Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews

4.96 Rating 162 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cuba Direct Holidays

How would you rate Cuba Direct Holidays?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
STEVEN
"From start to finish from booking to arriving nothing is too much trouble and always kept updated."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
ALAN
"Nice pleasant friendly booking, and a nice saving £££"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
SAMANTHA
"Easy booking over telephone Andrew tends to all holiday needs and is very efficient"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All booked in a friendly and professional way. Fantastic service from nickie and Andrew. Great price and recommendations . Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The process of booking is seamless. The price can't be beaten and the customer service is brilliant. Thank you Andrew, Peter and team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and clear information from the start !! And a price that was beyond any of the other quotes we had received was the icing on the cake ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always able to book easily and at a good price. Peter and Andrew always go above and beyond to help with the booking process and with any advice needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service i recieved was excelkent from Andrew and the price was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They booked exactly what I asked for immediatly and were very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service with the personal touch. Both Peter and Andrew go the extra mile to source great deals and help with booking seats. Would not hesitate to book again. So lovely to speak to a real person who cares at the end of the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Andrew was brilliant in helping me out He left me happy and with no doubt That my hols were sorted and at a great price Made me completely at ease that was nice! Would I use Freedom travel group once more Of that I’m certain, no rivals no more Yes I realise this poem isn’t great But Horizon Direct…they are Top Rate!! [Many Thanks Debbie Smith booking numbers 13767031 & 14508671 ]"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found Andrew Wallace a very pleasant person to deal with very easy to book. We got our holiday to Cuba at a much better price than Thomas Cook. As they are ABTA and ATOL protected no worries there either. Could well recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The holiday I asked for was booked within minutes. Seats were booked as well. Fantastic service, absolutely fabulous, friendly staff. Brilliant all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great deals, out of vthis world customer service. I wouldn't book with anybody else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I got a fantastic deal, the cheapest I have ever been able to book for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing deal over £300 cheaper than Thomas Cook. *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks to Seymour @ Cuba Direct for the perfectly tailored itenary. Our Cuban adventure was Amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were looking to book something for Cuba for my wife's 60th in September, we had been to Cuba many times before but always used Thomas Cook or First Choice, on reading through social media pages (Facebook) on previous resorts we had visited, we came across Andrew Travel Agent (Cuba Direct) who was highly recommended by others in these groups. We checked prices with Thomas Cook for our required holiday and then contacted Andrew Travel Agent, what a very friendly guy, very helpful and he beat Thomas Cooks price with extras added. Within minutes we had our reservations sent to us by email. I would have no hesitation in recommending Andrew and Cuba Holidays to anyone, at least contact them and discuss your requirements with them before making any decision on your holiday needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service once again! Nothing is ever too much bother for these guys. Would defo recommend and will always use in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cuba Direct Holidays is rated 4.96 based on 162 reviews