by standard mail on 30th. Our fiends used the priority service and received theirs in three days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, thank you so much for your feedback. Have a wonderful trip to Cuba. Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"Wanting to get away quickly, we decided on Cuba for 2 weeks. With less than 2 weeks to go we had to arrange for Visas ASAP. The Cubavisa form was simple to fill in online, and the Visas reached our home just a few days later.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great site made it so easy to get a visa. Visa delivered in two days which is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent advice and service , quick turnaround of our visa 48hours . Definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely efficient, very impressed‼️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt and efficient service even though I ticked the "no rush" box . And going through cubavisa was actually cheaper than when I previously went direct through the embassy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to fill in form and Tourist Card arrived by return as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i ordered and payed for my visa on line and it only took a few days to come thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very simple online application & visa arrived 3 days later. Much cheaper than the Thomas Cook recommended website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Visa arrived in really short time, I really appreciate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simply perfect! Got my visa in a few working days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service. They did exactly what they said they would with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use service with clear instructions and prompt delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, very efficient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.93 based on 1,700 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support