Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews

4.97 Rating 179 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cuba Direct Holidays

How would you rate Cuba Direct Holidays ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
DEBRA
"They listen and help make the whole booking process simple Then it’s just about enjoying Cuba and all that a good holiday brings Fab team"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
STEVEN
"From start to finish from booking to arriving nothing is too much trouble and always kept updated."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice pleasant friendly booking, and a nice saving £££"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic Customer Service, great prices, and a good chat inbetween the booking process, all adds up to an amazing holiday. Would not ever consider booking elsewhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"the people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick, efficient, hassle free, friendly, approachable and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent personal service, fantastic friendly people"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So simple to book. Excellent prompt service and fab prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Cuba Direct helped us to find the best price for our holiday very very helpful and also very friendly so pleased they have also opened there travel agent shop just up the road from where we live.. xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service and advice as always. Highly recommended :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booking was very easy, Andrew made the whole process seamless and even remembered the extras we have from the last time we booked! We would definitely use again for our next holiday and will be doing so for the holiday in October"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After being recommended by a friend I found the service and price were unbeatable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service. Andrew and Peter are so helpful, friendly and even though I have only talked to them both over the phone they make you feel really special and talk to you as if they have known you for ever. And the bonus is you always get a great deal, everything is taken care of and if your holiday plans have a hiccup along the way ie hurricane hitting the island, flight cancelled keep calm and sort it all for you. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great people to get you a great value holiday would not go with anyone else now"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and simple to understand, booking email received efficiently and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exceptionally friendly helpful staff giving the best service and price every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They listen and help make the whole booking process simple Then it’s just about enjoying Cuba and all that a good holiday brings Fab team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have just rebooked with Cuba Direct for our next holiday, and what a smooth, easy experience as per usual. The knowledge and professionalism of this team is vast which all served up on a personal, good humoured approach is the reason we use them time after time after time. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very well organized company .. made it simple with the booking and very helpful .. will be booking through here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything went like clockwork, no problems at all, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All booked in a friendly and professional way. Fantastic service from nickie and Andrew. Great price and recommendations . Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The process of booking is seamless. The price can't be beaten and the customer service is brilliant. Thank you Andrew, Peter and team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cuba Direct Holidays is rated 4.97 based on 179 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This