Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,023 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Beautiful item, easy to order, well packed and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This is the second time I have used Crusader gifts and I was again very pleased with their consistent level of service. Straight forward ordering process, my order was well packaged and delivered promptly. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Christmas present, they loved it just what there wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very prompt delivery. Well packaged. Very pleased with item."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price and great service. Would wholeheartedly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quite caring and very quick response to emails all in all very smooth transaction certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good value, prompt delivery, great communication. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very impressed with this company, ordered and delivered within 3 days! Excellent! !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"What great service I had when I purchased my peter rabbit letters for my grandson. Speedy and quick delivery, all packaged nice and secure. I shall definitely be buying from crusader gifts in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent product. My daughter’s wedding photos look lovely in it.😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This was my first time ordering from Crusader Gifts and the service was great and gifts were delivered in good time and well wrapped, will definitely order again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery and very pleased with product. Would use company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful items and very lovingly packed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"excellent value for money delivery was quick web site and ordering very easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good delivery well packaged Lots of choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We ordered the angel for my daughter. Came on time and perfectly wrapped, when we looked at it, it was everything we hoped for. We have seen other items we like and will definitely be ordering off crusader gifts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful, one more piece and my family will be complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I have been purchasing gifts from Crusader for some years now I am always able to get what I want, my wife is collecting the Britto Disney figures so here is where I start in fact I do not look further now, the delivery service is great too items received within a few days very well packaged I have never had any damaged items. I do recommend this company to friends and family. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic products and great service absolutely love my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very cute, Bear talking is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,023 reviews