Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,003 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very cute, Bear talking is very good."
Posted 8 months ago
"Product of excellent quality.Service and delivery also excellent.Highly recomended."
Posted 8 months ago
"I am very happy with crusader gifts after buying 2 lovely Yankee candles. Great service and highly recommended Will be sure to use again."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great selection, quick ordering, quick delivery very happy with Xmas presents purchased."
Posted 8 months ago
"Item easy to order and matched description .received item quicker than anticipated delivery date which was great .Would use this company again"
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful Jim shore sleigh and great size, love it. Would definitely recommend it."
Posted 8 months ago
"After a slight issue with the free delivery not showing on the payment page, a quick call to Crusader and the very helpful lady said she would take my email address and notify me when the website was up and running. Got an email the following day, placed my order with no issue and my items arrived the day after that. Great service. Will use them again"
Posted 8 months ago
"The delivery was very quick & the products I ordered were lovely & as described"
Posted 8 months ago
"Items great, delivery great. Thank you so much, I’ll definitely be back for more!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Thanks for this unique gift. It literally means more than just words."
Posted 8 months ago
"Loved my gift. Well impressed with the gift and with the swift delivery service. Will defiantly use your company again. Thank you."
Posted 8 months ago
"My lovely, fragile item arrived promptly and in perfect condition as it was well protected. Highly recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Gifts made simple. Was super easy to find the perfect family grouping, beautiful quality willow tree figures. Quick delivery and well packaged."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service not opened yet as for child’s Christmas present Would recommend company"
Posted 8 months ago
"Well done, prompt and correct. All that I require."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and communication. Would highly recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
"My dealings with crusader gifts was very satisfactory easy to find ideas and easy to purchase your item with excellent delivery I will be using them again"
Posted 8 months ago
"super fast service- super impressed!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Always very pleased with my order thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with figurine"
Posted 9 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,003 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access