Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews

4.96 Rating 278 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cuba Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Cuba Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You are easy to contact and lovely staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service nothing to much trouble. Very competitive pricing. The best agents that I have ever dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked for the second time through this wonderful company, fantastic customer service , treated like a friend rather than a customer, nothing is too much trouble, and know that numerous friends and family members have also booked through them on my recommendation. Special mention to Andrew for going the extra mile with my bookings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time booking with an independent Travel agent, won’t be the last. Abby went above & beyond to get the exact holiday that I wanted, was always polite & quick to answer any questions. Will definitely be using Abby again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing prices, staff, and customer service, why would you want to go elsewhere to book your holidays!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
brilliant company 100% recommend to everyone great service great deals and Andrew always does his best for you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful when enquiring about a holiday without any pressure to make you book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing customer service from Andrew. Will definitely use these guys for our future holidays. Thanks so much chaps
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our recent booking for Cuba in 2019 was the first time we had used Horizon Holidays and we were not disappointed. Andrew was great and helped us get the holiday of our choice at the best price. He was prompt and efficient and very slick with the paperwork. We literally just had to tell Andrew where and when and he did everything else. So pleased and will definitely make Horizon Holidays our travel agent of choice. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At every opportunity horizon direct proved themselves more than just helpful but friendly and accommodating Thanks Nikki and Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing and quick and easy booking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Booking was straight forward and agent very easy to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic. Really helpful!!! Will definitely recommend Andrew to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
so easy to book and Andrew your adviser was so helpful. Nothing to much trouble. He was so upbeat and friendly. The price was also better than any other iv been given and I have recommended to friends and family already. Thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Over the years I / we have booked a number of holidays with Freedom who we have found to be very helpful friendly and competitive on price, all backed up with great service and we will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service from consultant Abby long easiest booking I have ever made she was very professional and I would highly recommend booking with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are extremely helpful and very professional but also make you feel as if you are talking to a old friend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic Customer Service, great prices, and a good chat inbetween the booking process, all adds up to an amazing holiday. Would not ever consider booking elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cuba Direct Holidays is rated 4.96 based on 278 reviews