ctrlio Reviews

4.76 Rating 87 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ctrlio

Write Your review

Tell us how ctrlio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very easy to use! Will def look when comes time for new contract"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Joseph and we look forward to you coming back to ctrlio when you contract is up.
Posted 2 years ago
"Cool, I'm able to save loads. Like the app - simple and effective."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great way of shopping for a wide range of deals. Loved it"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind feedback we really appreciate it.
Posted 2 years ago
"Ctrlio is great"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Jessica.
Posted 2 years ago
"This is a great site! Very simple to use."
Posted 2 years ago
"Gave this ago and realised i could save myself money when my contract comes up for renewal so added a reminder"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your feedback. Hope we can find you a great deal when your reminder comes up.
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful to hear you will be returning to ctrlio when your contract is up.
Posted 2 years ago
"Found a great deal and saved myself £££'s thanks ctrlio"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind words - glad we could help.
Posted 2 years ago
Really appreciate your feed and hope with your savings you treated yourself to something nice.
Posted 2 years ago
"Fabulous tool! Saved me over 10 quid per month, and now I have unlimited data, calls and texts with my original provider AND I have the latest phone! I took the screenshot of the CTRLio search to my provider and they matched it :D So chuffed! Would highly recommend to everyone! At least try this if your due a new home. What do you have to loose? :D"
Posted 3 years ago
"What a good idea! It's quick and easy to find the relevant information ( ctrlio having done all the hard work) to make an informed choice and move to the next step. I now have a phone service much more closely matched to my needs and no longer pay for functions I don't use. Thank you! Sally"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Sally! Great to know that ctrlio has helped you to find the right fit contract for your needs. Keep checking back at ctrlio.com in 2016 to see exciting new developments we have planned for more ways to save!
Posted 3 years ago
"I didn't think I'd be able to save loads because I was already on quite a cheap sim-only contract but using CTRLio it estimated that I could be saving over £60 a year which is huge for me as a student. There are quite a few comparison services around, but none are as quick and easy as CTRLio. Thank you!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Emily! Great to know that we're helping students save money too!
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic Service! Love the specificity of it! I will be using this service when my current contract expires in January."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Ben - looking forward to hearing your progress finding an new contract through CTRLio in January!
Posted 3 years ago
"I've recently discovered that the comparison sites are biased, so great to know that someone is on my side, finally."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your kind words Felicity!
Posted 3 years ago
"so I'll get a reminder when my contracts up for renewal, and save money? I'm sharing this one on."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Ted, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
"Money, time and hassle saved. thanks CTRLio! Great little start up. Gas and electric next please?"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Simon, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
"Brill tool. I'm apparently getting a reminder in a few months when my contract is up for renewal. I'll definitely be checking back in with CTRLio to choose my next contract"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Carla, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
"From what I can work out, CTRLio helps me save money, time and tells me when I'm up for renewal. No more contract lagging/ extra paying for me! Thanks! I've shared on."
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Andrew, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
"WHY hasn't this been done before?! brilliant!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Marc, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
"Super quick, super easy. Big savings on my time and my money!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Rina, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
"Thrilled to finally have something that ACTUALLY helps me work out what I need. Standard price comparison sites have been a big move on with helping me to work out options available to me, but this is the first time i've actually been able to match them with what I need. savings ahoy!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Rita, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
"I normally have to pay to see my bills so that fact something can scan them and use them to my advantage is amazing! Thanks CTRLio!"
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your thoughts Morris, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 3 years ago
ctrlio is rated 4.76 based on 87 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support