Cuba Direct Holidays Reviews

4.97 Rating 261 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cuba Direct Holidays

Write Your review

Tell us how Cuba Direct Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
MAUREEN
"The whole process of booking this hotel was absolutely stress free. Andrew is extremely helpful and very friendly, you feel like you are speaking to a good friend when you rebook another holiday with them instead of just another reference number with other companies. All paperwork has always come on time (even with a free gift of cloth carrier bag. 1st class service. Thanks to you all at Horizon Travel.we have recommended you to many of our friends who have booked with you or will do so in future."
Posted 1 month ago
5
IRENE
"Extremely friendly and helpful, quick and easy booking without any fuss, would certainly use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant , need i say more 🌝🌝🌝🌝🌝"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great and knowledgable customer service, easy and simple, no hassle, was a pleasure to book,"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"excellent as it says on the box great."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, friendly staff, prices very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service great staff and a very very good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Responsive as always and v helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Take the hassle out of holiday bookings, even managing to better on-line prices and all done by a super friendly efficient team who seem to always be available and nothing is too much trouble. Not just a travel agency or business aqautance a friend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service thank you so much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always helpful and at a price that is always comparative."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, everything was completed quickly and efficiently apart from a small email address mistake (on my part). Rectified with a phone call. Have recommended your services to a few people."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The whole process of booking this hotel was absolutely stress free. Andrew is extremely helpful and very friendly, you feel like you are speaking to a good friend when you rebook another holiday with them instead of just another reference number with other companies. All paperwork has always come on time (even with a free gift of cloth carrier bag. 1st class service. Thanks to you all at Horizon Travel.we have recommended you to many of our friends who have booked with you or will do so in future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a chat to Andrew and he gave me a good deal for our 4th time at Melia Cayo Coco we were recommended to Andrew by someone at MCC hopefully he can help us in the future on other holiday bookings 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely friendly and helpful, quick and easy booking without any fuss, would certainly use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Freedom travel are the most professional, hard working, fun team to do business with. I have used them for many years and will carry on doing so. Their personal and professional attitude is second to none. I never hesitate to recommend them, and the fact that they save money on any booking i make is totally amazing! Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service as always and better than Thomas Cook with prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lyndsy was so helpful offering great advise. And the price was amazing so much cheaper than with Thomas Cook direct. Will definitely be using Freedom Travel again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply wouldn't book with anybody else. Amazing customer service, nothing is too much trouble. Great prices to. A company that has friends not customers. Proud to be a friend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Andrew! Sorted everything out quick and easy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We have used this holiday travel company for our last 5 or 6 holidays. Can't praise the owners and their staff enough EVERYTHING is arranged with the minimum of fuss in a very professional way in a very short time We would not consider using anyone else.......FANTASTIC SERVICE"
Posted 1 month ago
"Andrew who handled my enquiry showed a very high degree of professionaln aptitude rarely found in this industry and his customer after care was excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly, efficient, speedy and helpful. What more could you ask for!"
Posted 1 month ago
Cuba Direct Holidays is rated 4.97 based on 261 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support