Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 303 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd
5.0
Based on 303 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

About Crystal Hearing Ltd:

Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

07957465084

Email:

info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:

170 Little Marlow Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and friendly service, with helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic I can hear properly again. Peter didn't take too long to remove wax that blocked my ears, very much worth the two hour round trip. What a relief!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorted out my problem quickly, efficiently and gently. Such good value for money and much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing visit!! Within literally minutes a problem I have had for months was gone. A VERY Professional service with a quick effective solution
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am just so pleased I discovered Crystal Hearing. The reviews left by other people are so true. Peter sorted my blocked ears and I can hear again. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After a considerable amount of wasted time and effort in trying to remove wax in my wife's ears through the NHS services or by the use of ear oil we learnt of "Crystal Hearing Ltd". The treatment session with Peter was most informative and highly satisfactory, problem's resolved and both ears cleared within 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Peter, I can hear again! An excellent friendly service , with good availability of appointments.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Phenomenal help and service ever since I was introduced to Crystal Hearing more than 6 years ago. Always looking for what is best for you and not just to make a sale. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A brilliant service, thank you Crystal Hearing. Crystal Hearing was the only clinic in our local area that had an appointment available at very short notice. The online booking system was simple and really user friendly. With a really friendly practitioner The customer service was second to none. I would definitely recommend this service to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great welcome and chat with Peter who thoroughly explained the process, in my case, of ear wax removal. Peter took great care as I was in some pain but with some perseverance and full use of his equipment the compacted wax was removed to great relief. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, would highly recommend. Problem solved in less than 30 mins that had been bothersome for months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
That's the best £60 I've spent in a long time. Peter was efficient, professional and courteous and my hearing is now much clearer after having quite a lot of wax removed from both ears.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, lovely manner and professional. I can hear again as can my son and my husband. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very welcoming environment made me feel right at ease and the procedure so painless and quick everyone needs to have this done regularly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Elsewhere, treatment lasting almost an hour on one ear remained unresolved which indicated likely difficulties ahead for my Wife's treatment. I The complications were overcome with professional skill, and my wife and I were highly satisfied with the experience of our treatment. We are happy to recommend Cristal Hearing to potential customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quick service and would highly recommend to anyone with ear wax problems. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wax removal completed in a highly efficient way. The process explained very clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, quick and pain free. I would Highly recommend Crystal hearing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy! Got an appointment quickly and had a friendly/professional welcome when arrived. Quick service. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband and I had our ears micro sucked and syringed today on the 2 for 1 offer. Only booked yesterday - amazingly quick, professional , effective and friendly service Would def recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 303 reviews