Crusader Gifts Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,002 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Crusader Gifts

About Crusader Gifts: Crusader Gifts is a family owned online gift shop, supplying quality gifts for all occasions.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 940 6060

Email:
webmaster@crusader.co.uk

Location:
Oxford House
18 Easthorpe Street
Ruddington

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Easy to order.Great price,free and quick delivery.Will order from crusader gifts again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with the gift I ordered and it was wrapped very well thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems at all - order was despatched really quickly. Great product and fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful sapphire heart glass paperweight. Very quick delivery and packaged very securely"
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was first class"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with the archer cufflinks. Arrived quickly in a lovely presentation box. Husband very happy with them."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my order , and very quick too"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing website. Best priced lamp oil I was looking for. Lots of excellent gift ideas. I shall be back."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good products ,wrapped well and sent promptly. What is there not to like?????"
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful statuette, just what I wanted for a present. Good price. Quick delivery. Safely packed. Will definitely buy again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service & good quality products at very competitive prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with. I made a mistake in my order and contacted them. They immediately remedied it and the order arrived even more quickly than I expected. Will def use this company again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Asked for next day delivery when really it was too late but they still delivered on time. So agai they use the gpo for delivery and package arrived in perfect condition . Will definitely buy from them again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with the keepsake memory box and baby record book . Prompt efficient service will definitely use crusader gifts again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great prices, Great Communication, Great Service. Will definitely shop with them again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery and candles were well packed. Very satisfied with service from ordering to receiving items. Would definitely recommend to family and friends"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery and good communication, would definitely use again"
Posted 5 months ago
"The item was exactly as required. after I finally got around to sorting out delivery (my fault) it was delivered very promptly"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent selection of gift ware and collectables at very competitive prices. Packaging, dispatch, delivery and communication is superb."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely fantastic company. Ordered and received within 48 hours! Thanks !"
Posted 5 months ago
Crusader Gifts is rated 4.88 based on 2,002 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access