Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,030 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Good price for the item I purchased and quick delivery. It was well packaged but unfortunatley the box was a little bit dented when recieved, normally it wouldn't bother me but as a gift a little annoying, but the gift was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wanted something special for my friends leaving gift. These were perfect and the service was quick and simple
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely people to deal with, excellent communication. They made sure my gift arrived on time with a personal note attached. Would have given a 5 star rating if they had been able to offer a gift wrapping service too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but my husband loved it also I would have liked to have a catalogue of other items you do
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we do make sure all our items have the dimensions. We are currently working on a mini catalogue, but all of our items can be found on our website.
Posted 5 months ago
Service was good.Delivery was quick. I would love a brochure of all your products if you have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely gifts, various collections, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely Christmas Bauble and Sack. Had to wait awhile but it came well before Christmas so no worries. Crusader kept me well informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service was very good. Just wished the 'collection point' was nearer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with the product packaged well and arrived quickly thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Don't think I would have found sure how an old fashioned item like this anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived well packed and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely angel bought for a special person going through a rough time, quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Christmas ribbons that i bought were really nice and I was very happy with them. Then before i put them on tree I noticed that three of them were damaged the silver bit on the ends of the ribbon had come off. As I paid postage I decided not to send them back as this would have cost me more money. The ones that are on the tree so look beautiful though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there I loved my decorations haven’t got them on my tree yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received my parcel on time no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
these compact are being used as a small gift for the ladies in a bowls club. A first looking they seem acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Needed to get them quickly as they were going to South Africa. And they arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A nice item,and a good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,030 reviews