Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,030 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

I searched for an Aries figurine on google and noticed Crusader's offer of a reasonable price. Their site was easy to use and I bought and paid for a figurine very easily. It was delivered by courier very quickly and well packaged. It came in its own gift box. I am therefore very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can highly recommend using Crusader Gifts Fast and efficient company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely quick service. The product arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good communication. Quick delivery. Fragrance was a re-order so I knew I would love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Quick and free postage Pleasure to do business with. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a Yankee candle topper and they arrived promptly and are of lovely quality , very please with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order.Great price,free and quick delivery.Will order from crusader gifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the gift I ordered and it was wrapped very well thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No problems at all - order was despatched really quickly. Great product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful sapphire heart glass paperweight. Very quick delivery and packaged very securely
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service was first class
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the archer cufflinks. Arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box. Husband very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my order , and very quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing website. Best priced lamp oil I was looking for. Lots of excellent gift ideas. I shall be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good products ,wrapped well and sent promptly. What is there not to like?????
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful statuette, just what I wanted for a present. Good price. Quick delivery. Safely packed. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service & good quality products at very competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. I made a mistake in my order and contacted them. They immediately remedied it and the order arrived even more quickly than I expected. Will def use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Asked for next day delivery when really it was too late but they still delivered on time. So agai they use the gpo for delivery and package arrived in perfect condition . Will definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,030 reviews