Crystal Hearing Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 215 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Crystal Hearing Ltd

About Crystal Hearing Ltd: Hearing care professional services business catering for hearing loss, hearing aids, hearing protection, ear wax removal and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
07957465084

Email:
info@crystalhearinguk.co.uk

Location:
170 Little Marlow Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Crystal Hearing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fast, efficient, friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very friendly and professional treatment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and time taken to explain the process thoroughly, even though it’s not a procedure you have done regularly it’s great to have it done by a professional that explains everything and makes it feel safe and comfortable about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very impressed with Crystal Hearing, every aspect of my visit was very good and I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was not looking forward to my first hearing aids but John was very helpful and I now have a pair of aids that I am actually enjoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleasant and professional presentation. I will recommend John highly to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant, lovely friendly man, and it was done very quickly. Would definitely go back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I would recommend Crystal Hearing to anyone. The micro-suction procedure to remedy my blocked ear and restore my hearing was quick, painless, highly efficient and well worth every penny. My only regret is that I didn't make an appointment sooner!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic job at Crystal Hearing. My GP only offered irrigation which I was reluctant to use due to my swimmer's ear. I found this place locally and they did microsuction at a very competitive price. John was very professional yet makes you feel as ease. The difference in hearing is remarkable and no more discomfort. I highly recommend Crystal Hearing and will use them again without hesitation if required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quick appointment would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"John was very efficient at removing the ear wax from both my ears. It was my first experience of micro-suction and it was much quicker than the syringing that I had on previous visits to the nurse at the surgery. Also the appointment occurred within 4 business days as compared to the previous 3 week time delay to see the nurse at the surgery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very speedy and knowledgeable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant job again John that's for fitting me in. Super service as usual. Thanks, Kevin."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"John was quick, helpful and good value for money. I would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I went to see Chrystal Hearing to have some was removed. Brilliant professional service, very happy that John was able to deal with my ears as I have very small ear canals. He did a brilliant job. Oh and my hearing is all clear again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and after-sales - the new hearing aids I was fitted with were life-changing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"John was really helpful and helped me so much with the removal of ear wax. The doctor couldn’t advise where as a John found everything in both ears and removed them with no problem. I also asked advice on hearing aids and he’s sent me some information for my mum. I will definitely go back to him and get my mum an appointment as the chains like specsavers, boots just don’t do it thoroughly enough. Thank you John Louise Quinn"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"From the first time I made contact with them I had useful information from them, after checking with my NHS audiologist that my aids were compatible with the product I wished to purchase. ordered on the Thursday arrived on the Friday. I call it a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service - quick and efficient ear wax removal and good value for money. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Crystal Hearing Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 215 reviews