Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,161 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
4.9
Based on 2,161 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House18 Easthorpe StreetRuddington

Great item at best price I could find and dispatched quickly. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very prompt service. Goods exactly what I ordered and cheaper than other sites for exactly the same items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, quick delivery, will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a wonderful, efficient service I had from Crusader Gifts. Arrived quickly and was well wrapped. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item I ordered arrived on time and in perfect condition. I would definitely order from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase..I bought a warmer,candle plate and the shade..all matching..it's really lovely..delivery was very quick..I would by again from this company...overall I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really delighted with my recent Willow Tree purchase....Just what I wanted. My order was dealt with very efficiently. The order was confirmed processed and shipped very quickly and I was updated by email throughout. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly, packaged really well and 100% perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service very happy with purchase thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous range of products and great service. I have bought from this company many times and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my willow tree ornament, super service with great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service love my Pete’s Dragon piece
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price. First quality item and quick to despatch. Will definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my electric wax burner , beautiful product , prompt delivery great communication will be buying more from this site 👍❤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service , quick delivery, packed very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality amazing detail on the figure's prices are good massive choice well worth looking at 10/10 highly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and Terrific quality goods at very fair prices. Son was delighted with the JCB cuff links Thanks again👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Generally very good, better communication of when the product was dispatched with a tracking number would be more helpful. I had to phone for this info. Lady on the phone was very helpful and provided the information as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
On all orders we send a email with confirmation of the delivery tracking information. This can sometimes end up in Junk Folders
Posted 1 year ago
So so pleased with my figurine. Received on time and my mum loved it for mother’s day. Thank you so much.
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, So Glad your Mum loved it.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and a first class product
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, so glad you like the product
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.9 based on 2,161 reviews