Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,967 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Lovely gifts, various collections, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Lovely Christmas Bauble and Sack. Had to wait awhile but it came well before Christmas so no worries. Crusader kept me well informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Service was very good. Just wished the 'collection point' was nearer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am really happy with the product packaged well and arrived quickly thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Don't think I would have found sure how an old fashioned item like this anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods arrived well packed and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely angel bought for a special person going through a rough time, quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Christmas ribbons that i bought were really nice and I was very happy with them. Then before i put them on tree I noticed that three of them were damaged the silver bit on the ends of the ribbon had come off. As I paid postage I decided not to send them back as this would have cost me more money. The ones that are on the tree so look beautiful though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hi there I loved my decorations haven’t got them on my tree yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my parcel on time no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"these compact are being used as a small gift for the ladies in a bowls club. A first looking they seem acceptable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Needed to get them quickly as they were going to South Africa. And they arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A nice item,and a good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery was super fast. The item beatiful. Very straight forward transaction. My only complaint is the unnecesary amount of bubble wrap used in the packaging. Maybe more envioronmental friendly alternatives should be considered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have taken on board your comments, and will certainly put these suggestions forward for our packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
"delivered as told it would be and well wrapped"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service - items as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item I ordered was just as I expected it to be. It was wrapped very secure no damage in the post. Thank you for the prompt attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with purchase of Jim shore Christmas decorations came well wrapped and in good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 1,967 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support