Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews

4.96 Rating 278 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cuba Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 270 7644

Email:

res@horizon-direct.co.uk

Location:

272 Bath Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Cuba Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I booked with Cuba Direct because of the collapse of Thomas Cook,i had to get the same dates, they did a great job in doing this.I came back on the 14th December 2019,everything went very smooth.I wood like to thank SeymourFernanez and his office for giving me a great holiday.I would like to recommend Cuba Direct for all there help and communication
Posted 1 year ago
Best company to book through always recommend to all my family & friends . Andew & Peter always get us great holiday thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Sunny Cuba the People are really what makes this holiday special really friendly and engaging nothing is to much trouble .
Posted 1 year ago
We enjoyed the holiday a Iberostar Tianos Cuba .I was a little disappointed to find that there was major building work taking place.A refurb of the reception area was taking place.This is adjacent to the bar and main seating area.The noise of thr building work was exceptionally loud for 10 of the 14 days we spent there and we found to unbearable at times.I have photographs should you wish to see them.I have booked holidays previously and have been pre warned of work being undertaken in prospective hotels.Sadly this was not the case this time.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Clive, I am really sorry to hear about the building work on your holiday. I have checked back and your tour operator had not informed us of any building work. If you pop a complaint to cs@horizon-direct.co.uk we will ask the operator to investigate and reply to you. If there is anything we can do to help please let us know. Thanks CS
Posted 1 year ago
Great holiday at an amazing price all sorted with incredible customer service. I wouldn't book with anybody else
Posted 1 year ago
Great service would not hesitate to recommend if anyone Asks about travel arrangements ☺ Thank you so very much, one very satisfied customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy booking once again at unbeatable prices, Andrew as always is a pleasure to deal with, really pleasant and goes out of his way to ensure a smooth booking experience, we have no hesitation of recommending this company to our family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve booked with these guys now for the last 6 times and I’ll be using their services many more times .. feels like family when you book with them and always looking out for great deals for you ..
Cuba Direct Holidays 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic picture!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always Have recommended you to a number of friends and work colleagues too
Posted 1 year ago
Wouldn’t book with anyone else now. Been Cuba many times but recently have booked with Freedom the past three times and have booked again give you such a better rate than TC direct and such a personal touch. Will always recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Horizon direct are wonderful Andrew is friendly and very helpful It’s the personal touch that we love And it’s cheaper than Thomas cook They go above and beyond to please us
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic as always quick & easy & a lot cheaper than the price I got from Thomas cook.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrew and Nickie have been amazing throughout the booking process, and went the extra mile, even after booking they answered any extra questions very quickly and promptly. Thank you both X
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. This is the 6th time we have booked with Andrew and had no issues what so ever.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to book staff are good and friendly and also very helpful this is our second booking and we will book with them again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service and Resort Information.
Posted 1 year ago
Do you want a friendly well informed travel agent? This travel agent has the knowledge/expertise/experience that you need when booking your holiday. Cuba is our chosen destination and they have excellent knowledge of the hotel and area we are travelling to. I will not hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great and knowledgable customer service, easy and simple, no hassle, was a pleasure to book,
Posted 1 year ago
excellent as it says on the box great.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff, prices very good
Posted 1 year ago
Cuba Direct Holidays is rated 4.96 based on 278 reviews