Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,041 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely purchase just what I wanted. Good all round seller. Satisfied customer
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery .. package well wrapped .. arrived on time what more can I ask for
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with my purchases especially as after shopping around they were great value too.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering. Prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
The springer spaniel mugs are beautiful. They arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful gift, excellent service with speedy delivery. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Order processed quickly + dispatched as promised. Delighted with our purchase
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a willow Tree model as a gift for my wife, the price was very competitive and with free delivery in had a great deal. I will use this site again.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely products with good P & P and super-swift delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. I was informed every step of the process and the delivery was on the day specified.
Would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Speed of delivery , efficiency and communication excellent. Gift sent direct to recipient so did not personally see but I am assured it is lovely.
Posted 2 years ago
I am so pleased with the More than words figurine, I purchased it's fantastic quality and value for money and will make a perfect present for my friends special birthday.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything ran perfectly to plan.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Gift arrived on day it was expected. Very carefully wrapped in lots of bubble wrap to protect it. Well done and thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Easy transaction, quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader staff when phoning to order wedding albums were absolutely wonder kind and polite and the albums were just as advertised thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Gr8 items
Posted 2 years ago
Bought it for an anniversary present for my wife, she liked it very much
Posted 2 years ago
Nioce easy web site to navigate, great products and super swift delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
I order and Crusader deliver to me a well wrapped and protected parcel within a short time
I am more than happy to purchase from Crusader . A trusted site
Posted 2 years ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,041 reviews