Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,022 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Lovely quick service. The product arrived well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good communication. Quick delivery. Fragrance was a re-order so I knew I would love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic company to deal with. Quick and free postage Pleasure to do business with. Thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a Yankee candle topper and they arrived promptly and are of lovely quality , very please with the product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order.Great price,free and quick delivery.Will order from crusader gifts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with the gift I ordered and it was wrapped very well thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Service was good.Delivery was quick. I would love a brochure of all your products if you have one."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"No problems at all - order was despatched really quickly. Great product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Beautiful sapphire heart glass paperweight. Very quick delivery and packaged very securely"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very pleased with the archer cufflinks. Arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box. Husband very happy with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with my order , and very quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing website. Best priced lamp oil I was looking for. Lots of excellent gift ideas. I shall be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good products ,wrapped well and sent promptly. What is there not to like?????"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Beautiful statuette, just what I wanted for a present. Good price. Quick delivery. Safely packed. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service & good quality products at very competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. I made a mistake in my order and contacted them. They immediately remedied it and the order arrived even more quickly than I expected. Will def use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Asked for next day delivery when really it was too late but they still delivered on time. So agai they use the gpo for delivery and package arrived in perfect condition . Will definitely buy from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very pleased with the keepsake memory box and baby record book . Prompt efficient service will definitely use crusader gifts again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great prices, Great Communication, Great Service. Will definitely shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,022 reviews