Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,022 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Gift came on time and was really great! Wife loved it 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Well done Crusader Gifts! Order placed & received so quick & efficiently. Amazing selection of Beatrix Potter figures. Keep it going my young Granddaughter has recently started a collection & has a long was to go"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Service is excellent. The photo on the website was very clear and the product arrived exactly as the picture. It was china but arrived in perfect condition as it had been wrapped very well. The delivery was very quick. I am now drinking tea out of my lovely new mug."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A quick and easy transaction. Parcel arrived when promised and we’ll wrapped. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Item was well packaged arrived on time Great place to shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order came very quickly and was packed nicely and securely. Was also kept up to date with my orders process. Will definitely use them again xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very quick delivery and exactly as expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product and service. With a cute, surprise gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Loved my order great delivery would definitely use website again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived very quickly and well packaged.Was kept Iinformed of progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delightful and well priced . I bought buttercup the cow and it’s so cute!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered the Promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought a set to represent the family and animals, my wife loved them so I’m happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very well packaged. Arrived quickly. Very pleased with items"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Lovely products with good prices excellent fast delivery...thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase, I have had three items now over recent months and have always been very pleased with them and also with the service and delivery and the excellent packageing. I will no doubt order again from you. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"service very good and arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful item, easy to order, well packed and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,022 reviews