Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,031 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 27th May 2019
Moira moss
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Christine Henderson
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Denise Corrigan
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 4 star review on 9th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Mary Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price for the item I purchased and quick delivery. It was well packaged but unfortunatley the box was a little bit dented when recieved, normally it wouldn't bother me but as a gift a little annoying, but the gift was perfect.
Posted 9 months ago
Wanted something special for my friends leaving gift. These were perfect and the service was quick and simple
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely people to deal with, excellent communication. They made sure my gift arrived on time with a personal note attached. Would have given a 5 star rating if they had been able to offer a gift wrapping service too.
Posted 11 months ago
I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but my husband loved it also I would have liked to have a catalogue of other items you do
Crusader Gifts 4 star review on 9th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, we do make sure all our items have the dimensions. We are currently working on a mini catalogue, but all of our items can be found on our website.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was good.Delivery was quick. I would love a brochure of all your products if you have one.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gifts, various collections, quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Christmas Bauble and Sack. Had to wait awhile but it came well before Christmas so no worries. Crusader kept me well informed.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very good. Just wished the 'collection point' was nearer.
Posted 1 year ago
good delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I am really happy with the product packaged well and arrived quickly thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Don't think I would have found sure how an old fashioned item like this anywhere else
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived well packed and on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely angel bought for a special person going through a rough time, quick efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
The Christmas ribbons that i bought were really nice and I was very happy with them. Then before i put them on tree I noticed that three of them were damaged the silver bit on the ends of the ribbon had come off. As I paid postage I decided not to send them back as this would have cost me more money. The ones that are on the tree so look beautiful though.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there I loved my decorations haven’t got them on my tree yet
Posted 2 years ago
I received my parcel on time no problems
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and quick.
Posted 2 years ago
these compact are being used as a small gift for the ladies in a bowls club. A first looking they seem acceptable.
Posted 2 years ago
Needed to get them quickly as they were going to South Africa. And they arrived on time
Posted 2 years ago
A nice item,and a good delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,031 reviews