Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,138 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House18 Easthorpe StreetRuddington

Generally very good, better communication of when the product was dispatched with a tracking number would be more helpful. I had to phone for this info. Lady on the phone was very helpful and provided the information as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
On all orders we send a email with confirmation of the delivery tracking information. This can sometimes end up in Junk Folders
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely Christmas baubles. I hadn't realised some were frosted. I would have preferred the choice. Our tree looks lovely with both.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like these, pricey but special
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for the item I purchased and quick delivery. It was well packaged but unfortunatley the box was a little bit dented when recieved, normally it wouldn't bother me but as a gift a little annoying, but the gift was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wanted something special for my friends leaving gift. These were perfect and the service was quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely people to deal with, excellent communication. They made sure my gift arrived on time with a personal note attached. Would have given a 5 star rating if they had been able to offer a gift wrapping service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but my husband loved it also I would have liked to have a catalogue of other items you do
Crusader Gifts 4 star review on 9th May 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the feedback, we do make sure all our items have the dimensions. We are currently working on a mini catalogue, but all of our items can be found on our website.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was good.Delivery was quick. I would love a brochure of all your products if you have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely gifts, various collections, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely Christmas Bauble and Sack. Had to wait awhile but it came well before Christmas so no worries. Crusader kept me well informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very good. Just wished the 'collection point' was nearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am really happy with the product packaged well and arrived quickly thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Don't think I would have found sure how an old fashioned item like this anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goods arrived well packed and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely angel bought for a special person going through a rough time, quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Christmas ribbons that i bought were really nice and I was very happy with them. Then before i put them on tree I noticed that three of them were damaged the silver bit on the ends of the ribbon had come off. As I paid postage I decided not to send them back as this would have cost me more money. The ones that are on the tree so look beautiful though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi there I loved my decorations haven’t got them on my tree yet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I received my parcel on time no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,138 reviews