Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 278 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

About Crystal Hearing Ltd:

Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

07957465084

Email:

info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:

170 Little Marlow Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Felt in very safe hands. John is very efficient, highly knowledgeable, and knows exactly what he's doing. Can't ask for more than that.
Posted 1 year ago
Have already recommended to others. Service was really good and John very understanding to our needs. Quick and efficient and ears are now clear for both of us.
Posted 1 year ago
EXCELLENT FRIENDLY SERVICE
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, efficient, friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
very friendly and professional treatment.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and time taken to explain the process thoroughly, even though it’s not a procedure you have done regularly it’s great to have it done by a professional that explains everything and makes it feel safe and comfortable about it
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with Crystal Hearing, every aspect of my visit was very good and I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
I was not looking forward to my first hearing aids but John was very helpful and I now have a pair of aids that I am actually enjoying.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleasant and professional presentation. I will recommend John highly to all my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, lovely friendly man, and it was done very quickly. Would definitely go back again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
I would recommend Crystal Hearing to anyone. The micro-suction procedure to remedy my blocked ear and restore my hearing was quick, painless, highly efficient and well worth every penny. My only regret is that I didn't make an appointment sooner!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic job at Crystal Hearing. My GP only offered irrigation which I was reluctant to use due to my swimmer's ear. I found this place locally and they did microsuction at a very competitive price. John was very professional yet makes you feel as ease. The difference in hearing is remarkable and no more discomfort. I highly recommend Crystal Hearing and will use them again without hesitation if required.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quick appointment would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
John was very efficient at removing the ear wax from both my ears. It was my first experience of micro-suction and it was much quicker than the syringing that I had on previous visits to the nurse at the surgery. Also the appointment occurred within 4 business days as compared to the previous 3 week time delay to see the nurse at the surgery.
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy and knowledgeable service
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant job again John that's for fitting me in.
Super service as usual.
Thanks, Kevin.
Posted 1 year ago
John was quick, helpful and good value for money. I would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I went to see Chrystal Hearing to have some was removed. Brilliant professional service, very happy that John was able to deal with my ears as I have very small ear canals. He did a brilliant job. Oh and my hearing is all clear again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and after-sales - the new hearing aids I was fitted with were life-changing.
Posted 1 year ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 278 reviews