Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,995 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Moira Moss
"Very pleased with crusader, very quick service,, would defo use the company again and would also recommend them to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Anonymous
"I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but my husband loved it also I would have liked to have a catalogue of other items you do"
Posted 1 month ago
Mary Wilson
"Easy to use website and quick delivery. Would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but my husband loved it also I would have liked to have a catalogue of other items you do"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, we do make sure all our items have the dimensions. We are currently working on a mini catalogue, but all of our items can be found on our website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Service was good.Delivery was quick. I would love a brochure of all your products if you have one."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely gifts, various collections, quick delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely Christmas Bauble and Sack. Had to wait awhile but it came well before Christmas so no worries. Crusader kept me well informed."
Posted 7 months ago
"Service was very good. Just wished the 'collection point' was nearer."
Posted 9 months ago
"good delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am really happy with the product packaged well and arrived quickly thankyou"
Posted 1 year ago
"Don't think I would have found sure how an old fashioned item like this anywhere else"
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived well packed and on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely angel bought for a special person going through a rough time, quick efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
"The Christmas ribbons that i bought were really nice and I was very happy with them. Then before i put them on tree I noticed that three of them were damaged the silver bit on the ends of the ribbon had come off. As I paid postage I decided not to send them back as this would have cost me more money. The ones that are on the tree so look beautiful though."
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi there I loved my decorations haven’t got them on my tree yet"
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my parcel on time no problems"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and quick."
Posted 1 year ago
"these compact are being used as a small gift for the ladies in a bowls club. A first looking they seem acceptable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed to get them quickly as they were going to South Africa. And they arrived on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"A nice item,and a good delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery was super fast. The item beatiful. Very straight forward transaction. My only complaint is the unnecesary amount of bubble wrap used in the packaging. Maybe more envioronmental friendly alternatives should be considered"
Posted 2 years ago
We have taken on board your comments, and will certainly put these suggestions forward for our packaging.
Posted 2 years ago
"delivered as told it would be and well wrapped"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service - items as described."
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 1,995 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support