Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews

4.96 Rating 278 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cuba Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Cuba Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional very slick very courteous will go to enormous lengths to ensure you are entirely happy with your booking from the moment you start dealing with them you know you are in safe hands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first experience with Cuba Direct Holidays. It couldn't have been easier. The staff were adept at answering my queries, tailoring my needs to my specifications and booking the package seemlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Even tho I was messing Abbi about she was very professional and helped me out so much! A credit to your company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve booked with these guys a few times now and it’s hassle free with a great personal service.. feel part of the family and the communication is outstanding.. will be booking all my holidays with this company for many years to come .. many thanks .. Jay
Cuba Direct Holidays 5 star review on 28th December 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great communication. Great travel adviser. Will highly reccomend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
WOULD NOT CONSIDER BOOKING OUR HOLIDAY TO CUBA WITH ANYONE ELSE. WE HAVE BOOKED THROUGH THIS COMPANY ABOUT 6 TIMES NOW.THEY ARE EXPERTS WHEN IT COMES TO BOOKING CUBAN HOLIDAYS.VERY COMPETITIVE PRICES ALSO.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booked to go to Egypt great people to book with so friendly and helpful. Have already booked our next holiday with them. A two week cruise in January thank you Andrew and peter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Every time we book a holiday the service we receive is 100 per cent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price, for a family of 6 all inclusive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
An amazing experience to book with these guys, Customer Service at its Best! Would never ever think of going elsewhere!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love booking holidays with these guys, they always make you feel so special. From the moment you contact them nothing is too much trouble. They always telephone me and our holiday is very quickly booked. Will never walk into a Travel Agents again. Keep up the good work Andrew and Peter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Once again Horizon direct raise the whole experience of holiday booking to the very top of the pile. Without a doubt the best you will ever find. Highly recommended. Thank you one and all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent faultless service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best travel agency I have dealt with! Very responsive, kind and professional. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful service from Andrew and always available or if not will call back promptly not like many of the online companies where you can never get through if you have a problem. Merry Christmas to all πŸŽ…πŸ»β˜ƒοΈπŸŽ„
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always 100% satisfaction and the best customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly service, slightly cheaper than elsewhere and a great holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andrew is fantastic!! So helpful and we got a great price. Thank you so much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just amazon, beautiful holiday. A big thank you to the guys that help me find this amazing holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to book and prefer to speak to a person than do online
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cuba Direct Holidays is rated 4.96 based on 278 reviews