ctrlio Reviews

4.76 Rating 86 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend ctrlio

How would you rate ctrlio ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Been searching for a great Broadband, Home phone and TV package deal and found it with ctrlio!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Jo it is great to hear we are helping you find that perfect deal!
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Can't believe it, read the tips on getting the best broadband deal in ctrlio's annual report and got a faster speed for less money - win win!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your comment Nathan and glad you got to reap the rewards by reading our report.
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic, found myself a refurbished phone on a contract quickly and easily and saved myself a few pounds, thanks ctrlio!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent news, glad we could help Carmelina.
Posted 4 months ago
"ctrlio helped us find a great deal on our broadband."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased we could help find the perfect broadband deal for you Denise.
Posted 5 months ago
"Looking for a new contract in April and have found some fab deals with ctrlio, so set up a reminder. Can't wait for April, more data for less money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great news we can save you money on your mobile contract Chloe, hopefully you can treat yourself to something nice with the savings.
Posted 6 months ago
"Found some really competitive SIM only deals and managed to save myself even more money a year! Will definitely recommend ctrlio to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your review Charlotte and great news we managed to save you even more money.
Posted 6 months ago
"Saved time and money finding a great broadband deal, thanks ctrlio! And finally the advertised speed achieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear we helped find you a competitive broadband deal Mark and that download speeds advertised are acheivable.
Posted 6 months ago
"Giving very good and useful information"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks just saved myself over £100 a year with a bespoke deal from ctrlio - fantastic! Their annual report was also an interesting read and helped me with my decision on what provider I chose."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review Marie and great to hear we could help you find such a competitive deal. Glad you also found our annual report insightful https://ctrlio.com/the-2016-ctrlio-national-mobile-phone-report/
Posted 1 year ago
"Ctrlio helped me find a super cheap phone contract. Super easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful to hear that we found you the perfect deal and you found it hassle free.
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the interface. Clean looking and a lot less cluttered than other comparison websites. In terms of my own future use, I would probably still use other comparison websites because I don't feel like it differentiates itself enough to be incredibly useful. However, it sounds like it's early days for crtlio and the potential is there. Keep my eyes on it for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you found our website easy to navigate and you see the potential that ctrlio has to offer.
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use, great idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind words Fabrizio it means a lot.
Posted 1 year ago
"It made me happy because it made me save up for the finer things in life and not constantly buying more credit for my pay as you go plan with EE. Great money saver!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great news we can save you money Julia on your mobile contract so you can treat yourself to the finer things in life!
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is very clear and clean. I feel like I can trust this website because there's no too many noise or advertisement which will lead me to some other website. Filters / options on the left side are easy to read, but the filter list is a bit too long so I can't see what are my options on the first sign."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for you kind words Hsin-chieh.
Posted 1 year ago
"Original idea, has the potential to save customers a lot of money over the years."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your insights Robert - glad you can see the potential cost savings by using ctrlio.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good app, clear and easy to use. Could save people a lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Ben and great to hear your thoughts that the ctrlio tool can save people lots of money.
Posted 1 year ago
"It was great in order to find the bespoke offer for me! Very user friendly and easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really appreciate your kind words and glad you found our bespoke deals competitive.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price comparison service ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Valentina we really appreciate your kind words.
Posted 1 year ago
"i like it because i can choose my best solution for my mobile expatiation at the lower price. it is the first time I see something like that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your thoughts Manuel, glad you found CTRLio useful!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use! Will def look when comes time for new contract"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Joseph and we look forward to you coming back to ctrlio when you contract is up.
Posted 1 year ago
ctrlio is rated 4.76 based on 86 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This