Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,031 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Crusader Gifts Reviews

About Crusader Gifts:

Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 940 6060

Email:

webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:

Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 27th May 2019
Moira moss
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 22nd May 2019
Christine Henderson
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Denise Corrigan
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 14th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 4 star review on 9th May 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Mary Wilson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
enjoyable hassle free purchase
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant package came when they said also very well packed
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered 2 items from Crusader Gifts, both arrived boxed and well packed. My items were in perfect condition, highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service, my order arrived the next day. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Searched high and low for a set of tablemats depicting British scenes to send to Thailand and found a set depicting London landmarks. The quality was excellent, ordering very easy and my late Sunday order arrived promptly on Wednesday. I was able to track the delivery and couldn't have been more delighted with my purchase. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 9 months ago
Well satisfied with the service
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely items and quick postage.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service quick and efficient.
Very pleased with my purchase (collectible Disney Cheshire Cat) good quality product.
I will definitely buy from Crusader Gifts again.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful, packaged very well! Safe and secure hopefully my girlfriend likes the present
Posted 10 months ago
A pleasure to shop with.
I was kept well informed about the delivery which I must say was spot on
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
The gift was exactly what we wanted but what I did not want was to keep being bombarded with E.Mails asking why I had not completed the transaction! I was even offered discounts on future orders if I did so.
Posted 10 months ago
Next day delivery, great range of scented candles to choose from. Very easy ordering process through their website
Posted 11 months ago
Used crusader gifts several times before. Never once been anything but super impressed. Ordered gifts for a special birthday. Arrived quickly and extremely well packaged. 5stars from me!
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery , nice products , great for gifts
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with crusader, very quick service,, would defo use the company again and would also recommend them to anyone
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 27th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Picture perfect thank you delivery first class
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you like this, this is a lovely collection.
Posted 1 year ago
My package arrived on time, very well packaged ! My only disappointment was that the Snoopy figurine was broken from the base. I phoned Crusader and was very quickly offered a full refund.! I shall keep checking back for another figurine. Many thanks Crusader. Denise McKenna.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for returning to purchase from us, so sorry it arrived damaged, sadly this was our last one so we could not send a replacement.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift efficient deliver. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website and quick delivery. Would use again.
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 9th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, we have tried our best to make sure our website is as easy to use as possible. this is just one of the many items available from the Harris Tweed Collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Thrilled with the item as was my sister who received it as a gift, faultless service too. Would definitely use crusader again
Crusader Gifts 5 star review on 6th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.89 based on 2,031 reviews