Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews

4.96 Rating 202 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cuba Direct Holidays
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Cuba Direct Holidays ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
DEBRA
"They listen and help make the whole booking process simple Then it’s just about enjoying Cuba and all that a good holiday brings Fab team"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
STEVEN
"From start to finish from booking to arriving nothing is too much trouble and always kept updated."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice pleasant friendly booking, and a nice saving £££"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service, slightly cheaper than elsewhere and a great holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Andrew is fantastic!! So helpful and we got a great price. Thank you so much 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just amazon, beautiful holiday. A big thank you to the guys that help me find this amazing holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to book and prefer to speak to a person than do online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You are easy to contact and lovely staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service nothing to much trouble. Very competitive pricing. The best agents that I have ever dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Booked for the second time through this wonderful company, fantastic customer service , treated like a friend rather than a customer, nothing is too much trouble, and know that numerous friends and family members have also booked through them on my recommendation. Special mention to Andrew for going the extra mile with my bookings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time booking with an independent Travel agent, won’t be the last. Abby went above & beyond to get the exact holiday that I wanted, was always polite & quick to answer any questions. Will definitely be using Abby again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing prices, staff, and customer service, why would you want to go elsewhere to book your holidays!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"brilliant company 100% recommend to everyone great service great deals and Andrew always does his best for you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful when enquiring about a holiday without any pressure to make you book"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service from Andrew. Will definitely use these guys for our future holidays. Thanks so much chaps"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Our recent booking for Cuba in 2019 was the first time we had used Horizon Holidays and we were not disappointed. Andrew was great and helped us get the holiday of our choice at the best price. He was prompt and efficient and very slick with the paperwork. We literally just had to tell Andrew where and when and he did everything else. So pleased and will definitely make Horizon Holidays our travel agent of choice. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"At every opportunity horizon direct proved themselves more than just helpful but friendly and accommodating Thanks Nikki and Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing and quick and easy booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booking was straight forward and agent very easy to talk to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"so easy to book and Andrew your adviser was so helpful. Nothing to much trouble. He was so upbeat and friendly. The price was also better than any other iv been given and I have recommended to friends and family already. Thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic. Really helpful!!! Will definitely recommend Andrew to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cuba Direct Holidays is rated 4.96 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This