Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 190 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd

About Crystal Hearing Ltd: Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
07957465084

Email:
info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:
170 Little Marlow Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Brilliant service- painless and quick microsuction with excellent service. I can't believe what a difference it made so quickly. Thank you John."
Posted 1 year ago
"I whole heartedly recommend John. He is a consummate professional. It was the best £50 I have ever spent. Ears sorted immediately and painlessly. And a free hearing test with no extra charge. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"A quick thank you to John Lloyd for responding so promptly all sorted in less than 8 Hrs."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly and painless"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a recent ear wax removal following some discomfort. A short painless session later, and all the discomfort has gone. Great service, very professional."
Posted 1 year ago
""I bought a pair of Oticon hearing aids from Crystal Hearing - at a very good price.\r\nThe service from Crystal Hearing was exemplary: prompt replies to emails; excellent knowledge of the product; courteous.\r\nDelivery of the product was very fast.\r\nIt was a pleasure doing business with Mr Lloyd of Crystal Hearing.""
Posted 1 year ago
"""Very professional, great attentive service in solving my ear wax problem. Have visited twice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient and fuss free. Ear waxed removed a number of times now by Crystal Hearing, very satisfied."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and quick appointment. One criticism is that there was a customer complaint document visible on the computer screen of the treatment room?!"
Posted 1 year ago
"My wax removal was not straight forward and John took as much time as needed and after a great deal of care gave me back my hearing. My wife had been saying for a long time that I was deaf. I can now hear all requests. I am going back shortly to have some wax put in. I can recommend him totally."
Posted 1 year ago
"I feel very supported knowing that Crystal Hearing are there to rescue me from periods of relative silence. Thank you Crystal Hearing!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Hearing aid repair service is excellent, great communication, quick turnaround, good warranty, reasonable prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"JOHN WAS BRILLIANT! CANT FAULT HIM. I WAS IN PAIN WITH BLOCKED EARS AND HE WAS ABLE TO FIT ME IN ALMOST IMMEDIATELY! I WAS RATHER HESITANT AS I HAD HAD MY EARS DONE BEFORE WITH MICRO SUCTION AND IT WAS NOT A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE..I EVEN TOOK MY HUSBAND WITH ME.. BUT I CANT STRESS ENOUGH HOW GREAT THE WHOLE PROCESS WAS WITH JOHN....NO PAIN, NO DISCOMFORT, AND WHAT A RELIEF WHEN I COULD ACTUALLY HEAR AGAIN.!! PLEASE DO NOT HESITATE....HE IS GREAT, KNOWS WHAT HE'S DOING AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. VERY GOOD PRICE TOO!! HE IS MY NEW EAR MAN!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH"
Posted 1 year ago
"I went to John at Crystal after months of not hearing and already visiting another ent. John was friendly and professional he managed to clear all the wax and I could instantly hear again as I was literally deaf. Highly recommend him . Thanks Insiyah"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got rid of wax - so easy and pain free.."
Posted 1 year ago
"We made an appointment at short notice and my wife's ear wax problem was solved very quickly and efficiently (our GP practice had offered ear wax removal in 6 weeks time!!!). Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"I very quickly got my appointment on a day to suit me. Have had microsuction wax removal before (elsewhere), this was pretty painless and such a relief..... Also did a hearing test for my husband free of charge. Good experience and would highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking at 3 weeks before I could be seen at my doctors. Whereas John was able to fit me in the same day and managed to sort out my blocked ear there and then. Excellent one to one service. This will be my first choice from now on for any future hearing problems."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good experience"
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy response to my appointment request. Instant diagnosis & treatment resulting in full recovery of hearing. Great service."
Posted 1 year ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support