Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.97 Rating 278 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

About Crystal Hearing Ltd:

Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

07957465084

Email:

info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:

170 Little Marlow Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very impressed with the service i received. Straight forward and to the point! Excellent service and would use again.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent session, Peter did a great job.
Posted 1 year ago
I wasn't quite sure what to expect but John was great at explaining how everything worked. It was a quick and painless experience albeit a bit of a weird sensation! Efficient and reasonably priced I would highly recommend Crystal Hearing for ear wax removal.
Posted 1 year ago
Feel like I've acquired brand-new ears with hugely improved hearing.
Peter is a very kind and gentle specialist.
I'm already looking forward to having my ears unblocked all over again.
A totally comfortable and enjoyable experience. The smile still hasn't left my face!
Posted 1 year ago
Peter was calm, welcoming and professional. Within a few minutes I was able to hear again. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I can certainly vouch for the fact that Peter is extemely good and efficient and that the whole experience was worthwhile. His friendly nature aligned to his expertise was first class and I will, whenever required, repeat the treatment that I had earlier today
Posted 1 year ago
Peter is a charming person & I cannot thank him enough for his kindness & patience whilst 'hoovering out' my ears. Cannot recommend him enough..a great personality, put me at ease & did a great job. Thank you so much Peter
Posted 1 year ago
I honestly can’t thank Crystal gearing enough! After having a fully blocked ear for over two weeks and continuous use of drops along with waiting for a nhs appointment it had just become unbearable. I managed to get a same day booking with these guys and was totally wax free with super Clear hearing with in 20mins of my visit. A huge thank you to Crystal hearing!
Posted 1 year ago
Received a very warm welcome and explanation of the treatment (microsuction) to be given. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service provided by Crystal Hearing Ltd. I phoned up yesterday after speaking with my local GP. I needed both ears clearing of wax so spoke with John after checking reviews, he booked me in at 09.00 today. The service provided by Peter this morning was excellent, informative and thorough. I even got to see inside my ears using a camera provided (post clean) Highly recommended. I will be back.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and efficient service. The technician took time to explain the procedure which was pain free and 100% successful. Nothing was rushed and the patient care was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and thorough
I thought the camera showing the inner ear very informative
I would certainly recommend you to others
Posted 1 year ago
I have dealt with Crystal Hearing for a number of years and can not find any way to criticise either service or the way in which I am dealt with. It is always friendly, courteous, professional and I leave with a sense of having been treated as a valued client.
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly efficient, I was informed of the procedure beforehand. I would recommend crystal hearing to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely environment, Pete is really polite and I immediately felt the positive effects after my session. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent results, fast and pain free. Hearing better than ever! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good , Friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, painless and experience - John put me at my ease as I was a little bit worried- certainly recommend him.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and courteous service the removal of wax from both ears was quick and painless much better than syringing any time. Recommend it to
anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, friendly service with good results for both of us. Will definately recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.97 based on 278 reviews