Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,030 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

excellent value for money delivery was quick web site and ordering very easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good delivery well packaged Lots of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We ordered the angel for my daughter. Came on time and perfectly wrapped, when we looked at it, it was everything we hoped for. We have seen other items we like and will definitely be ordering off crusader gifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful, one more piece and my family will be complete
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been purchasing gifts from Crusader for some years now I am always able to get what I want, my wife is collecting the Britto Disney figures so here is where I start in fact I do not look further now, the delivery service is great too items received within a few days very well packaged I have never had any damaged items. I do recommend this company to friends and family. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic products and great service absolutely love my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very cute, Bear talking is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product of excellent quality.Service and delivery also excellent.Highly recomended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with crusader gifts after buying 2 lovely Yankee candles. Great service and highly recommended Will be sure to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, quick ordering, quick delivery very happy with Xmas presents purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item easy to order and matched description .received item quicker than anticipated delivery date which was great .Would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Jim shore sleigh and great size, love it. Would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After a slight issue with the free delivery not showing on the payment page, a quick call to Crusader and the very helpful lady said she would take my email address and notify me when the website was up and running. Got an email the following day, placed my order with no issue and my items arrived the day after that. Great service. Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was very quick & the products I ordered were lovely & as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items great, delivery great. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for this unique gift. It literally means more than just words.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved my gift. Well impressed with the gift and with the swift delivery service. Will defiantly use your company again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My lovely, fragile item arrived promptly and in perfect condition as it was well protected. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gifts made simple. Was super easy to find the perfect family grouping, beautiful quality willow tree figures. Quick delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service not opened yet as for child’s Christmas present Would recommend company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,030 reviews