CTC Training Reviews

4.88 Rating 91 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend CTC Training
Read CTC Training Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really quick set up process on to the course, accessible and easy to use online content. My work was marked and Graded quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
The course is professional, challenging at times yet achievable. It feels so rewarding seeing those little green ticks! The Facebook support group is fantastic and was a massive help.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your comments, we are very pleased to get you through this qualification - well done!
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed the course that I completed through CTC Training. It was well structured and covered all necessary aspects in great detail.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback and well done on completing your qualification!
Posted 1 month ago
I completed the L3 EAT course and overall it was a very good course, I found the assessment questions at the end of each module confusing sometimes and had to really think about what was required. But I enjoyed the course, it was very useful and taught me a lot
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback - glad we could get you complete!
Posted 1 month ago
The online qualification with CTC was straightforward to complete. The online Tutors were on hand and helpful when needed. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant course content and easy to understand. Marking of assignments was quick and offered good feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback - we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous support and training
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback - it's very appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly Recommended

The training is spot on, the content of the course help me massively in the way I can improve my training delivery, help me with the different types and method of assessment to make sure that my learner get the most out of the training.

Thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful feedback - glad we have provided something that has really helped you!
Posted 1 month ago
I enrolled on a CTC level 3 AET course and I have to say it was brilliant (especially for the money) the training literature was very helpful as was their Facebook group. A lot of work involved but well worth it. I can now follow my dream to have my own beauty school. Thank you CTC
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback - we wish you all the very best with your beauty school and pleased we could be a part of the journey to realising that dream!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. Very effective and supportive course.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback - it is appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little worried about doing an online course do to my age and lack of technical knowledge, but I was able to complete the course in my own time, so didn't feel rushed or pressured. The ability to have a chat with a tutor when I needed to, meant I didn't feel isolated and the support was great.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback - we are pleased you utilised the telephone support available and found this useful!
Posted 1 month ago
Throught the course was very good and i learnt alot and the assessors are very helpful
would reaccomend this to my friends
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the recommendation! We are very pleased we could help you through this qualification.
Posted 1 month ago
The course met all expectations feed back from Tutor was positve and constructive
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service and help throughout the course
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful - thanks so much for supporting me with my IQA qualification
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback - glad we could help you through your qualification!
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyable course. I received great feedback to my assignments, and when quite didn’t hit the required criteria, had expert advice to make sure I did when resubmitted. The course content was brilliant and allowed me to work at my own pace around work and life commitments. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback I am pleased we managed to help you through this qualification!
Posted 1 month ago
Good course overall and enjoyed doing it. Only thing that would have improved it would be more accessible assistance as I had to hunt a little before I found the link/contact.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your comments - every piece of feedback helps us improve.
Posted 1 month ago
Great people to train with.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback - much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round experience, easy from start to finish, easy to upload files , support available if you want it ..highly recommended would not hesitate to use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
A really supportive, helpful team who were able to give the relevant information for all of the elements of the course and constructive feedback that helped support the development of assessment. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback - much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
CTC Training is rated 4.88 based on 91 reviews