Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,068 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Prompt good service, well packed would order from Crusader Gifts again
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 items from Crusader Gifts. The ordering process was very easy. The post and packing was reasonably priced. The items were well packed and the wait time for delivery was short. The site has some wonderful items for sale, I will be returning for Christmas gifts for sure,
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Willow Tree ornament for my Sisters Birthday present and she loved it! Perfect gift, Perfect service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great overall service. Fast & delivered my items on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Item was delivered in plenty of time, well packaged and exactly what was wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and gift was looking ed by recipient
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered wick for small oil burner which was delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
First time I’d used Crusader Gifts and was delighted with the service.
Would definitely order from then again. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Never used Crusader Gifts before,but was ver impressed at tgeir website.My order came in the designated time and will be ordering with them again Well Done!!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from ordering to the items being delivered.Keeping you up to date on items being delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely! A little bit smaller than I imagined but a beautiful wedding gift
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived perfectly packaged. On time. Easy to use service. Would order again if needed
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to deal with, good communications and service, fast deivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery nice items
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Found just what I was looking for easily. Ordering is straightforward as is payment and I received my order within 3 days. Brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
enjoyable hassle free purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant package came when they said also very well packed
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 items from Crusader Gifts, both arrived boxed and well packed. My items were in perfect condition, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, my order arrived the next day. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,068 reviews