Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,055 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

I like these, pricey but special
Posted 1 week ago
Good price for the item I purchased and quick delivery. It was well packaged but unfortunatley the box was a little bit dented when recieved, normally it wouldn't bother me but as a gift a little annoying, but the gift was perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted something special for my friends leaving gift. These were perfect and the service was quick and simple
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely people to deal with, excellent communication. They made sure my gift arrived on time with a personal note attached. Would have given a 5 star rating if they had been able to offer a gift wrapping service too.
Posted 1 year ago
I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but my husband loved it also I would have liked to have a catalogue of other items you do
Crusader Gifts 4 star review on 9th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, we do make sure all our items have the dimensions. We are currently working on a mini catalogue, but all of our items can be found on our website.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was good.Delivery was quick. I would love a brochure of all your products if you have one.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gifts, various collections, quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely Christmas Bauble and Sack. Had to wait awhile but it came well before Christmas so no worries. Crusader kept me well informed.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very good. Just wished the 'collection point' was nearer.
Posted 2 years ago
good delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I am really happy with the product packaged well and arrived quickly thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Don't think I would have found sure how an old fashioned item like this anywhere else
Posted 2 years ago
Goods arrived well packed and on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely angel bought for a special person going through a rough time, quick efficient service
Posted 2 years ago
The Christmas ribbons that i bought were really nice and I was very happy with them. Then before i put them on tree I noticed that three of them were damaged the silver bit on the ends of the ribbon had come off. As I paid postage I decided not to send them back as this would have cost me more money. The ones that are on the tree so look beautiful though.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there I loved my decorations haven’t got them on my tree yet
Posted 2 years ago
I received my parcel on time no problems
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and quick.
Posted 3 years ago
these compact are being used as a small gift for the ladies in a bowls club. A first looking they seem acceptable.
Posted 3 years ago
Needed to get them quickly as they were going to South Africa. And they arrived on time
Posted 3 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,055 reviews