Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,055 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Good company to deal with, good communications and service, fast deivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery nice items
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Found just what I was looking for easily. Ordering is straightforward as is payment and I received my order within 3 days. Brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
enjoyable hassle free purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant package came when they said also very well packed
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 items from Crusader Gifts, both arrived boxed and well packed. My items were in perfect condition, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for the item I purchased and quick delivery. It was well packaged but unfortunatley the box was a little bit dented when recieved, normally it wouldn't bother me but as a gift a little annoying, but the gift was perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, my order arrived the next day. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Searched high and low for a set of tablemats depicting British scenes to send to Thailand and found a set depicting London landmarks. The quality was excellent, ordering very easy and my late Sunday order arrived promptly on Wednesday. I was able to track the delivery and couldn't have been more delighted with my purchase. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Well satisfied with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely items and quick postage.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service quick and efficient.
Very pleased with my purchase (collectible Disney Cheshire Cat) good quality product.
I will definitely buy from Crusader Gifts again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, packaged very well! Safe and secure hopefully my girlfriend likes the present
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted something special for my friends leaving gift. These were perfect and the service was quick and simple
Posted 1 year ago
A pleasure to shop with.
I was kept well informed about the delivery which I must say was spot on
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
The gift was exactly what we wanted but what I did not want was to keep being bombarded with E.Mails asking why I had not completed the transaction! I was even offered discounts on future orders if I did so.
Posted 1 year ago
Next day delivery, great range of scented candles to choose from. Very easy ordering process through their website
Posted 1 year ago
Used crusader gifts several times before. Never once been anything but super impressed. Ordered gifts for a special birthday. Arrived quickly and extremely well packaged. 5stars from me!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely people to deal with, excellent communication. They made sure my gift arrived on time with a personal note attached. Would have given a 5 star rating if they had been able to offer a gift wrapping service too.
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,055 reviews