Cubavisa.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,526 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cubavisa.uk
4.9
Based on 2,526 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Cubavisa.uk Reviews

About Cubavisa.uk:

Cuba Visa UK, a site dedicated to make your travel to Cuba, easy. Get your Cuban Tourist Cards online, simply and cost efficient online application.

Visit Website

Phone:

02071481727

Email:

info@cubavisa.uk

Location:

Travel Fab Ltd, Chester House, 1-3 Brixton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Cubavisa.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ease instructions to follow and Visas received within 5 eotking days within plenty of time before our departure date!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Philip, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Wishing you a fabulous holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivering and very easy made online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy form to complete with clear instructions and very fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your review. Have a wonderful holiday. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service! I cannot fault anything. We ordered online in the evening, emailed the confirmation back to them to request a next day office collection and received a reply within the hour to confirm ok to collect next day between 1-5pm and as promised they were ready!!! Thank you so much would highly recommend them 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Aspinall's, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and comments. We offer office collections from 1 pm - 5 pm (Monday to Friday, excluding Bank Holidays) to customers travelling within 4 days. We are glad that our team could sort things out for you. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a great site from filling the form out on line To receiving it in the post took three days in total will certainly use again thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review. From our team, we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy and quick to process. Visas arrived very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Isabel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant. We couldn't have wished for better service. Very quick delivery. Thank you for your outstanding customer service, it is a rare thing these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Heidi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that our team could sort things out for you. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
I phoned cubavisa in a panic about how to get my tourist card. The lady who answered was super calm and helpful and it was processed and sent out immediately. Brilliant service thank you. Paula
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Paula, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and comments. We are glad to hear that all went smoothly. We are here to help. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received visa within 3 days fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service . I ordered visa around 10 am and get them next day of afternoon !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Justyna, Thank you so much for your review. Have a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use. Visa turned up in 4 days. That was with standard mail. Prior to visa turning up had received a text saying it was on the way. Really excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Hannah, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. As we know, Royal Mail has delivery delays; trying to mitigate this, we aim to send as soon as possible. Our standard service normally takes 7-14 working days for documents to arrive. Once again, thank you for your feedback, and we wish you a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
The service was in credible. Applied for visa one day and received it two days later. Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Jean, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
The process of obtaining our Visa's was extremely easy, and was easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that all went smoothly. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service with next day delivery! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Pamela, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Service easy to use and came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service that was easy to use/follow/understand at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and thanks for the quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Margaret, Thank you for your review. From our team, we wish you a fantastic holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy process. Web site is well structured and fills in all the unknowns. Visa arrived very quickly. Recommend to anyone travelling on their own
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Iain, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and comments. We are glad to hear that all went smoothly. Have a fabulous holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
easy to use website to complete the form with a very quick response by post with the visa
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Clive, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Have a wonderful holiday in Cuba. Kind Regards, Cubavisa.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Cubavisa.uk is rated 4.94 based on 2,526 reviews