Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,030 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Swift efficient deliver. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I thought it was going to be a little bit bigger but my husband loved it also I would have liked to have a catalogue of other items you do
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we do make sure all our items have the dimensions. We are currently working on a mini catalogue, but all of our items can be found on our website.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the review, we have tried our best to make sure our website is as easy to use as possible. this is just one of the many items available from the Harris Tweed Collection.
Posted 6 months ago
Thrilled with the item as was my sister who received it as a gift, faultless service too. Would definitely use crusader again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item received was exactly as pictured, arrived very quickly and was very well protected in its packaging. Absolutely delighted with ornament and the quality of service. Will definately buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We do our best to make sure all our items arrive in a perfect condition.
This is one of the many Little Paws dogs Figurines we stock.
Posted 6 months ago
I searched for an Aries figurine on google and noticed Crusader's offer of a reasonable price. Their site was easy to use and I bought and paid for a figurine very easily. It was delivered by courier very quickly and well packaged. It came in its own gift box. I am therefore very pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I can highly recommend using Crusader Gifts Fast and efficient company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Everything excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely quick service. The product arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good communication. Quick delivery. Fragrance was a re-order so I knew I would love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with. Quick and free postage Pleasure to do business with. Thanks so much
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a Yankee candle topper and they arrived promptly and are of lovely quality , very please with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order.Great price,free and quick delivery.Will order from crusader gifts again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the gift I ordered and it was wrapped very well thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Service was good.Delivery was quick. I would love a brochure of all your products if you have one.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
No problems at all - order was despatched really quickly. Great product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful sapphire heart glass paperweight. Very quick delivery and packaged very securely
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service was first class
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with the archer cufflinks. Arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box. Husband very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with my order , and very quick too
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,030 reviews