ctrlio Reviews

4.76 Rating 87 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ctrlio

Write Your review

Tell us how ctrlio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product, i will be using this application in future! Highly recommended"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Christian, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Great deal found, I may actually switch contracts!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Kweku, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"`Really interesting service and I can see how I can find a great deal through it"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Stephen, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"I liked it very much"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Justin, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Informative and transparent."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Donna, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"It's a quick and painless way to compare mobile tariffs across different companies. The bonus was that it didn't require me to create a user account or to sign up to marketing emails."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Elle, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Really clever and makes me think I'm absolutely mad for being with EE, the website is extremely easy to use and gives you the answer you want in seconds. It's a really great idea"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Jess, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Overall a good experience, can certainly see the potential. Greater detail on the filtering and improved integration with 3rd party providers would really seal this as the go-to place for such a need."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Ben, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"The service itself looks really really useful. Considering myself an average phone user, I expect other people to have my same doubts or issues with its own provider. This app has a simple idea behind that could be really helpful for many people"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Francesco, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice concept, straightforward to use. Waiting to see what will come with insurance addition."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Jean-Dominique, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good. I can make big savings ????"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Kirk, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Super-simple to use. Nothing more than logging in and it automatically scans the last bills, then prompts tou better deals based on your usage."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Lucas, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Nice and clean, very easy to use. Great to see the plans that suit me. Potentially doesn't go back far enough with just three months, I'm on and unusually small amount of calls for the last few months, good that it used the max though. I like the idea of being given the power of companies tailoring a plan to me."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Michael, glad you found CTRLio useful! Know a friend who might fancy an iPhone 6s? If they use CTRLio with this link before 11pm 18/10 they'll go into free prize draw to win one: http://ow.ly/SGMBb

(If 500 CTRLio uses use the link. Winner told on @ctrlio Twitter feed 19/10. T&Cs apply.)
Posted 3 years ago
"Great site, will save me tonnes of money! Will definitely look again when my contract is over."
Posted 3 years ago
"Super easy to use! Very intuitive interface, clear, and straightforward."
Posted 3 years ago
"It's surprising to know that I've been spending so much money on my monthly phone bill. I thought I was already saving money on the cheap plan but it turns out I didn't know there were cheaper plans out there. Awesome."
Posted 3 years ago
"Really cool to see how much I could save, will definitely consult ctrlio before starting my next contract."
Posted 3 years ago
"Still a basic offering at the moment. Lots of potential for further features and defining something unique about the app. At the moment I struggle to see how this beats the same services from price comparison sites like money supermarket and confused, but that could easily change with some more tweaking."
Posted 3 years ago
"It's a very beneficial app overall. It showed me how much I can save and spend on something else for the same amount of data or even more! Very easy to use and really clean and sleek looking!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very slick design and really useful app, will definitely use again when my current contract ends!"
Posted 3 years ago
ctrlio is rated 4.76 based on 87 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support